出售混凝土搅拌机拖车

待售混凝土搅拌车拖车是专为我们的全球客户设计的新型混凝土搅拌设备。 集混凝土搅拌、卸料、运输于一体,大大提高了工作效率。 之后赢得了大多数客户的喜爱 AIMIX 推出了这款新的水泥搅拌机拖车出售。 新生产的拖车式混凝土搅拌机不仅满足了国外市场对此类产品的需求 小型混凝土搅拌机 全面的拖车,但改善了产品范围 AIMIX 混凝土搅拌机。

出售混凝土搅拌机拖车

出售混凝土搅拌车的好处

1,优化设计低重心以及滚动,减震器和制动元件的质量旨在实现独立拖拉机单元的最佳性能。

2.在紧凑的空间中具有高负载能力。 大体积和承重的拖车式搅拌机,具有高刚性,紧凑,易于驱动的尺寸和轻巧的结构重量。

3.钢制水箱,加压至4巴

4.塑料挡泥板,符合现行法规(可选铝和钢)。

5.所有型号均包含第二水接口

6.梯子表面防滑。 宽平台可以折叠,易于维护,清洁和易于使用。

混凝土拖车
混凝土拖车
水泥搅拌车拖车
水泥搅拌车拖车

的明显特征 AIMIX 待售混凝土拖车

1.水泥搅拌车拖挂式液压系统可靠,优异,稳定性高。 减速机,泵,电机均为国外进口产品,驱动力强,性能稳定可靠。

2.牵引车式水泥搅拌机的进出料系统采用合理的流线设计,确保进出料顺畅,无泄漏。 此外,在关键部位增加了加强板,提高了耐磨性。 出料槽可在水平方向上旋转180°,以适应不同的出料位置。 此外,配备摇杆机构,可在垂直面上调整水平方向的倾斜角度,以适应不同的卸料高度。 另外,配备有锁定机构,以便在行驶时可以将出料槽固定在适当的位置。

3.半挂车混凝土车控制系统采用机械控制。 操作手柄位于搅拌车后部的左侧和右侧,可以同步控制搅拌筒的旋转方向和转速。 操作灵活方便,定位可靠。

4.驾驶室中的可选控制结构可用于重拌混凝土拖车。

预拌混凝土拖车
预拌混凝土拖车
拖车搅拌机
拖车搅拌机

我附近的预拌混凝土拖车的工作原理

当搅拌筒顺时针旋转时,预混合的混凝土从后锥体进料口流入搅拌筒,并由螺旋叶片推到搅拌筒的底部。 然后沿着球形头向前转动; 搅拌筒逆时针旋转时,混凝土沿着叶片逐渐推向出口,以进行卸料操作。

有关待售混凝土拖车的常见问题解答

1.半挂车会不灵活吗?

不,我们已经设计 迷你混凝土搅拌机 具有灵活性的拖车。 根据国外建设情况, AIMIX 优化了我们的拖车式水泥搅拌机,具有短轴距、短车身、小转弯半径。

2.这辆车会又高又重吗?

不能。半挂车混凝土搅拌机的变径框架设计降低了设备重心的高度,从而合理地布置了顶部,并最大限度地利用了空间。 另外,预拌混凝土拖车符合法律法规的要求。 出售的搅拌拖车重量轻,货物容量大。

3.载货量是否太小?

专门设计的储罐经过精心设计,因此预拌拖车的容量可以满足您的需求。 大容量牵引车 出售混凝土搅拌机 保证单程运输的好处并节省客户的成本。

拖挂式水泥搅拌机
拖挂式水泥搅拌机
拖车式混凝土搅拌机
拖车式混凝土搅拌机

关于混凝土搅拌机的价格

混凝土搅拌车的拖车价格比普通混凝土搅拌车的价格略高。 同时,对于特殊的构造要求,它更适合于操作。 因此,仍然值得投资。 作为中国专业的混凝土搅拌车拖车制造商之一,我们积累了30多年的经验,以确保其质量和性能。 如果您想获取报价,请立即与我们联系。 通过提交以下表格与我们联系。 或发送电子邮件给我们: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com。 然后我们的销售将尽快答复您。

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Concrete Mixer Trailer for Sale

Concrete mixer trailer for sale is a new concrete mixing equipment specially designed for our global customers. It integrates concrete mixing, discharging and transporting together, which can greatly improve working efficiency. It has won most customers’ favorite after AIMIX launched this new cement mixer trailer for sale. The newly-produced trailer mounted concrete mixer not only satisfy the foreign market’s demand for such small concrete mixer trailer in an all-round way, but improves the product spectrum of AIMIX concrete mixing machine.

