Строительная машина в AIMIX
AIMIX Бетономешалка и колесный погрузчик способствуют развитию сельских районов Нигерии

Бетономешалка и колесный погрузчик способствуют развитию сельских районов в Нигерии

Стремясь к совершенству в содействии развитию сельских районов в Нигерии, клиент из Нигерии, являющийся строительным подрядчиком, нашел в Интернете бетоносмесительное и насосное оборудование. Среди различных производителей бетононасосов по всему миру клиент выбрал AIMIX Группа после…

Читать далее

Смесительный насос ABJZ40C работает в Нигерии

Отзывы нигерийских клиентов включены Aimix Дизельный бетононасос ABJZ40C работает

Поздравляю! В Aimix Дизельный бетоносмесительный насос ABJZ40C хорошо зарекомендовал себя в Нигерии. А клиент из Нигерии прислал нам положительный отзыв о своей работе, в том числе несколько фотографий и видео. Вы можете проверить их ниже. Смесительный насос для строительства зданий…

Читать далее

AIMIX Самозагружающийся миксер AS-3.5 готов к отправке в Нигерию

Автобетоносмеситель AS-3.5 экспортирован в Нигерию

Поздравляем! AIMIX В июне 3.5 года Goup экспортировала еще один комплект самозагружающегося бетоносмесителя AS-2021 в Нигерию. AIMIX, ...

Читать далее

AIMIX Самозагружающийся миксер AS3.5 экспортируется в Нигерию

Самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель AS-3.5 экспортирован в Нигерию

Поздравляем! Aimix Выставленный на продажу самозагрузочный миксер AS-3.5 был доставлен в Нигерию в ноябре 2020 года. Нигерия, являющаяся одним из основных рынков сбыта, имеет большой спрос на бетоносмесители, особенно на самозагружающиеся бетоносмесители, которые продаются в Нигейре. …

Читать далее

Construction Machine in AIMIX
AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pump And Wheel Loader Aiding Rural Development In Nigeria

Concrete Mixer Pump and Wheel Loader Aiding Rural Development In Nigeria

Aiming for excellence in fostering rural development in Nigeria, a client from Nigeria who is a construction contractor, found concrete mixing and pumping equipment online. Through various concrete pump manufacturers all over the world, the client chose AIMIX Group after …

Read more

ABJZ40C mixing pump working in Nigeria

Nigerian Client Feeback On Aimix ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mix Pump Working

Congratulations! The Aimix ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer pump was working well in Nigeria. And the Nigerian client has sent us positive feedback on its work, including some pictures and videos. You can check them below. Mixing Pump for Building Construction …

Read more

AIMIX AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Ready to Nigeria

AS-3.5 Self Loader Concrete Mixer Has Been Exported to Nigeria

Congratulations! AIMIX Goup has exported another set of AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer to Nigeria in June, 2021. Because we exported the self loading concrete mixer before, the customer chose to trust us and make the final order in AIMIX. …

Read more

AIMIX AS3.5 Self Loading Mixer Exported to Nigeria

AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Was Exported to Nigeria

Congratulations! Aimix AS-3.5 self loading mixer for sale has been transported to Nigeria in Nov, 2020. As one of the main market, Nigeria has large demands of concrete mixers, especially for the self loading concrete mixer for sale in Nigeira. …

Read more