آلة البناء في AIMIX
AIMIX تساعد مضخة خلط الخرسانة والجرافة ذات العجلات في التنمية الريفية في نيجيريا

تساعد مضخة خلط الخرسانة والجرافة ذات العجلات على التنمية الريفية في نيجيريا

بهدف تحقيق التميز في تعزيز التنمية الريفية في نيجيريا، وجد عميل من نيجيريا وهو مقاول بناء، معدات خلط وضخ الخرسانة عبر الإنترنت. من خلال العديد من الشركات المصنعة لمضخات الخرسانة في جميع أنحاء العالم، اختار العميل AIMIX المجموعة بعد...

المزيد

مضخة خلط ABJZ40C تعمل في نيجيريا

العميل النيجيري Feeback On Aimix مضخة خلط الخرسانة بالديزل ABJZ40C تعمل

تهانينا! ال Aimix مضخة خلط الخرسانة بالديزل ABJZ40C كانت تعمل بشكل جيد في نيجيريا. وقد أرسل لنا العميل النيجيري تعليقات إيجابية حول عمله، بما في ذلك بعض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. يمكنك التحقق منها أدناه. مضخة الخلط لتشييد المباني ...

المزيد

AIMIX AS-3.5 خلاط ذاتي التحميل جاهز لنيجيريا

تم تصدير خلاطة الخرسانة AS-3.5 ذاتية التحميل إلى نيجيريا

تهانينا! AIMIX قامت Goup بتصدير مجموعة أخرى من خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 إلى نيجيريا في يونيو 2021. نظرًا لأننا قمنا بتصدير خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل من قبل ، فقد اختار العميل الوثوق بنا وتقديم الطلب النهائي في AIMIX. ...

المزيد

AIMIX AS3.5 خلاط ذاتي التحميل تم تصديره إلى نيجيريا

تم تصدير خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 إلى نيجيريا

تهانينا! Aimix تم نقل خلاطة التحميل الذاتي AS-3.5 للبيع إلى نيجيريا في نوفمبر 2020. وباعتبارها أحد الأسواق الرئيسية، فإن نيجيريا لديها طلبات كبيرة من خلاطات الخرسانة، خاصة بالنسبة لخلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل للبيع في نيجيرا. …

المزيد

Construction Machine in AIMIX
AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pump And Wheel Loader Aiding Rural Development In Nigeria

Concrete Mixer Pump and Wheel Loader Aiding Rural Development In Nigeria

Aiming for excellence in fostering rural development in Nigeria, a client from Nigeria who is a construction contractor, found concrete mixing and pumping equipment online. Through various concrete pump manufacturers all over the world, the client chose AIMIX Group after …

Read more

ABJZ40C mixing pump working in Nigeria

Nigerian Client Feeback On Aimix ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mix Pump Working

Congratulations! The Aimix ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer pump was working well in Nigeria. And the Nigerian client has sent us positive feedback on its work, including some pictures and videos. You can check them below. Mixing Pump for Building Construction …

Read more

AIMIX AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Ready to Nigeria

AS-3.5 Self Loader Concrete Mixer Has Been Exported to Nigeria

Congratulations! AIMIX Goup has exported another set of AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer to Nigeria in June, 2021. Because we exported the self loading concrete mixer before, the customer chose to trust us and make the final order in AIMIX. …

Read more

AIMIX AS3.5 Self Loading Mixer Exported to Nigeria

AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Was Exported to Nigeria

Congratulations! Aimix AS-3.5 self loading mixer for sale has been transported to Nigeria in Nov, 2020. As one of the main market, Nigeria has large demands of concrete mixers, especially for the self loading concrete mixer for sale in Nigeira. …

Read more