Concrete Mixer Trailer for Sale

Benefits of Concrete Mixer Trailer for Sale

1.Optimized Design. The low center of gravity and the quality of the rolling, shock absorber and braking elements are designed for the best performance of the independent tractor unit.

2.High load capacity in a compact space. Large volume and load-bearing trailer mixer with high rigidity, compact, easy to drive dimensions and a low structural weight.

3.Steel water tank, pressurised to 4 bar

4.Plastic mudguards, in compliance with the current regulations(optional aluminium and steel).

5.Second water connection included in all models

6.Ladder with non-slip surface. The wide platform can be folded, easy to maintain, clean and easy to use.

concrete trailer
concrete trailer
cement mixer trailer
cement mixer trailer

Apparent Features of AIMIX Concrete Trailer for Sale

1. The cement mixer trailer mounted hydraulic system is reliable and excellent with high stability. The reducer, pump and motor are all imported foreign products with strong driving force and stable and reliable performance.

2. The feeding and discharging system of tractor trailer cement mixer adopts a reasonable streamline design to ensure smooth feeding and discharging and no leakage. Besides, the addition of reinforcing plates at key parts enhances the wear resistance. The discharge chute can be rotated 180° in the horizontal direction to adapt to different discharges material position. Moreover, equipped with rocker mechanism, it can adjust the inclination angle with the horizontal direction in the vertical plane to adapt to different discharge heights. In addition, equipped with a locking mechanism, so that the discharge chute can be fixed in an appropriate position when driving.

3. The semi trailer concrete truck control system adopts mechanical control. The operating handles are located on the left and right sides of the rear of the mixer truck, which can synchronously control the rotation direction and rotation speed of the mixer drum. The operation is flexible and convenient, and the positioning is reliable.

4. Optional control structure in the cab is available for redi mix concrete trailer.

ready mix concrete trailer
ready mix concrete trailer
trailer mixer
trailer mixer

Working Principle of Ready Mix Concrete Trailer Near Me

When the mixing drum rotates clockwise, the pre-mixed concrete flows into the mixing drum from the rear cone feed port, is pushed away by the spiral blade to the bottom of the drum. Then it is turned forward along the spherical head; the mixing drum is counterclockwise When rotating, the concrete is gradually pushed to the outlet along the blades for unloading operations.

FAQs About Concrete Trailers for Sale

1. Will the semi-trailer be inflexible?

No. We have designed mini concrete mixer trailer with flexibility. According to construction circumstance at abroad, AIMIX has optimized our trailer mounted cement mixer, which has Short wheelbase, short body, small turning radius.

2. Will this car be super tall and heavy?

No. The semi trailer concrete mixer variable-diameter frame design reduces the height of the equipment’s center of gravity, which arranges the tops reasonably and maximizes space utilization. In addition, the premixed concrete trailer meets the requirements of laws and regulations. The weight of mixer trailer for sale is light and its cargo capacity is large.

3. Will the cargo capacity be too small?

The specially designed tank has been designed so that the ready mix trailer capacity can meet your needs as you wish. Large capacity tractor trailer concrete mixer for sale guarantees the benefit of single-pass transportation and saves customers’ costs.

trailer mounted cement mixer
trailer mounted cement mixer
trailer mounted concrete mixer
trailer mounted concrete mixer

About Concrete Mixer Trailer Price

Concrete mixer trailer price is a little higher than the ordinary concrete mixer truck alone. While, as for special construction requirements, it is more suitable to operate. Therefore, it is still deserved to be invested. As one of professional concrete mixer trailer manufacturers in China, we have accumulated more than 30 years’ experience to ensure its quality and performance. If you wanna get quotation, please contact us right now. Connecting with us through submitting the following form. Or email to us: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. Then our sale will reply you as soon as possible.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)