自装载式搅拌机-印度尼西亚-横幅

混凝土搅拌机

混凝土搅拌机(又称水泥搅拌机)是一种能将水泥、砂、砾石等骨料和水均匀混合形成混凝土混合物的设备。 对于较小的建筑项目,广泛使用便携式混凝土搅拌机或小型/微型混凝土搅拌机,以便在施工现场搅拌混凝土。 而对于大体积工程,大体积混凝土搅拌机或重型混凝土搅拌机更合适。 对于混凝土搅拌设备,你了解多少? 如何选购现场水泥搅拌机? 下面是一些基于mixer的介绍 AIMIX 牌。 希望它可以帮助您选择最好的混凝土搅拌机。


种类 AIMIX 混凝土搅拌机

In AIMIX 集团,我们生产了几种 出售混凝土搅拌机 满足客户不同的施工要求。 以下是水泥搅拌设备的分类。

1.根据混凝土搅拌机的尺寸,有 迷你便宜的水泥搅拌机,中型混凝土搅拌机和 大型混凝土搅拌机.

2.关于水泥搅拌机,我们有 柴油混凝土搅拌机 和电动水泥混凝土搅拌机。

3,根据工作原理,我们制造了连续桶式混凝土搅拌机和强制水泥搅拌机。

4.此外,我们还生产了一种更适合各种建筑项目的新型产品。 重型水泥搅拌车是自装载式的,也称为自装载混凝土搅拌车。 从外观和功能上,它与混凝土卡车相同。 不同之处在于,混凝土搅拌机可以实现自装载和配料,与商用水泥搅拌机具有相同的用法。

新型水泥搅拌机的简单介绍

自装式混凝土搅拌机

它是一种商业混凝土搅拌机,值得投资。 无论是出租还是自用,客户都将很快获得回报! 根据混凝土搅拌桶的体积,我们将其分为不同的模型。 自荷式水泥混凝土搅拌机型号包括 AS-1.2,AS-1.8,AS-2.6,AS-3.5,AS-4.0,AS-5.5和AS-6.5。 其中,AS-3.5和AS-4.0最为热门 自装式搅拌机 型号,适用于各种建筑景点。

AS-1.8自装载式搅拌机

AS-1.8


AS-2.6自装式搅拌机

AS-2.6

AS-3.5自装式搅拌机

AS-3.5


AS-4.0

AS-4.0


AS-5.5

AS-5.5

AS-6.5

AS-6.5


电动混凝土搅拌机

电动混凝土搅拌机 是一种热销混凝土搅拌工具,具有小容量,广泛适用于农村和城市建筑,桥梁和道路等小型建筑项目。 电动 滚筒混凝土搅拌机 型号包括JZC350,JZC500和JZC750。 您可以根据实际需要选择任何型号。 注意力! 它需要在建筑区域提供足够的电力。

JZC350电动混凝土搅拌机

JZC350电动混凝土搅拌机


JZC500电动混凝土搅拌机

JZC500电动混凝土搅拌机

JZC750电动混凝土搅拌机

JZC750电动混凝土搅拌机


柴油混凝土搅拌机

这是两种柴油新型混凝土搅拌机。 一是JZR系列滚筒混凝土搅拌机; 另一台是AS系列自装式混凝土搅拌机。 两者均由柴油发动机提供动力,可在现场高效工作。 由于Duo具有很强的适应性,因此许多客户选择购买这种使用寿命更长的搅拌机。 此外,混凝土搅拌机叶片使用耐磨材料来延长使用寿命。

JZR350柴油搅拌机

JZR350柴油搅拌机


JZR500柴油搅拌机

JZR500柴油搅拌机


鼓式混凝土搅拌机

从其名称,我们可以得出结论,混合装置必须为圆桶形。 桶式水泥搅拌机的排料(排料)量约为350L,500L和750L。就传动装置而言,可分为JZC系列和JZM系列。 两者均采用旋转混合法。 旋转以填充物料,反向旋转以排放混合的混凝土混合物。

