تم تصدير مضخة الخرسانة ABT80C إلى سريلانكا

تهانينا! AIMIX نجحت المجموعة في تصدير مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT80C إلى سريلانكا في يونيو 2021. يرغب العميل في شراء مضخة الخرسانة ذات السعة الكبيرة لمشاريع البناء الكبيرة الخاصة به. بعد الانتهاء من تصنيع مضخة الخرسانة ، قمنا بتصحيح الأخطاء واختبارها في المصنع قبل التسليم. قمنا بتحميل الماكينة في المصنع وتسليمها إلى الميناء أولاً. هذه بعض صور التحميل التي تم التقاطها في المصنع.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT80C الديزل

يتم تشغيل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT80C بواسطة محرك الديزل ، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع متطلبات البناء المختلفة. إنها أيضًا مضخة الخرسانة المركبة على مقطورة. لذلك ، يمكن أن تتحرك بسهولة بين موقع البناء عن طريق جر المقطورة أو الجر. مع السعة الكبيرة ، فهي مناسبة لمشاريع البناء الكبيرة. الأعلى. تبلغ مسافة النقل العمودي النظري حوالي 260 مترًا كحد أقصى. تبلغ مسافة النقل الأفقية النظرية حوالي 1200 متر. فيما يلي بعض المعلمات الأساسية حول المضخة ، يرجى التحقق منها أدناه في الصورة.

يتم تسليم مجموعتين من مضخات الخرسانة ABT80C إلى سريلانكا
مواصفات ABT80C


بصرف النظر عن نموذج مضخة الخرسانة ABT80C ، فقد قمنا أيضًا بتصنيع ABT40C و ABT60C و ABT40D و ABT60D و ABT80D كمرجع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي شخص ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا دون تردد: market11@aimixgroup.com. ثم سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت!

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Aimix Promotion in August

ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Has Been Exported to Sri Lanka

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has successfully exported ABT80C diesel concrete pump to Sri Lanka in June, 2021. The customer would like purchase large capacity concrete pump for his large construction projects. After finishing manufacturing the concrete pump, we have debugged and tested in factory before delivery. We loaded the machine in factory and delivered it to port first. Here are some loading pictures taken in factory.

ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT80C diesel concrete pump is powered by diesel engine, which can adapt to various construction requirements. It is also a trailer mounted concrete pump. Therefore, it can move easily among construction site via trailer or tractor dragging. With large capacity, it is appropriate for large construction projects. Max. Theoretical Vertical Conveying Distance is about 260m and Max. Theoretical Horizontal Conveying Distance is about 1200m. Here are some basic parameters about the pump, please check them below in the picture.

Two Sets of ABT80C Concrete Pumps Delivering to Sri Lanka
ABT80C Specifications


Apart from model if ABT80C concrete pump, we also have manufactured ABT40C, ABT60C, ABT40D, ABT60D and ABT80D for reference. If you are interested anyone, please contact us without hesitation: market11@aimixgroup.com. Then we will reply you soonest!

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Name/Company(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):

    Aimix Headquarters

    Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
    market11@aimixgroup.com
    +8618569985169
    9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.