工程机械 AIMIX
电动混凝土泵运往乌兹别克斯坦

ABT60D和ABJS40D-JS750电动混凝土泵准备开往乌兹别克斯坦

祝贺您! Aimix ABT60D和ABJS40D-JS750电动混凝土泵已于2021年XNUMX月准备发往乌兹别克斯坦。此次,我们向乌兹别克斯坦的老客户出口了两套搅拌泵。 老客户想购买两套电动混凝土…

查看更多

90 m3 / h拖车混凝土泵

ABT90C柴油机混凝土泵交付乌兹别克斯坦

祝贺您! AIMIX 2021年XNUMX月,集团又成功向乌兹别克斯坦出口了一套柴油混凝土泵。截止目前,我们已向乌兹别克斯坦出口了多套混凝土泵,包括拖车式混凝土泵和混凝土搅拌泵。 乌兹别克斯坦客户...

查看更多

ABT90 混凝土泵拖车

AIMIX ABT90C柴油混凝土泵运到乌兹别克斯坦

好消息! 另一套ABT90C柴油混凝土泵已于2020年30月出口乌兹别克斯坦。截至目前,我们已向乌兹别克斯坦交付了XNUMX多台混凝土泵。 老实说,有很大的需求……

查看更多

在乌兹别克斯坦工作的自装式搅拌机和混凝土泵

正常工作的 AIMIX 乌兹别克斯坦带泵自上料混凝土搅拌机

祝贺您! AIMIX AS-4.0自上料混凝土搅拌机和ABT60C柴油拖车混凝土泵已于2020年XNUMX月在乌兹别克斯坦正常投入使用。经过与客户沟通,我们向客户推荐了自上料混凝土的完美搭配……

查看更多

ABJZ40D电动搅拌泵

运输 Aimix 电动混凝土搅拌泵到乌兹别克斯坦萨尔马罕

祝贺您! Aimix 集团于40年2020月向乌兹别克斯坦萨尔马汉出口ABJZ15D电动搅拌泵,从制造油泵到工厂完成生产只用了XNUMX天。 我们的工人努力生产高质量的混凝土泵送设备......

查看更多

肯尼亚的 ABT60C 拖车泵

向乌兹别克斯坦出口ABT60C柴油混凝土泵

恭喜! 2020 年 XNUMX 月, AIMIX 集团成功向乌兹别克斯坦出口ABT60C柴油拖车混凝土泵。 客户购买它用于农村建筑建设项目。 在我们向他推荐拖车式混凝土泵和混凝土搅拌机泵后,他选择了前者……

查看更多

混凝土搅拌泵

Aimix 电动混凝土搅拌泵成功交付乌兹别克斯坦

恭喜! 我们的带泵混凝土搅拌机本月已运往乌兹别克斯坦。 我们的客户选择了这款电动车型——ABJZ30D。 这种小容量的小型混凝土搅拌机和泵非常适合他的施工需求。 一般来说,如果……

查看更多

出售柴油混凝土泵

三台电动混凝土泵已出口乌兹别克斯坦

2018年XNUMX月,我公司三台电动混凝土泵准备发往乌兹别克斯坦。作为专业的混凝土泵制造商,我公司在该领域拥有良好的声誉。 我公司销售的电动混凝土泵具有良好的特点……

查看更多

Construction Machine in AIMIX
Working Site of AJ50 Concrete Batching Plant in Uzbekistan

Two Units of Aimix AJ50 Concrete Batching Plants in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Two sets of Aimix AJ50 stationary concrete batching plants began to be put into use for construction in Uzbekistan in Dec. 2022. The customer bought concrete plants for his commercial concrete business in the local areas. Here are some …

Read more

Electric Concrete Pumps to Uzbekistan

ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps Were Ready to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps were ready to Uzbekistan in Dec. 2021. This time, we exported two sets of mixer pumps to Uzbekistan’s old customers. The old customers would like to purchase two sets of electric concrete …

Read more

90 m3/h Trailer Concrete Pump

ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another set of diesel concrete pump to Uzbekistan successfully in May, 2021. Until now, we have exported many sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan, including trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump. Customers in Uzbekistan …

Read more

ABT90 Concrete Pump Trailer

AIMIX ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Transported to Uzbekistan

Good news! Another set of ABT90C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Uzbekistan in September, 2020. Up to now, we have deliver over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan. To be honest, there is a large damand of …

Read more

Self Loading Mixer and concrete pump Working in Uzbekistan

Normally Working of AIMIX Self Loading Concrete Mixer With Pump in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX AS-4.0 self loading concrete mixer and ABT60C diesel trailer concrete pump has been put into use normally in Uzbekistan in June, 2020. After communicating with our customer, we have recommended his the perfect matching of self loading concrete …

Read more

ABJZ40D Electric Mixer Pump

Transportation of Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix Group has exported ABJZ40D electric mixer pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan in April, 2020. It just took us 15 days from making oeder to finishing manufacturing in factory. Our workers worked hard to produce high-quality concrete pumping equipment for …

Read more

ABT60C Trailer Pump in Kenya

Exporting ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! In March, 2020, AIMIX Group has exported ABT60C disel trailer concrete pump sucessfully to Uzbekistan. The customer purchases it for rural building construction projects. After we recommend him trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump, he chose the former …

Read more

concrete mixing pump

Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Has Been Delivered to Uzbekistan Successfully

Congratulations! Our concrete mixer with pump has been transported to Uzbekistan this month. Our customer chose this electric model – ABJZ30D. This small concrete mixer and pump with small capacity is very suitable for his construction needs. In general, if …

Read more

diesel concrete pump for sale

Three Sets of Electric Concrete Pumps Have Been Exported To Uzbekistan

In July, 2018, three sets of our electric concrete pump was ready to Uzbekistan As professional concrete pump manufacturers, our company has a good reputation in this field. The electric concrete pump for sale in our company has the characteristics of good …

Read more