工程机械 AIMIX
AJG50干拌混凝土站出口多米尼加共和国

AJG50干混站出口多米尼加共和国

好消息! AIMIX 2023年XNUMX月,向多米尼加共和国出口了一台干混混凝土搅拌站,这是出口到该国的第一台干混混凝土搅拌站。 客户计划购买……

查看更多

Aimix 在多米尼加共和国工作的自装式搅拌机和混凝土泵

客户对在多米尼加共和国工作的自装式搅拌机和混凝土泵的反馈

2022年4.0月,多米尼加共和国的一位客户收到了我们的产品:一台AS-40自装式混凝土搅拌车和一台ABTXNUMXC柴油拖车混凝土泵。 之后他尽快进行了测试和调试……

查看更多

ABT60C柴油混凝土泵出口多米尼加共和国

ABT60C柴油混凝土泵发往多米尼加共和国

恭喜! 2022年,另一台柴油混凝土泵准备出口多米尼加共和国。 Aimix 工厂里,工人们正忙着装载柴油混凝土泵,安排运输。 您可以检查加载图片...

查看更多

ABT30C柴油混凝土泵出口多米尼加共和国

ABT30C柴油混凝土泵出口多米尼加共和国

好消息! 一个单位 Aimix 2022年XNUMX月,柴油机混凝土泵出口到多米尼加共和国。新客户为其农村低层建筑建设项目选择购买一台小容量混凝土泵。 在制造之后...

查看更多

向多米尼加出口混凝土搅拌泵

Aimix ABJZ40C柴油混合泵出口多米尼加共和国

Aimix 40年2021月向多米尼加共和国出口ABJZ40C柴油搅拌泵。 经过与我司销售沟通,客户最终选择ABJZXNUMXC柴油混凝土搅拌泵用于其农村建设项目。 制造完成后,我们将测试……

查看更多

JS500混凝土搅拌机

AIMIX 出口多米尼加的混凝土搅拌机和混凝土配料机

祝贺您! AIMIX 集团于2021年XNUMX月向多米尼加出口了混凝土搅拌机和混凝土配料机。一开始,客户向我们询问了整个混凝土搅拌站的价格,其中包括混凝土搅拌机和混凝土配料机……

查看更多

AS-3.5自装式搅拌机

AIMIX ABT40C柴油混凝土泵和AS-3.5自上料搅拌机出口多米尼加

祝贺您! AIMIX 集团已于40年3.5月向多米尼加交付ABT2021C柴油拖车混凝土泵和AS-XNUMX自卸式混凝土搅拌机,这是我们设备首次出口到多米尼加。 感谢客户的信任! AIMIX 已经完成了……

查看更多

Construction Machine in AIMIX
Exporting ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to The Dominican Republic

Delivery of ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to The Dominican Republic

Congratulations! Another unit of diesel concrete pump was ready to export to the Dominican Republic in 2022. In the Aimix factory, the workers were busy loading the diesel concrete pump and arranging for transportation. You can check the loading pictures and videos below. Choose to Buy ABT60C Model The previous Dominican client bought an Aimix …

Read more

Exporting ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump to The Dominican Republic

ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Exported to The Dominican Republic

Good news! One unit of Aimix diesel engine concrete pump was exported to the Dominican Republic in August 2022. The new customer chose to buy a small-capacity concrete pump for his rural low-rise building construction project. After manufacturing it in the Aimix factory, we tested and checked it seriously. You can check some pictures below. …

Read more

Exporting Concrete Mixer Pump to Dominican Republic

Aimix Exporting ABJZ40C Diesel Mixer Pump to Dominican Republic

Aimix exporting ABJZ40C diesel mixer pump to Dominican Republic is in Nov.2021. After communicating with our sales, the customer finally would like to choose the ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer pump for his rural construction projects. After manufacturing, we would test and debug the machine before exporting. Here are some photos taken in the factory. ABJZ40C …

Read more

JS500 Concrete Mixer

AIMIX Concrete Mixer and Concrete Batching Machine Exported to Dominica

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported concrete mixer and concrete batching machine to Dominica in Feb, 2021. In the beginning, the customer has inquiried us the price of whole concrete batching plant, which include the concrete mixer and concrete batching machine components. While, he thought the price is too high. Thus, we recommended him the core …

Read more

AS-3.5 Self Loader Mixer

AIMIX ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump and AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Were Exported to Dominica

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has delivered ABT40C diesel trailer concrete pump and AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer to Dominica in Jan., 2021. This is the first time we export our equipment to Dominica. Thanks for customer’s trusting! AIMIX has finished the manufacturing in one month in order to deliver to our customer as soon as possible! …

Read more