مصنعي مضخات الخرسانة

كما هو معروف ، تعد مضخة الخرسانة واحدة من آلات البناء الرئيسية a وهي a مضخة للخرسانة. مع تطور صناعة البناء المزدهرة ، أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية في السوق ، على وجه الخصوص مضخة الخرسانة الديزل و مضخة الخرسانة مقطورة. وبالنظر إلى وجود إمدادات وفيرة من مضخة الخرسانة بالقرب مني، فإن أفضل الشركات المصنعة لمضخات الخرسانة تتمتع بقدرة تنافسية عالية وفقًا لذلك. وبالتالي قد يخطر ببالك سؤال واحد: ما نوع العوامل التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار الشركات المصنعة المناسبة لمضخات الخرسانة؟

مصنعي مضخات الخرسانة
مصنعي مضخات الخرسانة

Aimix مصنع مضخة الخرسانة

في الواقع،  Aimix ويمكن اعتبار Group Co.,Ltd مثالاً نموذجيًا. مع أكثر من عدة سنوات من الخبرة في التصنيع والبيع، فإن AIMIX أنتجت الشركة المصنعة لمضخة الخرسانة أنواعًا مختلفة من مضخات الخرسانة، مثل مضخة الخرسانة المثبتة على مقطورةومضخات الخرسانة المثبتة على الشاحنات ومضخة الخرسانة المزودة بذراع الرافعة و مضخة الخرسانة مع خلاط للبيع. وهناك طرز مختلفة بسبب إنتاجها: سلسلة ABT40 و ABT60 و ABT80. لكل سلسلة ، ننتج كلاً من مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ومضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية. لنكون أكثر تحديدًا ، دعنا نحلل نقاط قوتها من أربعة جوانب: شهادات متنوعة وجودة موثوقة للمنتجات وخدمات ذات قيمة مضافة وحالات ناجحة. يمكنك التحقق من الفقرات التالية المتعلقة بهم.

مضخة الخرسانة الديزل

مضخة الخرسانة الديزل

مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية

مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية

شهادات مختلفة

منذ تأسيس الشركة، AIMIX لقد حصل مورد مضخة الخرسانة على مجموعة متنوعة من الشهادات، مما يدل على أن منتجاتنا جديرة بالثقة. على سبيل المثال، لقد مرت مضخة الخرسانة لدينا تقرير تقييم مورد علي بابا ، شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ، شهادة السلامة الأوروبية CE ، شهادة مكتب فيريتاس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد مرت مضخات الخرسانة للتعدين شهادة سلامة اعتماد لمنتجات التعدين. الآن، نحن أحد أفضل 10 مصنعين لمضخات الخرسانة في السوق العالمية.

شهادات Aimix تجمع
شهادات Aimix تجمع

مضخات خرسانية عالية الجودة

بالنسبة لموردي مضخات الخرسانة ، فإن جودة المنتجات هي الأكثر تحديدًا وضرورية. بمساعدة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والعاملين ذوي الخبرة ، حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بمضخة موثوقة. بغض النظر عن أجزائها أو نظامها ، فهي جميعها متفوقة في الجودة.

1. نظامها الهيدروليكي مُجهز بـ حلقات هيدروليكية مزدوجة مفتوحة مع أداء ممتاز وموثوقية عالية ومعدل فشل منخفض.

2. ماركة مضخة رئيسية is كاواساكي. هذا من اليابان ، الذي يتمتع بعمر خدمة طويل.

3. نحن نستخدم مواد سبائك عالية مقاومة للاهتراء لإنتاج ارتداء لوحة ، وارتداء حلقة ومكابس ملموسة. وبالتالي فهو يطيل بشكل كبير من دورة استبدال الأجزاء المستهلكة

4. لدينا مجموعة كاملة من العناصر الكهربائية. و برمجة وحدة التحكم هي العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة OMRON، وهو أمر منتشر للغاية.

5. تشغيل مضخة الخرسانة مناسب. غرفة العمليات تلقائي للغاية. يمكنك إتقان الطريقة بسهولة بعد قراءة دليل التشغيل.

6. مع مسافة النقل الطويلة ، يمكن لمضختنا الخرسانية أن تلبي متطلبات المشاريع المختلفة ، مثل مشاريع الإسكان التجاري.

مضخة رئيسية
مضخة رئيسية
مكبس مضخة الخرسانة
مكبس مضخة الخرسانة
برمجة وحدة التحكم
برمجة وحدة التحكم

الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة

1. قبل الشراء ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك خططًا مختلفة ، والتي تتوافق بشكل كبير مع طلباتك. لا يمكنك فقط استخدام ملف سعر معقول للحصول على جهازك ، ولكن أيضًا احصل على أنابيب توصيل مجانية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أنبوب النقل ضروري لعملية ضخ الخرسانة. إذا كنت ترغب في التعاون معنا ، يمكنك الحصول على أنابيب توصيل مجانية وتوفير بعض المال.

2. لدينا قسم خدمة جيدا بعد. إذا واجهتك مشكلة ، فنحن نرحب بك للتواصل مع مهندسي الصيانة ذوي الخبرة في Aimix.

3. صيانة الآلة عملية طويلة إلى جانب استخدامها. إلى حد ما ، تؤثر الصيانة بشكل كبير على عمر الماكينة. وبالتالي نقدم لك تدريبًا مجانيًا نسبيًا ، مما يساعدك في الحفاظ على المضخة بشكل أفضل.

الحالات الناجحة

نفضل المزيد والمزيد من العملاء للتعرف علينا من خلال العديد من الحالات الناجحة. لأنهم رموز ثقة منكم جميعًا.

