تم تصدير خلاط العبور ذاتية التحميل AS-4.0 إلى جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

تهانينا! تم تصدير وحدة واحدة من خلاطة النقل ذاتية التحميل AS-4.0 إلى جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية في أبريل 2022. حتى الآن ، Aimix قامت بتصدير أكثر من 10 مجموعات من الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل إلى سوق جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. بعد التواصل مع العميل ، ننصحه باختيار نموذج AS-4.0 الذي يمكن أن يتناسب بشكل أفضل مع مشروع البناء الخاص به.

جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل

اختبار ، تصحيح ، وتحميل خلاط ذاتي التحميل

بعد تأكيد طلبات العملاء النهائية ، نبدأ في تصنيع الخلاط. بشكل عام ، يستغرق المهندسون 15 يومًا لإنهاء الإنتاج. بعد الانتهاء ، سنقوم بتجميع واختبار وتصحيح ملف خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل في المصنع. الغرض الرئيسي هو ضمان الجودة والأداء. بعد التصحيح ، يقوم العمال بترتيب التحميل والنقل إلى عميل DRC. هذه بعض صور التحميل في المصنع.

خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل تصدر إلى جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

AS-4.0 خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

هذه هي المجموعة الأولى من الخلاط الذاتي التحميل من طراز AS-4.0 الذي يتم تصديره إلى جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. من قبل ، اشترى العملاء خلاطات ذاتية التحميل AS-5.5 و AS-3.5 لمشاريع تشييد المباني. لنكون صادقين ، AS-4.0 هو أحد أكثر الموديلات مبيعًا بين جميع الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل للبيع. بسعة 16 م 3 / ساعة ، فهي مناسبة أكثر لعناصر البناء الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المناطق الريفية والحضرية. بجانب، Aimix AS-4.0 التحميل الذاتي خلاط الخرسانة غطت الشاحنات أكثر من 20 دولة في السوق الأفريقية ، بما في ذلك كينيا وتنزانيا وجنوب إفريقيا والصومال وزامبيا وزيمبابوي وبوتسوانا ونيجيريا وملاوي والمغرب ومصر وغينيا وغامبيا ، إلخ.

AS-4.0 خلاط عبور ذاتي التحميل إلى جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية
مواصفات خلاط العبور التحميل الذاتي AS-4.0

لذلك ، إذا كنت مقيمًا في إفريقيا وتريد الشراء Aimix التحميل الذاتي خلاطة الخرسانة في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية سواء للبناء أو للأعمال التجارية ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا. هناك بعض الطرز للاختيارات المجانية: AS-1.2 و AS-1.8 و AS-2.6 و AS-3.5 و AS-5.5 و AS-6.5. بجانب، Aimix المبيعات هنا دائمًا لتقديم خدمة ما قبل البيع للعملاء. Aimix قبل إجراء الطلب النهائي ، يمكننا الترتيب للزيارة Aimix خلاطات ذاتية التحميل بالقرب منك في الموقع في إفريقيا إذا لزم الأمر. تواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والواتس اب!

اترك تعليق

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Aimix Promotion in August

AS-4.0 Self Loader Transit Mixer Has Been Exported to DR Congo

Congratulations! One unit of AS-4.0 self loading transit mixer has been exported to DR Congo in April 2022. Until now, Aimix has exported over 10 sets of self loading mixers to the DR Congo market. After communicating with customer, we advise him to choose the AS-4.0 model that can better match his construction project.

DR Congo Self Loading Concrete Mixer

Testing, Debugging, and Loading Self Loading Mixer

After confirming customers’ final demands, we begin to manufacture the mixer. In general, it takes 15 days for engineers to finish the production. After finishing, we would assemble, test, and debug the self loading concrete mixer in the factory. The main purpose is to ensure its quality and performance. After debugging, workers would arrange for the loading and transporting to the DRC customer. Here are some loading pictures in the factory.

Self Loading Concrete Mixer Exporting to DR Congo

AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer in DR Congo

This is the first set of AS-4.0 model self loading mixer that is exported to DR Congo. Before, customers purchased AS-5.5 and AS-3.5 self loading mixers for building construction projects. To be honest, AS-4.0 is one of the hottest selling models among all self-loading mixers for sale. With a capacity of 16 m3/h, it is more appropriate for small and medium rural and urban construction items. Besides, Aimix AS-4.0 self loading concrete mixer trucks have covered over 20 countries in the African market, including Kenya, Tanzania, South Africa, Somalia, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Nigeria, Malawi, Morocco, Egypt, Guinea, Gambia, etc.

AS-4.0 Self Loading Transit Mixer to DR Congo
AS-4.0 Self Loading Transit Mixer Specification

Therefore, if you are located in Africa and wanna buy Aimix self loading concrete mixer in DR Congo whether for construction or for business, welcome to contact us. There are some models for free choices: AS-1.2, AS-1.8, AS-2.6, AS-3.5, AS-5.5, and AS-6.5. Besides, Aimix sales are always here to provide considerate pre-sale service for customers. Aimix Before making the final order, we could arrange for visiting Aimix self loading mixers near you on-site in Africa if necessary. Contact us through email, tel, and WhatsApp!

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Name/Company(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):

    Aimix Headquarters

    Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
    market11@aimixgroup.com
    +8618569985169
    9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.