تم تصدير شاحنة الخرسانة ذاتية الخلط AS-4.0 إلى غواتيمالا

تهانينا! Aimix كانت شاحنة الخرسانة ذاتية الخلط AS-4.0 جاهزة للتصدير إلى غواتيمالا في يوليو 2022. هذه هي أول وحدة من خلاطة التحميل الذاتي التي تم تصديرها إلى غواتيمالا في عام 2022. وقد أرسل لنا العديد من العملاء المهتمين بها في غواتيمالا استفسارات حول هذا الموضوع خلاط ، بما في ذلك هذا العميل. لقد قدر ذلك كثيرا من النظرة الأولى. وبالتالي ، بعد التواصل مع مبيعاتنا ، اختار شراء مجموعة واحدة من نموذج AS-4.0 للخلاط الذاتي التحميل لمشاريع تشييد المباني الحضرية الخاصة به. بعد تصنيعه واختباره ، بدأنا في تفريغه في المصنع.

تم تصدير شاحنة الخرسانة ذاتية الخلط AS-4.0 إلى غواتيمالا

AS-4.0 تصنيع خلاط ذاتي التحميل واختباره وتفريغه قبل التسليم

بعد أن أصدر العميل الطلب ، بدأنا في تصنيعه في Aimix مصنع. وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل الخاصة ، قمنا برسم خلاط تحميل ذاتي شاحنة اللون الاصفر. الى جانب ذلك ، قمنا بتخصيص ملف ماركة محرك الديزل - الكمون، ماركة محركات معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا يمكن فقط إطالة عمر خدمة المحرك ولكن يسهل على العميل صيانته في المناطق المحلية.

AS-4.0 خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى غواتيمالا
تحميل الخلاط الذاتي تحميل إلى غواتيمالا

بشكل عام ، بعد الانتهاء من التصنيع ، Aimix سيقوم المهندسون بتجميعها في المصنع. ثم يقومون باختباره وتصحيحه للتحقق من أدائه حتى يصبح كل شيء على ما يرام. أخيرًا ، نرتب لتفريغها وتسليمها. بينما قبل تحميله في الحاوية ، من الضروري تفكيك خزان الخلط وكابينة القيادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيقوم موظفو التوصيل لدينا بتسجيل عملية التحميل لعملائنا. لذلك ، إليك بعض الصور التي يتم تحميلها Aimix اتخذ الموظفون في Aimix مصنع كمرجع.

كابينة القيادة
اختبار خلاط التحميل الذاتي

بشكل عام ، نحتاج إلى تأكيد أن خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل تعمل بشكل جيد من خلال الفحص الدقيق قبل التصدير إلى العملاء العالميين. لذلك ، نحن واثقون من تقديم أفضل آلة للعملاء. إذا كنت تخطط أيضًا لشراء جهاز تحميل ذاتي خلاطة اسمنت للبيع، يمكنك اختيار Aimix بدون تردد! اتصل بنا الآن عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والواتس اب!

اترك تعليق

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

AS-4.0 Self Mixing Concrete Truck Was Exported to Guatemala

Congratulations! Aimix AS-4.0 self-mixing concrete truck was ready to export to Guatemala in July 2022. This is the first unit of self loading mixer that was exported to Guatemala in 2022. Many customers in Guatemala who were interested in it have sent us inquiries about this mixer, including this customer. He appreciated it very much at first sight. Thus, after communicating with our sales, he chose to buy one set of AS-4.0 model of self-loading mixer for his urban building construction projects. After manufacturing and testing it, we began to unload it in the factory.

AS-4.0 Self Mixing Concrete Truck Was Exported to Guatemala

AS-4.0 Self Loading Mixer Manufacturing, Testing and Unloading Before Delivery

After the customer made the order, we began to manufacture it in the Aimix factory. According to the customer’s special requirements, we have painted the self loading mixer truck yellow color. Besides, we have customized the diesel engine brand – Cummins, a well-known engine brand all over the world. It not only can prolong the engine’s service life but easier for the customer to maintain it in local areas.

AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer to Guatemala
Loading Self Loader Mixer to Guatemala

Generally, after finishing manufacturing, Aimix engineers would assemble it in the factory. Then they would test and debug it to check its performance until everything is ok. Last, we would arrange for unloading and delivering it. While before loading it into the container, it is necessary to disassemble the mixing tank and driving cab. In addition, our delivery staff would record the process of loading for our customer. Therefore, here are some loading pictures that Aimix staff has taken in the Aimix factory for reference.

driving cab
self loading mixer testing

All in all, we need to confirm that the self loading concrete mixer works fine through strict checking before exporting to global customers. Therefore, we are confident to provide best machine for clients. If you also plan to buy a self loading concrete mixer for sale, you can choose Aimix without hesitation! Contact us right now via email, tel and WhatsApp!

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):