JZC系列混凝土搅拌机

JZC系列混凝土搅拌机


JZM系列滚筒混凝土搅拌机

JZM系列滚筒混凝土搅拌机


混凝土搅拌机零件

水泥搅拌车的零件很简单,因为最好的混凝土搅拌车具有紧凑的结构和合理的布局。 紧凑型水泥搅拌机通常由几个系统组成,包括进料系统,搅拌系统,卸料系统,供水系统和电气控制系统。

至于自装载混凝土搅拌机的零件则略有不同。 自装混凝土搅拌机的零件由上料系统,进料系统,搅拌系统,卸料系统,供水系统,驾驶室和轮系统组成。 当然,混凝土搅拌机的组件比普通的水泥搅拌工具要多得多。

自装式搅拌机的零件
自装式搅拌机的零件

水泥混凝土搅拌机的工作原理

鼓式混凝土搅拌机

鼓式混凝土搅拌机采用旋转搅拌方式。 鼓形为双锥。 将物料装入混合桶。 搅拌筒内有高低搅拌叶片。 搅拌叶片与轴系统成一定角度。 当刀片旋转时,材料可以升高到一定高度。 同时,旋转叶片重新分配混凝土位置。 然后,随着旋转的搅拌桶自由落下,物料将自行称重。 重复此操作,直到混合物均匀混合。 然后,搅拌叶片将反向旋转以排出混凝土。

自装载式体积混凝土搅拌机

操作员将移动式混凝土搅拌机运输到物料存储处,然后将生产所需的所有原材料与搅拌桶一起放入搅拌桶中。 混合桶开始混合所有物料。 混合完成后,操作员将混凝土混合物运输到指定的施工现场。 在运输过程中,搅拌桶将保持旋转并搅拌混凝土,以防止混凝土混合物粘结。

联系我们

AIMIX 集团是中国知名的混凝土搅拌机制造商之一,拥有数十年制造搅拌机的丰富经验和先进技术。 我们的紧凑型混凝土搅拌机已出口到全球 90 多个国家。 各种搅拌机可在 AIMIX:小型机混凝土搅拌机,大型混凝土搅拌机重型, 手提式搅拌机混凝土,柴油混凝土搅拌机,电动konkrit搅拌机和自装载混凝土搅拌机。 以上混凝土搅拌机仅供参考。 如果您对混凝土搅拌机有确切的要求,请联系我们以获取更多信息。 通过以下图表或通过电子邮件与我们联系以进行销售: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Concrete Mixers

The concrete mixers (also named as cement mixers) are equipment that can evenly blend cement, aggregate such as sand or gravel, and water to form concrete mixture. For smaller construction projects, portable concrete mixers or small/mini concrete mixer machine are widely used so that the concrete can be mixed at the construction sites. While, for large volume works, large volumetric concrete mixer or heavy duty concrete mixer is more appropriate. For concrete mixing equipment, how much do you know about it? How to purchase on site cement mixer? Here are some introduction of mixer based on AIMIX brand. Hope it can help you when choosing best concrete mixer.


Types of AIMIX Concrete Mixers

In AIMIX Group, we have produced several kinds of concrete mixers for sale to meet customers’ different construction requirements. Here are the classifications of cement mixing equipment.

1. According to concrete mixer sizes, there is mini cheap cement mixer, medium concrete mixer and large concrete mixers.

2. In terms of the cement mixer engine, we have diesel concrete cement mixer and electric cement concrete mixer.

3. As for working principle, we have made continuous drum concrete mixer and forced cement mixer machine.

4. Besides, we also have manufactured a new type one that is more suitable for all kinds of construction projects. The heavy duty cement mixer is self loading type, also called self loading concrete mixer truck. From its appearance and function, it is same as concrete truck. The difference is that the concrete mixer can realize self loading and batching, which has the same usage as commercial cement mixer.

