آلة البناء في AIMIX
موقع العمل لمحطة خلط الخرسانة AJ50 في أوزبكستان

وحدتان من Aimix مصانع خلط الخرسانة AJ50 في أوزبكستان

تهانينا! مجموعتين من Aimix بدأ استخدام محطات خلط الخرسانة الثابتة AJ50 للبناء في أوزبكستان في ديسمبر 2022. اشترى العميل مصانع خرسانة لأعمال الخرسانة التجارية الخاصة به في المناطق المحلية. هنا بعض …

المزيد

مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية الى أوزبكستان

كانت مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية ABT60D و ABJS40D-JS750 جاهزة لأوزبكستان

تهانينا! Aimix كانت مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية ABT60D وABJS40D-JS750 جاهزة لأوزبكستان في ديسمبر 2021. وهذه المرة، قمنا بتصدير مجموعتين من مضخات الخلاط إلى عملاء أوزبكستان القدامى. يرغب العملاء القدامى في شراء مجموعتين من الخرسانة الكهربائية …

المزيد

90 م 3 / ساعة مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة

تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C بمحرك الديزل إلى أوزبكستان

تهانينا! AIMIX قامت المجموعة بتصدير مجموعة أخرى من مضخات الخرسانة التي تعمل بالديزل إلى أوزبكستان بنجاح في مايو 2021. حتى الآن، قمنا بتصدير العديد من مجموعات مضخات الخرسانة إلى أوزبكستان، بما في ذلك مضخة الخرسانة المقطورة ومضخة خلط الخرسانة. العملاء في أوزبكستان…

المزيد

ABT90 مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة

AIMIX تم نقل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT90C إلى أوزبكستان

أخبار جيدة! تم تصدير مجموعة أخرى من مضخة الخرسانة الديزل ABT90C إلى أوزبكستان في سبتمبر 2020. حتى الآن، قمنا بتسليم أكثر من 30 مجموعة من مضخات الخرسانة إلى أوزبكستان. بصراحة هناك طلب كبير على…

المزيد

خلاطة ذاتية التحميل ومضخة الخرسانة تعملان في أوزبكستان

يعمل عادة من AIMIX خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل مع مضخة في أوزبكستان

تهانينا! AIMIX تم وضع خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-4.0 ومضخة الخرسانة ذات مقطورة الديزل ABT60C قيد الاستخدام بشكل طبيعي في أوزبكستان في يونيو 2020. بعد التواصل مع عملائنا، أوصينا بالمطابقة المثالية للخرسانة ذاتية التحميل ...

المزيد

مضخة خلاط كهربائية ABJZ40D

نقل Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى سلمهان ، أوزبكستان

تهانينا! Aimix قامت المجموعة بتصدير مضخة الخلاط الكهربائي ABJZ40D إلى سلماهان، أوزبكستان في أبريل 2020. لقد استغرق الأمر منا 15 يومًا فقط من تصنيع المواد إلى الانتهاء من التصنيع في المصنع. لقد عمل عمالنا بجد لإنتاج معدات ضخ الخرسانة عالية الجودة ...

المزيد

مضخة مقطورة ABT60C في كينيا

تصدير مضخة الخرسانة ABT60C إلى أوزبكستان

تهانينا! مارس 2020 AIMIX قامت المجموعة بتصدير مضخة الخرسانة لمقطورة الديزل ABT60C بنجاح إلى أوزبكستان. يشتريها العميل لمشاريع تشييد المباني الريفية. بعد أن نوصيه بمضخة الخرسانة المقطورة ومضخة خلط الخرسانة، اختار الأولى…

المزيد

مضخة خلط الخرسانة

Aimix تم تسليم مضخة خلط الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى أوزبكستان بنجاح

تهانينا! لقد تم نقل خلاطة الخرسانة مع المضخة إلى أوزبكستان هذا الشهر. اختار عميلنا هذا النموذج الكهربائي – ABJZ30D. يعتبر خلاط الخرسانة الصغير والمضخة ذات السعة الصغيرة مناسبًا جدًا لاحتياجات البناء الخاصة به. بشكل عام، إذا…

المزيد

مضخة الخرسانة الديزل للبيع

تم تصدير ثلاث مجموعات من مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى أوزبكستان

في يوليو 2018، كانت ثلاث مجموعات من مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية الخاصة بنا جاهزة لأوزبكستان كمصنعين محترفين لمضخات الخرسانة، تتمتع شركتنا بسمعة جيدة في هذا المجال. تتميز مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية للبيع في شركتنا بخصائص جيدة …

المزيد

Construction Machine in AIMIX
Working Site of AJ50 Concrete Batching Plant in Uzbekistan

Two Units of Aimix AJ50 Concrete Batching Plants in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Two sets of Aimix AJ50 stationary concrete batching plants began to be put into use for construction in Uzbekistan in Dec. 2022. The customer bought concrete plants for his commercial concrete business in the local areas. Here are some …

Read more

Electric Concrete Pumps to Uzbekistan

ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps Were Ready to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps were ready to Uzbekistan in Dec. 2021. This time, we exported two sets of mixer pumps to Uzbekistan’s old customers. The old customers would like to purchase two sets of electric concrete …

Read more

90 m3/h Trailer Concrete Pump

ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another set of diesel concrete pump to Uzbekistan successfully in May, 2021. Until now, we have exported many sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan, including trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump. Customers in Uzbekistan …

Read more

ABT90 Concrete Pump Trailer

AIMIX ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Transported to Uzbekistan

Good news! Another set of ABT90C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Uzbekistan in September, 2020. Up to now, we have deliver over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan. To be honest, there is a large damand of …

Read more

Self Loading Mixer and concrete pump Working in Uzbekistan

Normally Working of AIMIX Self Loading Concrete Mixer With Pump in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX AS-4.0 self loading concrete mixer and ABT60C diesel trailer concrete pump has been put into use normally in Uzbekistan in June, 2020. After communicating with our customer, we have recommended his the perfect matching of self loading concrete …

Read more

ABJZ40D Electric Mixer Pump

Transportation of Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix Group has exported ABJZ40D electric mixer pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan in April, 2020. It just took us 15 days from making oeder to finishing manufacturing in factory. Our workers worked hard to produce high-quality concrete pumping equipment for …

Read more

ABT60C Trailer Pump in Kenya

Exporting ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! In March, 2020, AIMIX Group has exported ABT60C disel trailer concrete pump sucessfully to Uzbekistan. The customer purchases it for rural building construction projects. After we recommend him trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump, he chose the former …

Read more

concrete mixing pump

Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Has Been Delivered to Uzbekistan Successfully

Congratulations! Our concrete mixer with pump has been transported to Uzbekistan this month. Our customer chose this electric model – ABJZ30D. This small concrete mixer and pump with small capacity is very suitable for his construction needs. In general, if …

Read more

diesel concrete pump for sale

Three Sets of Electric Concrete Pumps Have Been Exported To Uzbekistan

In July, 2018, three sets of our electric concrete pump was ready to Uzbekistan As professional concrete pump manufacturers, our company has a good reputation in this field. The electric concrete pump for sale in our company has the characteristics of good …

Read more