出售混凝土搅拌机

待售的混凝土搅拌机在市场上有很大的需求。 世界各地的客户需要大量的新型混凝土搅拌机销售,以应用于各种建筑行业,如房屋建筑、建筑、桥梁、道路、港口、隧道、水利等。销售可以大大提高工作效率。 此外,这是一项值得且最低的投资,而且利润可观。 嗯,有很多种建筑搅拌机出售。 在购买之前,您最好将一个与另一个区分开来。 在这里我将介绍所有在售的新型水泥搅拌机 AIMIX 以供参考。


分类 AIMIX 出售混凝土搅拌机

为了满足不同客户的需求,我们制造了各种类型的混凝土搅拌机供选择。

1.按功率可分为柴油机和电动水泥搅拌机两种。

2.在混合方式上,我们可以提供强制混合式和自降式搅拌机出售

3,安装方式有固定式和移动式混凝土搅拌机供出售。

4.对于混合能力, 迷你混凝土搅拌机,小型混凝土搅拌机,中型和大型水泥搅拌机可供选择。

这些是简单的分类。 然后是它们的简要说明。 希望您可以从我们这里选择理想的一个。

柴油混凝土搅拌机

它由柴油发动机提供动力,该柴油发动机具有强大的动力来驱动混凝土搅拌机。 所出售的柴油水泥混凝土搅拌机具有很强的适应性,可以在恶劣的工作环境下保持良好的状态。 此外,它在缺电的地区仍然可以正常工作。 因此,如果设备在缺电地区工作,将是最适合购买的设备。 在所有搅拌机中,JZR系列搅拌机属于柴油混凝土搅拌机。

JZR350柴油混凝土搅拌机

JZR350柴油混凝土搅拌机


JZR500柴油混凝土搅拌机

JZR500柴油混凝土搅拌机


电动混凝土搅拌机

电动混凝土搅拌机是最热销的搅拌机。 因为出售的廉价混凝土搅拌机价格低廉,并且对建筑项目有效。 如果有足够的电力供应,它将有效地工作。 关于出售的电动水泥搅拌机,JDC系列,JS系列,JZC系列,JZM系列搅拌机可以是您的选择。

JZC系列电动混凝土搅拌机

JZC系列电动混凝土搅拌机


JZM系列电动混凝土搅拌机

JZM系列电动混凝土搅拌机


固定式和移动式混凝土搅拌机

至于移动性,我们可以为客户定制功能。 一般而言,按照标准配置,JS系列是固定式的。 JZC和JZR系列是出售的移动式工业混凝土搅拌机; 而对于JDC系列,固定式和移动式均可用。 您可以根据施工要求选择理想的功能。 如果不需要改变施工现场,那么在我附近出售的固定式混凝土搅拌机将是最佳选择。 除此以外, 便携式混凝土搅拌机 更好。

固定式混凝土搅拌机

固定式混凝土搅拌机


移动式混凝土搅拌机

移动式混凝土搅拌机


强制混合类型

我附近出售的JDC和JS系列水泥搅拌机采用强制搅拌方式,可确保有效的搅拌效果。 JDC是单轴混凝土搅拌机,JS系列是双轴混凝土搅拌机。 JS系列更适合与混凝土配料厂和砌块机配套。

JDC系列混凝土搅拌机

JDC系列混凝土搅拌机


JS系列混凝土搅拌机

JS系列混凝土搅拌机


自降式

出售的JZC,JZM和JZR系列商用混凝土搅拌机均为自坠式 滚筒混凝土搅拌机。 将混合物放入旋转的搅拌桶中。 随着搅拌筒的旋转,搅拌筒中的叶片将混合物提升到一定高度,然后由于其自重而自由落下。 重复直到充分混合。 通常,它适用于混合塑料和半塑料混凝土。

迷你/小型混凝土搅拌机

是指销售的容量较小的容积式混凝土搅拌机。 在 AIMIX, 我们可以为您提供 JZC350、JZC500、JDC350 和 JDC500 等迷你混凝土搅拌机。 此外,新设计的自装式搅拌机也是小型的,如AS-1.2和AS-1.8。 如果您想找到便宜的水泥搅拌机出售,请不要错过迷你搅拌机。

迷你水泥搅拌机

小型混凝土搅拌机


AS-1.2迷你自装式搅拌机

AS-1.2迷你自装式搅拌机


大型水泥搅拌机

大型混凝土搅拌机是大容量混凝土搅拌机,它更适合于中型和大型建筑项目。 例如,出售JS4000双轴重型混凝土搅拌机

具有大容量,可与大型混凝土厂匹配。 此外,出售的AS-5.5和AS-6.5自装式石材水泥搅拌机也适用于大型建筑项目。

AS-5.5自装式搅拌机

AS-5.5自装式搅拌机


AS-6.5

AS-6.5自行式混凝土搅拌机


总而言之,选择理想的商用水泥搅拌机进行销售对于提高工作效率至关重要。 如果您想获得有关确切混凝土搅拌机的详尽信息,请查看其他混凝土搅拌机网页,或直接咨询我们: market11@aimixgroup.com。 下图留言也可以与我们联系。 我们保证会在12小时内回复您。

