خلاطة خرسانة للبيع

هناك طلب كبير على خلاط الخرسانة للبيع في السوق. يحتاج العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى كمية كبيرة من خلاطات الخرسانة الجديدة للبيع لتطبيقها على مختلف الصناعات الإنشائية ، مثل تشييد المنازل ، والمباني ، والجسور ، والطرق ، والموانئ ، والأنفاق ، والحفاظ على المياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، سواء كان ذلك لأي استخدام ، فإن خلاط الأسمنت الصناعي من أجل يمكن أن يحسن البيع كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو استثمار مستحق وأدنى وأرباح كبيرة. حسنًا ، هناك أنواع كثيرة من خلاطات البناء للبيع. قبل الشراء ، من الأفضل أن تميز أحدهما عن الآخر. هنا سوف أعرض جميع خلاطات الأسمنت الجديدة للبيع في AIMIX كمرجع.


تصنيفات AIMIX خلاطة خرسانة للبيع

من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، قمنا بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من خلاطات الخرسانة للاختيار.

1. حسب الطاقة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى خلاطة أسمنت كهربائية وديزل للبيع.

2. فيما يتعلق بطريقة الخلط ، يمكننا توفير نوع الخلط القسري وخلاطة بيتون ذات السقوط الذاتي للبيع

3. بالنسبة لطريقة التركيب ، يوجد للبيع خلاطة أسمنت ثابتة ومتحركة

4. لسعة الخلط ، خلاطة خرسانة صغيرة، خلاطة خرسانة صغيرة ، خلاطة اسمنت كبيرة ومتوسطة وكبيرة لساليري كلها متوفرة.

هذه تصنيفات بسيطة. ثم هناك وصف موجز لها. آمل أن تتمكن من اختيار واحد مثالي منا.

خلاطة خرسانة ديزل

يتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك ديزل ، والذي لديه قوة قوية لدفع خلاطة الخرسانة. خلاطة الخرسانة الأسمنتية بالديزل للبيع لديها قدرة قوية على التكيف ، والتي يمكن أن تحافظ على حالة جيدة في ظل بيئة العمل القاسية. إلى جانب ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانها العمل بشكل طبيعي في تلك المناطق التي تفتقر إلى الكهرباء. لذلك ، إذا كانت المعدات تعمل في منطقة تفتقر إلى الكهرباء ، فستكون أنسبها للشراء. من بين جميع الخلاطات ، تنتمي خلاطات سلسلة JZR إلى خلاطة الخرسانة بالديزل.

JZR350 ديزل خلاطة الخرسانة

JZR350 ديزل خلاطة الخرسانة


JZR500 ديزل خلاطة الخرسانة

JZR500 ديزل خلاطة الخرسانة


خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية

خلاطات الخرسانة الكهربائية هي الخلاطات الأكثر مبيعًا. لأن خلاطة الخرسانة الرخيصة للبيع ميسورة التكلفة وفعالة لمشاريع البناء. تعمل بكفاءة إذا كان هناك إمداد كافٍ بالكهرباء. حول آلة خلط الأسمنت الكهربائية للبيع ، سلسلة JDC ، سلسلة JS ، سلسلة JZC ، خلاطات سلسلة JZM يمكن أن تكون اختياراتك.

خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية سلسلة JZC

خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية سلسلة JZC


خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية سلسلة JZM

خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية سلسلة JZM


خلاطة الخرسانة الثابتة والمتحركة

بالنسبة للتنقل ، يمكننا تخصيص الميزة لعملائنا. بشكل عام ، وفقًا للتكوين القياسي ، تكون سلسلة JS من النوع الثابت ؛ سلسلة JZC و JZR عبارة عن خلاطة خرسانة صناعية متنقلة للبيع ؛ بينما ، بالنسبة لسلسلة JDC ، يتوفر كل من الثابت والمتحرك. يمكنك اختيار الميزة المثالية وفقًا لمتطلبات البناء. إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة لتغيير مواقع البناء ، فستكون خلاطة الخرسانة الثابتة المعروضة للبيع بالقرب مني هي أفضل الخيارات. غير ذلك، خلاطات الخرسانة المحمولة أفضل.

