Электрические бетононасосы ABT60D и ABJS40D-JS750 готовы к отправке в Узбекистан

Поздравляем! Aimix Электрические бетононасосы ABT60D и ABJS40D-JS750 были готовы в Узбекистан в декабре 2021 года. На этот раз мы экспортировали два комплекта смесительных насосов старым клиентам Узбекистана. Старые покупатели хотели бы приобрести два комплекта электробетононасосов! В Aimix, в продаже есть электробетононасосы, в том числе электробетононасос и электробетононасос. Модели: ABT40D, ABT60D, ABT80D, ABJZ30D, ABJZ40D, ABJS40D-JS500 и ABJZ40D-JS750. Среди них заказчик выбрал две модели: ABT60D и ABJS40D-JS750.

Электрический бетононасос ABT60D в Узбекистан
Электрический бетононасос ABT60D в Узбекистан
Электробетоносмеситель ABJS40D-JS750 в Узбекистан
Электробетоносмеситель ABJS40D-JS750 в Узбекистан

Загрузка электрического бетононасоса ABJS40D-JS750 на заводе

Многие клиенты в Узбекистане хотели бы приобрести электрический бетононасос для своих строительных проектов. На строительных площадках достаточно электричества. Поэтому пользоваться бетононасосами электрическими удобно. ABT60D - это электрический прицепной насос средней мощности, который больше подходит для средних строительных проектов. А ABJS40D-JS750 - это электрический бетононасос. Он объединил в себе бетономешалку и бетононасос. Оснащенный двухвальным бетоносмесителем JS750, он обладает сильным перемешивающим эффектом. После смешивания материала в бетономешалке он будет перекачиваться через бетононасос. Честно говоря, покупка бетононасоса может помочь значительно сэкономить по сравнению с покупкой только бетономешалки и бетононасоса.

Оба этих электробетононасоса имеют электрическую систему управления. Управлять рабочим процессом можно с помощью пульта управления и устройства дистанционного управления. Поэтому работать на стройке удобно и безопасно. Кому-нибудь интересно Aimix бетононасосы можете связаться с нашим отделом продаж напрямую по электронной почте: market11@aimixgroup.com.

Оставьте комментарий

    Заполните таблицу ниже, мы ответим вам в течение 12 часов.

    Категория продукта:(обязательно):

    Ваше имя (обязательно):

    Ваш адрес электронной почты (обязательно):

    Телефон/WhatsApp (обязательно):

    Твоя компания:

    Ваша страна (обязательно):

    Ваше сообщение (обязательно):

Aimix Promotion in August

ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps Were Ready to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps were ready to Uzbekistan in Dec. 2021. This time, we exported two sets of mixer pumps to Uzbekistan’s old customers. The old customers would like to purchase two sets of electric concrete pumps! In Aimix, there are some electric concrete pumps for sale, including electric concrete trailer pump and electric concrete mixer pump. Models are: ABT40D, ABT60D, ABT80D, ABJZ30D, ABJZ40D, ABJS40D-JS500, and ABJZ40D-JS750. Among them, the customer chose these two models: ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750.

ABT60D Electric Concrete Pump to Uzbekistan
ABT60D Electric Concrete Pump to Uzbekistan
ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Mixer Pump to Uzbekistan
ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Mixer Pump to Uzbekistan

Loading ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Mixer Pump in Factory

Many customers in Uzbekistan would like to purchase electric concrete mixer pump for their construction projects. At the construction sites, there is enough electricity supply. Therefore, it is convenient to use the electric concrete pumps. ABT60D is an electric trailer pump with moderate capacity, which is more appropriate for medium construction projects. And the ABJS40D-JS750 is an electric concrete mixer pump. It has combined concrete mixer and concrete pump together. Equipped with JS750 twin shaft concrete mixer, it has a strong mixing effect. After mixing the material in the concrete mixer, then it would be transferred through concrete pumping machine. To be honest, buying a concrete mixer pump can help save a lot of costs, compared with buying concrete mixer and concrete pump alone.

Both of these electric concrete pumps have an electric control system. The working process can be controlled through the control panel and remote control device. Therefore, it is convenient and safe to operate at construction sites. Anyone is interested in Aimix concrete pumps can contact our sale directly through email: market11@aimixgroup.com.

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Name/Company(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):

    Aimix Headquarters

    Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
    market11@aimixgroup.com
    +8618569985169
    9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.