工程机械 AIMIX
AIMIX 混凝土搅拌泵和轮式装载机助力尼日利亚农村发展

混凝土搅拌泵和轮式装载机助力尼日利亚农村发展

为了促进尼日利亚农村发展,一位来自尼日利亚的建筑承包商客户在网上找到了混凝土搅拌和泵送设备。通过世界各地的各个混凝土泵制造商,客户选择了 AIMIX 组后...

查看更多

ABJZ40C混合泵在尼日利亚工作

尼日利亚客户反馈 Aimix ABJZ40C柴油混凝土搅拌泵工作

恭喜你! 这 Aimix ABJZ40C柴油混凝土搅拌泵在尼日利亚运行良好。 尼日利亚客户向我们发送了对其工作的积极反馈,包括一些图片和视频。 您可以在下面查看它们。 建筑施工混合泵……

查看更多

AIMIX AS-3.5 自上料搅拌机准备发往尼日利亚

AS-3.5自卸式混凝土搅拌机已出口尼日利亚

祝贺您! AIMIX Goup于3.5年2021月又向尼日利亚出口了另一台AS-XNUMX自卸式混凝土搅拌机。因为我们之前出口了自卸式混凝土搅拌机,客户选择了信任我们并在 AIMIX。 ......

查看更多

AIMIX AS3.5自上料搅拌机出口尼日利亚

AS-3.5自承重混凝土搅拌机出口到尼日利亚

祝贺您! Aimix 销售的AS-3.5自上料搅拌机已于2020年XNUMX月运往尼日利亚。尼日利亚作为主要市场之一,对混凝土搅拌机的需求量很大,尤其是尼日利亚销售的自上料搅拌机。 ……

查看更多

Construction Machine in AIMIX
AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pump And Wheel Loader Aiding Rural Development In Nigeria

Concrete Mixer Pump and Wheel Loader Aiding Rural Development In Nigeria

Aiming for excellence in fostering rural development in Nigeria, a client from Nigeria who is a construction contractor, found concrete mixing and pumping equipment online. Through various concrete pump manufacturers all over the world, the client chose AIMIX Group after …

Read more

ABJZ40C mixing pump working in Nigeria

Nigerian Client Feeback On Aimix ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mix Pump Working

Congratulations! The Aimix ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer pump was working well in Nigeria. And the Nigerian client has sent us positive feedback on its work, including some pictures and videos. You can check them below. Mixing Pump for Building Construction …

Read more

AIMIX AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Ready to Nigeria

AS-3.5 Self Loader Concrete Mixer Has Been Exported to Nigeria

Congratulations! AIMIX Goup has exported another set of AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer to Nigeria in June, 2021. Because we exported the self loading concrete mixer before, the customer chose to trust us and make the final order in AIMIX. …

Read more

AIMIX AS3.5 Self Loading Mixer Exported to Nigeria

AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Was Exported to Nigeria

Congratulations! Aimix AS-3.5 self loading mixer for sale has been transported to Nigeria in Nov, 2020. As one of the main market, Nigeria has large demands of concrete mixers, especially for the self loading concrete mixer for sale in Nigeira. …

Read more