تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C بمحرك الديزل إلى أوزبكستان

تهانينا! AIMIX قامت المجموعة بتصدير مجموعة أخرى من مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل إلى أوزبكستان بنجاح في مايو 2021. حتى الآن ، قمنا بتصدير العديد من مجموعات مضخات الخرسانة إلى أوزبكستان ، بما في ذلك مضخة الخرسانة للمقطورة ومضخة خلط الخرسانة. يختار العملاء في أوزبكستان عادة شراء مضخة الخرسانة ذات السعة الكبيرة لتطبيقها في مشاريع البناء الخاصة بهم. هذه المرة ليست استثناء. قرر عميلنا شراء مضخة الخرسانة ذات السعة الأكبر للبيع - 90 م 3 / ساعة.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C محرك الديزل
مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C محرك الديزل

في الواقع ، مضخة الخرسانة ذات السعة الكبيرة مناسبة لمشاريع البناء الكبيرة ، مثل المباني الشاهقة والجسور الكبيرة والأنفاق الطويلة وغيرها من عناصر البناء الكبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تشغيل مضخة الخرسانة بمحرك ديزل ، والذي يمكنه العمل في بيئات قاسية مختلفة. مجهزة بجهاز تحكم عن بعد ، يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة. لذلك ، فهي تستحق أن تستثمر في البناء الخاص بك.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C الديزل
مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C الديزل

مواصفات مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT90C
مواصفات مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT90C

منفذ الضخ
مكونات مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C الديزل

بصرف النظر عن مضخة الخرسانة الكبيرة ، AIMIX كما قامت بتصنيع مضخات الخرسانة الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، مثل مضخات الخرسانة ABT40C و ABT60C بالديزل. علاوة على ذلك ، مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية متوفرة أيضًا: ABT40D ، ABT60D ، ABT80D. أي مصلحة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على ديلس:market11@aimixgroup.com.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another set of diesel concrete pump to Uzbekistan successfully in May, 2021. Until now, we have exported many sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan, including trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump. Customers in Uzbekistan usually chose to buy a large capacity concrete pump to apply for their construction projects. This time is no exception. Our customer decided to buy the largest capacity concrete pump for sale – 90 m3/h.

ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump
ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump

Indeed, the large capacity concrete pump is suitable for large construction projects, such as high-rises buildings, large bridges, long tunnels, and other big construction items. In addition, the concrete pump is powered by diesel engine, which can work under various harsh environments. Equipped with remote control device, it can be operated easily. Therefore, it is deserved to be invested for your construction.

ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump
ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Specifications
ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Specifications

Pumping Outlet
ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Components

Apart form large concrete pump, AIMIX also has manufactured small and medium concrete pumps, such as ABT40C, ABT60C diesel concrete pumps. Moreover, electric engine concrete pumps are also available:ABT40D, ABT60D, ABT80D. Any interest, please contact us for deails:market11@aimixgroup.com.