Строительная машина в AIMIX
Рабочая площадка бетонного завода AJ50 в Узбекистане

Две единицы Aimix Бетонные заводы AJ50 в Узбекистане

Поздравляем! Два набора Aimix Стационарные бетонные заводы AJ50 начали вводиться в эксплуатацию в строительстве в Узбекистане в декабре 2022 года. Заказчик приобрел бетонные заводы для своего коммерческого бетонного бизнеса в местных регионах. Вот некоторые …

Подробнее

Электробетононасосы в Узбекистан

Электрические бетононасосы ABT60D и ABJS40D-JS750 готовы к отправке в Узбекистан

Поздравляем! Aimix Электрические бетононасосы ABT60D и ABJS40D-JS750 были готовы к отправке в Узбекистан в декабре 2021 года. На этот раз мы экспортировали два комплекта насосов-смесителей старым клиентам в Узбекистане. Старые клиенты хотели бы приобрести два комплекта электробетона…

Подробнее

Бетононасос для прицепа, 90 м3 / ч

Бетононасос с дизельным двигателем ABT90C доставлен в Узбекистан

Поздравляем! AIMIX В мае 2021 года Группа успешно экспортировала в Узбекистан еще один комплект дизельных бетононасосов. До сих пор мы экспортировали в Узбекистан множество комплектов бетононасосов, в том числе прицепной бетононасос и бетоносмеситель. Клиенты в Узбекистане…

Подробнее

Прицеп-бетононасос ABT90

AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос ABT90C доставлен в Узбекистан

Хорошие новости! Еще один комплект дизельного бетононасоса ABT90C был экспортирован в Узбекистан в сентябре 2020 года. На данный момент мы поставили в Узбекистан более 30 комплектов бетононасосов. Честно говоря, есть большой спрос…

Подробнее

Самозагружающийся миксер и бетононасос работают в Узбекистане

Обычно работа AIMIX Автобетоносмеситель с насосом в Узбекистане

Поздравляем! AIMIX Самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель AS-4.0 и дизельный прицепной бетононасос ABT60C были введены в эксплуатацию в Узбекистане в июне 2020 года. После общения с нашим клиентом мы порекомендовали ему идеальный вариант самозагружающегося бетона…

Подробнее

Электрический смесительный насос ABJZ40D

Транспортировка Aimix Электрический бетононасос в Салмахан, Узбекистан

Поздравляем! Aimix Группа экспортировала электрический смесительный насос ABJZ40D в Салмахан, Узбекистан, в апреле 2020 года. От изготовления продукта до завершения производства на заводе нам потребовалось всего 15 дней. Наши работники усердно трудились над выпуском качественного бетононасосного оборудования для…

Подробнее

Прицепной насос ABT60C в Кении

Экспорт дизельного бетононасоса ABT60C в Узбекистан

Поздравляю! В марте 2020 г. AIMIX Группа успешно экспортировала дизельный прицепной бетононасос ABT60C в Узбекистан. Заказчик приобретает его для строительства сельских зданий. После того, как мы порекомендовали ему прицепной бетононасос и бетоносмеситель, он выбрал первый…

Подробнее

бетононасос

Aimix Насос для электробетоносмесителя успешно доставлен в Узбекистан

Поздравляем! В этом месяце нашу бетоносмеситель с насосом перевезли в Узбекистан. Наш заказчик выбрал именно эту электрическую модель — ABJZ30D. Эта небольшая бетономешалка и насос небольшой производительности очень подходят для его строительных нужд. В общем, если…

Подробнее

дизельный бетононасос для продажи

Три комплекта электробетононасосов экспортированы в Узбекистан

В июле 2018 года три комплекта нашего электрического бетононасоса были готовы в Узбекистан. Как профессиональный производитель бетононасосов, наша компания имеет хорошую репутацию в этой области. Электрический бетононасос, который продается в нашей компании, имеет хорошие характеристики…

Подробнее

Construction Machine in AIMIX
Working Site of AJ50 Concrete Batching Plant in Uzbekistan

Two Units of Aimix AJ50 Concrete Batching Plants in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Two sets of Aimix AJ50 stationary concrete batching plants began to be put into use for construction in Uzbekistan in Dec. 2022. The customer bought concrete plants for his commercial concrete business in the local areas. Here are some …

Read more

Electric Concrete Pumps to Uzbekistan

ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps Were Ready to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps were ready to Uzbekistan in Dec. 2021. This time, we exported two sets of mixer pumps to Uzbekistan’s old customers. The old customers would like to purchase two sets of electric concrete …

Read more

90 m3/h Trailer Concrete Pump

ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another set of diesel concrete pump to Uzbekistan successfully in May, 2021. Until now, we have exported many sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan, including trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump. Customers in Uzbekistan …

Read more

ABT90 Concrete Pump Trailer

AIMIX ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Transported to Uzbekistan

Good news! Another set of ABT90C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Uzbekistan in September, 2020. Up to now, we have deliver over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan. To be honest, there is a large damand of …

Read more

Self Loading Mixer and concrete pump Working in Uzbekistan

Normally Working of AIMIX Self Loading Concrete Mixer With Pump in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX AS-4.0 self loading concrete mixer and ABT60C diesel trailer concrete pump has been put into use normally in Uzbekistan in June, 2020. After communicating with our customer, we have recommended his the perfect matching of self loading concrete …

Read more

ABJZ40D Electric Mixer Pump

Transportation of Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix Group has exported ABJZ40D electric mixer pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan in April, 2020. It just took us 15 days from making oeder to finishing manufacturing in factory. Our workers worked hard to produce high-quality concrete pumping equipment for …

Read more

ABT60C Trailer Pump in Kenya

Exporting ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! In March, 2020, AIMIX Group has exported ABT60C disel trailer concrete pump sucessfully to Uzbekistan. The customer purchases it for rural building construction projects. After we recommend him trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump, he chose the former …

Read more

concrete mixing pump

Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Has Been Delivered to Uzbekistan Successfully

Congratulations! Our concrete mixer with pump has been transported to Uzbekistan this month. Our customer chose this electric model – ABJZ30D. This small concrete mixer and pump with small capacity is very suitable for his construction needs. In general, if …

Read more

diesel concrete pump for sale

Three Sets of Electric Concrete Pumps Have Been Exported To Uzbekistan

In July, 2018, three sets of our electric concrete pump was ready to Uzbekistan As professional concrete pump manufacturers, our company has a good reputation in this field. The electric concrete pump for sale in our company has the characteristics of good …

Read more