كانت مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C جاهزة لماليزيا

أخبار سارة هنا! Aimix أنهت المجموعة تصنيع ABJZ40C ، والذي كان جاهزًا للتسليم إلى ماليزيا في فبراير 2020. قام العميل بتقديم الطلب في يناير ، 2020. نظرًا لمهرجان التقاليد الصينية ، انتهينا من الإنتاج أخيرًا بعد أن عدنا إلى العمل.

الانتهاء من إنتاج ABJZ40C
الانتهاء من إنتاج ABJZ40C

مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C ديزل
مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C ديزل

نموذج ABJZ40C يعني أنها مضخة خلط ديزل بسعة 40 م 3 / ساعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا أن نعرف أنها مجهزة بخلاطة الخرسانة من سلسلة JZC لضمان تأثير الخلط. لمضخة الخلط ، 40 متر مكعب / ساعة هي السعة الكبيرة التي يمكن استخدامها للجسور ، والطرق ، والأنفاق ، والموانئ ، ومواقف السيارات ، والمباني ، إلخ. إنها معدات مثالية لمشاريع البناء الصغيرة.

تسليم مضخة الخلاط لماليزيا
تسليم مضخة الخلاط لماليزيا

مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C ديزل إلى ماليزيا
مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C ديزل إلى ماليزيا


إذا كنت تعتقد أن سعة 40 متر مكعب / ساعة كبيرة بعض الشيء ، فيمكننا توفير 3 متر مكعب / ساعة بمحركات مختلفة: ديزل وكهرباء. لأي فائدة يرجى التواصل معنا دون تردد: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. ثم سنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Protective Products
Protective Products

ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump Was Ready to Malaysia

Good news here! Aimix Group have finished manufacturing ABJZ40C, which was ready to deliver to Malaysia in Feb, 2020. The customer has made order in Jan, 2020. Due to Chinese Tradition Festival, we finished production finally after we were back to work.

Finishing Production of ABJZ40C
Finishing Production of ABJZ40C

ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump
ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump

The model of ABJZ40C means that it is an diesel mixer pump with capacity of 40 m3/h. Moreover, we can know that it is equipped with JZC series concrete mixer to ensure mixing effect. For mixing pump, 40 m3/h is the large capacity which can be applicable for bridge, roads, tunnels, harbors, parking lots, buildings etc. It is ideal equipment for small construction projects.

Delivering Mixer Pump to Malaysia
Delivering Mixer Pump to Malaysia

ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump to Malaysia
ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump to Malaysia


If you think 40 m3/h capacity is a little large, we can provide you 30 m3/h with different engines: diesel and electric. Any interest, please contact us without hesitation: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. Then we will reply you as soon as possible.