من بين الشركات المصنعة لمضخات الخرسانة الناجحة جدًا، تلعب شركتنا دورًا مهمًا للغاية في السوق. شركتنا لديها تنظيم جيد وتقسيم دقيق. إلى جانب ذلك، هناك الكثير من الأقسام، بما في ذلك مصنع مضخة الخرسانة، وفريق المبيعات، وفريق الترخيص، وفريق المشتريات، وفريق الأعمال الإلكترونية، إلخ.

بفضل تعاونهم الضمني ، مضخات الخرسانة لدينا ، مثل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل و مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية للبيع، تم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان. وتشمل تلك البلدان الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، روسيا ، نيوزيلندا ، الفلبين ، غينيا ، رومانيا ، باكستان ، أوكرانيا ، Boatswain ، أوزبكستان ، قيرغيزستان ، عمان ، منغوليا الداخلية ، إلخ.

الى غينيا
الى غينيا
إلى أوزبكستان
إلى أوزبكستان
إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
إلى روسيا
إلى روسيا
الى الفلبين
الى الفلبين
الى نيوزيلندا
الى نيوزيلندا

جميع في كل شيء، Aimix هو أحد موردي مضخة الخرسانة. الى جانب ذلك، نحن ننتج أيضا خلاطة اسمنت بمضخة. مع العديد من الشهادات والجودة الموثوقة للمنتجات والخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة ، لن تندم أبدًا على التعاون معنا. بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت تبحث عن مصنعي مضخة خلط الخرسانة ، Aimix هو أيضًا خيار جيد لك. Bedies، إمدادات مضخة الخرسانة في AIMIX هو دائما في المخزون. نتطلع إلى استفسارك.

منتجات مضخات الخرسانة ذات الصلة للبيع

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Beston is one of the popular concrete pump manufacturers

Concrete Pump Manufacturers

As is well-known, concrete pump is one of the main construction machines,which is a pump for concrete. With the development of booming construction industry, it becomes more and more very popular in the market, especially diesel concrete pump and trailer concrete pump. Considering that there is abundant concrete pump supply, pump manufacturers are extremely competitive accordingly. Thus you may think of one question: what kind of factors should be taken into account when you are going to choose suitable concrete pump manufacturers?

visiting our factory
visiting our factory

As a matter of fact, Henan Beston Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd can be considered as a typical example. With more than several years of manufacturing and selling experience, we have produced different kinds of concrete pumps, such as trailer mounted concrete pump, truck-mounted concrete pumps, boom concrete pump and concrete pump with mixer. And there are various models on account of its output: BS30, HBTS30 series, HBTS40 series, HBTS50 series, HBTS60 series, HBTS80 series and HBTS90 series. For each series, we produce both diesel concrete pump and electric concrete pump.

diesel concrete pump
diesel concrete pump
electric concrete pump
electric concrete pump

To be more specific, let’s analyze its strengths from four aspects: various certification, reliable quality of products, value-added services and successful cases.

Various certifications

Since the establishment of the company, we have received a variety of certificates, which indicates that our products are trustworthy. For instance, our concrete pump has passed Alibaba Supplier Assessment Report, International Quality System Certification, European CE Safety Certification, Bureau Veritas Certification. In addition, the mining concrete pumps have passed the Safety Certificate of Approval for Mining Products.

ISO
ISO
CE
CE
BV
BV

Reliable quality of products

For concrete pumps suppliers, quality of products is the most determining and necessary one. With the help of advanced technology and experienced workers, we can provide you with reliable pump. No matter its parts or system, they are all superior in quality.

1. Its hydraulic system is equipped with double open hydraulic loops with excellent performance, high reliability and low failure rate.

2. The brand of main pump is Kawasaki. This is from Japan, who has a long service life.

3. We use high wear-resistant alloy materials to produce wear plate, wear ring and concrete pistons. Thus it greatly extends the replacement cycle of wearing parts

4. We have a whole set of electrical elements. And programme controller is the most famous brand OMRON, which is very prevalent.

5. The operation of concrete pump is convenient. The operation room is highly automatic. You can easily master the method after reading operation manual.

6. With a long transport distance, our concrete pump can meet the demand of various projects, such as commercial housing projects.

concrete pump in the construction site
concrete pump in the construction site

Value-added services

1. Before your purchase, we can offer you different plans, which is highly in accord with your requests. You can not only use a reasonable price to get your machine, but also get free delivery pipes. What’s more, conveying pipe is necessary for concrete pumping process. If you would like to cooperate with us, you can get free delivery pipes and save some money.

pipes
pipes

2. We have a well-after service department. If you happen to get in trouble, welcome to communicate with experienced maintenance engineers in Beston.

3. The maintenance of the machine is a long process along with its usage. To some extent, maintenance greatly affects the life of the machine. Thus we offer you relative free training, which helps you maintain the pump better.

4. Successful cases

We prefer more and more customers to know about us through various successful cases. Because they are symbols of trust from all of you.

Among so successful concrete pump manufacturers, our company plays a very important role in the market. Our company has good organization and careful division. There are a lot of departments, including the factory, the sales team, the licensing team, the procurement team and the E-business team, etc.

Thanks to their tacit cooperation, our concrete pumps, such as diesel concrete pump and electric concrete pump for sale, have been exported to many countries. Those countries include USA, Russia, New Zealand, Philippines, Guinea, Romania, Pakistan, Ukraine, Boatswain, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Oman, Inner Mongolia, etc.

delivering concrete pump
delivering concrete pump

All in all, Beston is an excellent concrete pump manufacturer. Besides, we also produce cement mixer with pump. With various certification, reliable quality of products, value-added services, you will never regret cooperating with us. By the way, if you are looking for concrete mixer pump manufacturers, Beston is also a good choice for you. Look forward to your inquiry.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.