工程机械 AIMIX
自装式混凝土搅拌机将发往俄罗斯

装载机混凝土搅拌机发往俄罗斯正在进行中

2023年3.5月,另一台AS-XNUMX自装式混凝土搅拌车已在我厂完成制造、测试和调试。 AIMIX 工厂。 准备通过铁路运往俄罗斯。 客户迫不及待地想要……

查看更多

AS-4.0自上料搅拌机在俄罗斯正常运行

俄罗斯客户对AS-4.0自上料搅拌机的正面评价

截止到2023年4.0月,一位俄罗斯客户已经使用AS-XNUMX自上料搅拌机几个月了。 它适用于不同类型的建筑项目,特别是为建筑和房屋建筑提供新拌混凝土混合物。 客户有……

查看更多

AS-2.6自上料搅拌车出口俄罗斯

AS-2.6混凝土自装式搅拌机出口俄罗斯

2.6月,一台AS-XNUMX自装式混凝土搅拌车在国内完成制造 AIMIX 工厂。 测试调试成功后,准备出口俄罗斯市场。 部分加载图片如下。 合作 …

查看更多

将自动装载机搅拌机运输到俄罗斯

AS-3.5C自拌混凝土运输车发往俄罗斯

祝贺您! Aimix 3.5年2022月,公司准备向俄罗斯市场出口另一台AS-XNUMX自拌混凝土车。根据客户需求,他计划购买这台机器用于当地的租赁业务。 这里 …

查看更多

导出 Aimix AS-3.5 自装载搅拌机到马哈奇卡拉

交付 Aimix 3.5 年 2022 月 AS-XNUMX 自装载搅拌机运往俄罗斯马哈奇卡拉

恭喜! 2022年XNUMX月, Aimix 又向俄罗斯市场出口了一套AS-3.5自卸式搅拌车。 到目前为止, Aimix 10年已向俄罗斯市场出口了2022余台自上料搅拌机。此次,自上料搅拌机...

查看更多

ABJW40D 电动混凝土搅拌泵准备发往俄罗斯

ABJW40D电动混凝土搅拌泵2022年XNUMX月出口俄罗斯

祝贺您! Aimix 40年2022月,我公司成功向俄罗斯出口了一套ABJW2022D带泵电动混凝土搅拌机,这是XNUMX年交付俄罗斯的第一台电动搅拌泵。这位老客户购买了一台…

查看更多

发货 Aimix 3.5年2022月AS-XNUMX自卸式混凝土搅拌机发往俄罗斯

祝贺您! Aimix AS-3.5自卸式混凝土搅拌车2022年XNUMX月准备出口俄罗斯。感谢客户的信任,选择 Aimix 不加思索。 这是第一套出口俄罗斯的自上料搅拌机...

查看更多

Aimix 出口俄罗斯的自装式搅拌机

AS-4.0自上料搅拌机2021年XNUMX月出口俄罗斯

好消息来了! Aimix AS-4.0自上料搅拌机于2021年2021月成功出口俄罗斯。 这是XNUMX年出口俄罗斯的另一套自上料搅拌机。这套自上料搅拌机是一位老…

查看更多

遵守 Aimix ABT80C柴油混凝土泵发往俄罗斯

Aimix ABT80C柴油混凝土泵发往俄罗斯

Aimix ABT80C柴油混凝土泵于2021年XNUMX月交付俄罗斯,恭喜! 另一台设备出口到俄罗斯市场。 到目前为止, Aimix 30年已向俄罗斯出口2021多台混凝土泵,还有很多新的……

查看更多

俄罗斯ABT40C柴油混凝土泵

俄罗斯客户反馈 Aimix 柴油混凝土泵

祝贺您! Aimix 2021年XNUMX月,柴油混凝土泵在俄罗斯正常工作。客户对我们的设备非常满意,他为我们拍摄了一些混凝土泵工作视频。 检查下面的视频。 正如视频所示, Aimix ...

查看更多

Construction Machine in AIMIX
Ready Self Loader Concrete Mixer Would Be Sent to Russia

Loader Concrete Mixer Delivery to Russia in Progress

In July 2023, another unit of AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer truck has been finished manufacturing, testing and debugging in the AIMIX factory. It was ready to transport to Russia through the railway. The client couldn’t wait to have a …

Read more

AS-4.0 Self Loading Mixer Normally Working in Russia

Positive Feedback on AS-4.0 Self Loading Mixer from Russian Client

Until May 2023, one of the Russian client has used the AS-4.0 self loading mixer for several months. It was applied for different kinds of construction projects, especially supplying fresh concrete mixture for building and house construction. The clients have …

Read more

AS-2.6 self loading mixer was exported to Russia

AS-2.6 Concrete Self Loading Mixer Was Exported to Russia

In March, one unit of AS-2.6 self-loading concrete mixer truck has been finished manufacturing in the AIMIX factory. After successfully testing and debugging, it was ready to be exported to the Russian market. Some loading pictures are as follows. Cooperation …

Read more

Transporting Self Loader Mixer to Russia

AS-3.5C Self Mixing Concrete Truck Was Delivered to Russia

Congratulations! Aimix was ready to export another unit of AS-3.5 self mixing concrete truck to the Russian market in Oct. 2022. According to the client’s demand, he planned to buy this machine for rental business in the local area. Here …

Read more

Exporting Aimix AS-3.5 Self-loading Mixer to Makhachkala

Delivery of Aimix AS-3.5 Self-loading Mixer to Makhachkala, Russia in March 2022

Congratulations! In March 2022, Aimix exported another set of AS-3.5 self loading mixer truck to the Russian market. Until now, Aimix has exported over 10 sets of self loading mixers to Russian market in 2022. This time, the self loading …

Read more

ABJW40D Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Ready to Russia

ABJW40D Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Was Exported to Russia in March 2022

Congratulations! Aimix has successfully exported one set of ABJW40D electric concrete mixer with pump to Russia in March 2022. It is the first unit of electric mixer pump that was delivered to Russia in 2022. This old customer bought a …

Read more

Shipment of Aimix AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer to Russia in Jan. 2022

Congratulations! Aimix AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer truck was ready to export to Russia in Jan. 2022. Thanks to customers’ trust, choose Aimix without hesitation. It is the first set of self loading mixer that was exported to the Russian …

Read more

Aimix Self Loading Mixer Exporting to Russia

AS-4.0 Self Loading Mixer Was Exported to Russia in Dec. 2021

Good news here! Aimix AS-4.0 self loading mixer was exported to Russia in Dec. 2021 successfully. This is another set of self loading mixer exported to Russia in 2021. This set of self loading mixer was bought by an old …

Read more

Delivering Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump to Russia

Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Russia

Aimix ABT80C diesel concrete pump was delivered to Russia in Sept., 2021. Congratulations! Another unit was exported to the Russian market. Until now, Aimix has exported over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Russia in 2021. There are many new …

Read more

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump in Russia

Russian Customer Feedback on Aimix Diesel Concrete Pump

Congratulations! Aimix diesel concrete pump was working normally in Russia in August, 2021. Customer was so satisfied with our equipment that he has taken some concrete pump working videos for us. Check the video below. As the video shows, Aimix …

Read more