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Concrete Mixer for Sale

AIMIX AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer for sale with discounts
AIMIX AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer for sale with discounts

Concrete mixer for sale has a great demand in the market. Customers all over the world needs large quantity of new concrete mixers for sale to apply for various construction industry, such as house construction, buildings, bridges, roads, harbors, tunnels, water conservancy etc. Whether for any usage, the industrial cement mixer for sale can improve working efficiency greatly. Moreover, it is a deserved and lowest investment with considerable profits. Well, there are many kinds of construction mixer for sale. Before purchasing, you’d better distinguish one from another. Here I will introduce all new cement mixers for sale in AIMIX for reference.


Classifications of AIMIX Concrete Mixer for Sale

In order to meet different customers’ demands, we have manufactured various types of concrete mixers for selecting.

1. According to power, it can be divided into diesel and electric cement mixer for sale.

2. In terms of mixing method, we can provide forced mixing type and self-falling type beton mixer for sale

3. As for installation way, there is stationary and mobile concrete cement mixer for sale

4. For mixing capacity, mini concrete mixer, small concrete mixer, medium and big big cement mixer for saleare all available.

These are simple classifications. Then there is brief description of them. Hope you can select an ideal one from us.

Diesel Concrete Mixer

It is powered by diesel engine, which has strong power to drive concrete mixer. The diesel cement concrete mixer for sale has strong adaptability, which can keep in good condition under harsh working environment. Besides, it still can work normally in those areas where lacking of electricity. Therefore, if the equipment works in electricity lacking area, it will be the most suitable one to purchase. Among all mixers, the JZR series mixers belong to diesel concrete mixer.

JZR350 Diesel Concrete Mixer

JZR350 Diesel Concrete Mixer


JZR500 Diesel Concrete Mixer

JZR500 Diesel Concrete Mixer


Electric Concrete Mixer

Electric concrete mixers are the most hot-selling mixers. Because the cheap concrete mixer for sale is affordable and effective for construction projects. It work efficiently if there is sufficient electricity supplying. About electric engine cement mixer machine for sale, JDC series, JS series, JZC series, JZM series mixers can be your choices.

JZC series electric concrete mixer

JZC series electric concrete mixer


JZM Series Electric Concrete Mixer

JZM Series Electric Concrete Mixer


Stationary and Mobile Concrete Mixer

As for the mobility, we can customize the feature for our customers. In general, according to the standard configure, the JS series is stationary type; JZC and JZR series are mobile industrial concrete mixer for sale; while, for JDC series, stationary and mobile are both available. You can choose the ideal feature according to construction requirements. If there is no need of changing construction sites, the stationary concrete mixer for sale near me will be the best choices. Otherwise, portable concrete mixers are better.

Stationary Concrete Mixer

Stationary Concrete Mixer


Mobile Concrete Mixer

Mobile Concrete Mixer


Forced Mixing Type

JDC and JS series cement mixer for sale near me adopt forced mixing way, which can ensure efficient mixing effect. JDC is a single shaft concrete mixer and JS series is twin shaft mixer. JS series is better matching with concrete batching plant and block making machine.

JDC series concrete mixer

JDC series concrete mixer


JS series concrete mixer

JS series concrete mixer


Self-falling Type

JZC, JZM and JZR series commercial concrete mixer for sale are all self-falling drum concrete mixer. Put the mixture in a rotating stirring drum. With the rotation of the mixing drum, the blades in the drum lift the mixture to a certain height, and then freely fall down by its own weight. Repeated until it is well mixed. Generally, it is suitable for mixing plastic and semi-plastic concrete.

Mini/Small Concrete Mixer

It refers to those volumetric concrete mixer for sale which has small capacity. In AIMIX, we can provide you mini concrete mixers like JZC350, JZC500, JDC350 and JDC500. In addition, new designed self loading mixer is also small ones, such as AS-1.2 and AS-1.8. If you wanna find cheap cement mixer for sale, please never miss mini mixers.

Mini Cement Mixer

Small Concrete Mixer


AS-1.2 Mini Self Loading Mixer

AS-1.2 Mini Self Loading Mixer


Big Cement Mixer

Big concrete mixer is the large capacity concrete mixer, which is more appropriate for medium and large construction projects. For example, the JS4000 twin shaft heavy concrete mixer for sale

with large capacity matches with large concrete plants. Moreover, the AS-5.5 and AS-6.5 self loading stone cement mixer for sale also working for large construction items.

AS-5.5 self loader mixer

AS-5.5 Self Loader Mixer


AS-6.5

AS-6.5 Self Loader Concrete Mixer


All in all, opting for an ideal commercial cement mixer for sale is important for working efficiency. If you wanna get elaborate information about exact concrete mixers, please check other concrete mixer web page, or consult us directly: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. Leave a message in the following chart also can connect with us. We promise to reply you in 12 hours.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)