خلاطة الخرسانة الثابتة

خلاطة الخرسانة الثابتة


خلاطة الخرسانة المتنقلة

خلاطة الخرسانة المتنقلة


نوع الخلط القسري

خلاطة الأسمنت من سلسلة JDC و JS للبيع بالقرب مني تعتمد طريقة الخلط القسري ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تأثير الخلط الفعال. JDC عبارة عن خلاطة خرسانة بعمود واحد وسلسلة JS عبارة عن خلاط ثنائي المحور. سلسلة JS تتطابق بشكل أفضل مع مصنع خلط الخرسانة وآلة تصنيع البلوك.

خلاطة الخرسانة سلسلة JDC

خلاطة الخرسانة سلسلة JDC


خلاطة الخرسانة سلسلة JS

خلاطة الخرسانة سلسلة JS


نوع السقوط الذاتي

خلاطات الخرسانة التجارية من سلسلة JZC و JZM و JZR للبيع كلها ذاتية السقوط طبل خلاطة الخرسانة. ضعي الخليط في إسطوانة تقليب دوارة. مع دوران أسطوانة الخلط ، ترفع الشفرات الموجودة في الأسطوانة الخليط إلى ارتفاع معين ، ثم تسقط بحرية حسب وزنها. كرر حتى يمتزج جيدًا. بشكل عام ، إنها مناسبة لخلط الخرسانة البلاستيكية وشبه البلاستيكية.

خلاط خرسانة صغير / صغير

يشير إلى تلك الخلاطة الخرسانية الحجمية للبيع ذات السعة الصغيرة. في AIMIX، يمكننا أن نوفر لك خلاطات خرسانية صغيرة مثل JZC350 و JZC500 و JDC350 و JDC500. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الخلاط الذاتي التحميل الجديد هو أيضًا صغير الحجم ، مثل AS-1.2 و AS-1.8. إذا كنت تريد العثور على خلاطة أسمنت رخيصة للبيع ، من فضلك لا تفوت الخلاطات الصغيرة.

خلاط إسمنت صغير

خلاطة خرسانة صغيرة


AS-1.2 خلاط ذاتي التحميل صغير

AS-1.2 خلاط ذاتي التحميل صغير


خلاط اسمنت كبير

خلاطة الخرسانة الكبيرة هي خلاطة الخرسانة ذات السعة الكبيرة ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة لمشاريع البناء المتوسطة والكبيرة. على سبيل المثال ، خلاطة الخرسانة الثقيلة JS4000 ذات العمود المزدوج للبيع

ذات سعة كبيرة تتطابق مع محطات الخرسانة الكبيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن خلاطة الأسمنت الحجري ذاتية التحميل AS-5.5 و AS-6.5 للبيع تعمل أيضًا مع عناصر البناء الكبيرة.

AS-5.5 خلاط ذاتي اللودر

AS-5.5 الخلاط الذاتي اللودر


AS-6.5

AS-6.5 خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل


بشكل عام ، يعد اختيار خلاط أسمنت تجاري مثالي للبيع أمرًا مهمًا لكفاءة العمل. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على معلومات تفصيلية حول خلاطات الخرسانة الدقيقة ، فيرجى مراجعة صفحة ويب أخرى لخلاطة الخرسانة ، أو استشرنا مباشرة: market11@aimixgroup.com. اترك رسالة في الرسم البياني التالي يمكنك أيضًا التواصل معنا. نعدك بالرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Concrete Mixer for Sale

AIMIX AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer for sale with discounts
AIMIX AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer for sale with discounts

Concrete mixer for sale has a great demand in the market. Customers all over the world needs large quantity of new concrete mixers for sale to apply for various construction industry, such as house construction, buildings, bridges, roads, harbors, tunnels, water conservancy etc. Whether for any usage, the industrial cement mixer for sale can improve working efficiency greatly. Moreover, it is a deserved and lowest investment with considerable profits. Well, there are many kinds of construction mixer for sale. Before purchasing, you’d better distinguish one from another. Here I will introduce all new cement mixers for sale in AIMIX for reference.


Classifications of AIMIX Concrete Mixer for Sale

In order to meet different customers’ demands, we have manufactured various types of concrete mixers for selecting.

1. According to power, it can be divided into diesel and electric cement mixer for sale.

2. In terms of mixing method, we can provide forced mixing type and self-falling type beton mixer for sale

3. As for installation way, there is stationary and mobile concrete cement mixer for sale

4. For mixing capacity, mini concrete mixer, small concrete mixer, medium and big big cement mixer for saleare all available.

These are simple classifications. Then there is brief description of them. Hope you can select an ideal one from us.

Diesel Concrete Mixer

It is powered by diesel engine, which has strong power to drive concrete mixer. The diesel cement concrete mixer for sale has strong adaptability, which can keep in good condition under harsh working environment. Besides, it still can work normally in those areas where lacking of electricity. Therefore, if the equipment works in electricity lacking area, it will be the most suitable one to purchase. Among all mixers, the JZR series mixers belong to diesel concrete mixer.

JZR350 Diesel Concrete Mixer

JZR350 Diesel Concrete Mixer


JZR500 Diesel Concrete Mixer

JZR500 Diesel Concrete Mixer


Electric Concrete Mixer

Electric concrete mixers are the most hot-selling mixers. Because the cheap concrete mixer for sale is affordable and effective for construction projects. It work efficiently if there is sufficient electricity supplying. About electric engine cement mixer machine for sale, JDC series, JS series, JZC series, JZM series mixers can be your choices.

JZC series electric concrete mixer

JZC series electric concrete mixer


JZM Series Electric Concrete Mixer

JZM Series Electric Concrete Mixer


Stationary and Mobile Concrete Mixer

As for the mobility, we can customize the feature for our customers. In general, according to the standard configure, the JS series is stationary type; JZC and JZR series are mobile industrial concrete mixer for sale; while, for JDC series, stationary and mobile are both available. You can choose the ideal feature according to construction requirements. If there is no need of changing construction sites, the stationary concrete mixer for sale near me will be the best choices. Otherwise, portable concrete mixers are better.

Stationary Concrete Mixer

Stationary Concrete Mixer


Mobile Concrete Mixer

Mobile Concrete Mixer


Forced Mixing Type

JDC and JS series cement mixer for sale near me adopt forced mixing way, which can ensure efficient mixing effect. JDC is a single shaft concrete mixer and JS series is twin shaft mixer. JS series is better matching with concrete batching plant and block making machine.

JDC series concrete mixer

JDC series concrete mixer


JS series concrete mixer

JS series concrete mixer


Self-falling Type

JZC, JZM and JZR series commercial concrete mixer for sale are all self-falling drum concrete mixer. Put the mixture in a rotating stirring drum. With the rotation of the mixing drum, the blades in the drum lift the mixture to a certain height, and then freely fall down by its own weight. Repeated until it is well mixed. Generally, it is suitable for mixing plastic and semi-plastic concrete.

Mini/Small Concrete Mixer

It refers to those volumetric concrete mixer for sale which has small capacity. In AIMIX, we can provide you mini concrete mixers like JZC350, JZC500, JDC350 and JDC500. In addition, new designed self loading mixer is also small ones, such as AS-1.2 and AS-1.8. If you wanna find cheap cement mixer for sale, please never miss mini mixers.

Mini Cement Mixer

Small Concrete Mixer


AS-1.2 Mini Self Loading Mixer

AS-1.2 Mini Self Loading Mixer


Big Cement Mixer

Big concrete mixer is the large capacity concrete mixer, which is more appropriate for medium and large construction projects. For example, the JS4000 twin shaft heavy concrete mixer for sale

with large capacity matches with large concrete plants. Moreover, the AS-5.5 and AS-6.5 self loading stone cement mixer for sale also working for large construction items.

AS-5.5 self loader mixer

AS-5.5 Self Loader Mixer


AS-6.5

AS-6.5 Self Loader Concrete Mixer


All in all, opting for an ideal commercial cement mixer for sale is important for working efficiency. If you wanna get elaborate information about exact concrete mixers, please check other concrete mixer web page, or consult us directly: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. Leave a message in the following chart also can connect with us. We promise to reply you in 12 hours.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)