Simple Introductions of New Cement Mixer

Self Loading Concrete Mixer

It is a commercial concrete mixer which is deserved to be invested. Whether for renting or self using, customers can get returns soon! We have been divided them into different models according to volume of concrete mixer drum. The self loading cement concrete mixer machine model include AS-1.2, AS-1.8, AS-2.6, AS-3.5, AS-4.0, AS-5.5 and AS-6.5. Among them, AS-3.5 and AS-4.0 are the hottest self loading mixer models, appropriate for various construction spots.

AS-1.8 Self loader Mixers

AS-1.8


AS-2.6 Self Loading Mixer

AS-2.6

AS-3.5 Self Loader Mixer

AS-3.5


AS-4.0

AS-4.0


AS-5.5

AS-5.5

AS-6.5

AS-6.5


Electric Concrete Mixer

The electric concrete mixer is one of hot-selling concrete mixing tool which has small capacity, widely applicable for small construction projects, such as rural and urban building, bridges and roads. The electric drum concrete mixer model include JZC350, JZC500 and JZC750. You can choose any model according to actual needs. Attention! It needs sufficient electricity supplying at construction areas.

JZC350 Electric Concrete Mixer

JZC350 Electric Concrete Mixer


JZC500 Electric Concrete Mixer

JZC500 Electric Concrete Mixer

JZC750 Electric Concrete Mixer

JZC750 Electric Concrete Mixer


Diesel Concrete Mixer

Here are two kinds of diesel new concrete mixer. One is JZR series drum concrete mixer; the other one is AS series self loading concrete mixer. Both of them are powered by diesel engine, which can work efficiently on site. Duo to its strong adaptability, a lot of customers choose to purchase this kind of mixer with longer service life. Moreover, the concrete mixer blade use wear-resistant materials to prolong life span.

JZR350 Diesel Mixer

JZR350 Diesel Mixer


JZR500 Diesel Mixer

JZR500 Diesel Mixer


Drum Concrete Mixer

From its name, we can conclude that the mixing device must be round drum shape. The drum cement mixer volume(discharging) is about 350L, 500L and 750L.In terms of the transmission device, it can be classified into JZC series and JZM series. Both of them adopt rotating mixing method. Rotating for charging materials and rotating reversely for discharging mixed concrete mixture.

JZC series concrete mixer

JZC series concrete mixer


JZM Series Drum Concrete Mixer

JZM Series Drum Concrete Mixer


Parts of Concrete Mixer Machine

Cement mixers parts are simple because the best concrete mixer has compact structure and reasonable layout. The compact cement mixer generally consists of several systems, including feeding system, mixing system, discharging system, water supply system and electric control system.

While as for self loading concrete mixer parts are a little different. The self loading concrete mixture machine parts is composed of loading system, feeding system, mixing system, discharging system, water supply system, operating cabin and wheel system. The concrete mixer components naturally is much more than ordinary cement mixing tools.

Parts of Self Loading Mixer
Parts of Self Loading Mixer

Working Principle of Cement and Concrete Mixer

Drum Concrete Mixer

Drum steel concrete mixer uses rotating mixing way. The drum shape is a double cone. Load the material into the mixing drum. There are high and low mixing blades inside the mixing drum. The mixing blade has a certain angle with the shaft system. As the blade rotates, the material can be raised to a certain height. Meanwhile, the rotating blades redistribute the concrete positions. Then, the material will weigh itself as the rotating mixing drum falls freely. Repeat this until the mixture is evenly mixed. Then, the mixing blade will reversely rotate to discharge the concrete.

Self Loader volumetric concrete mixer

The operator transports the mobile concrete mixer to the material storage place, and then puts all the raw materials needed for production into the mixing bucket together with the bucket. The mixing drum starts to mix all the materials. After the mixing is completed, the operator will transport the concrete mixture to the designated construction site. During transportation, the mixing barrel will keep rotating and mixing the concrete to prevent the concrete mixture from sticking.

Contact Us

AIMIX Group, one of reputable concrete mixer manufacturers in China, has manufactured mixer for decades with skilled experience and advanced technology. Our compact concrete mixer has been exported to over 90 countries all over the world. All kinds of mixers are available in AIMIX: mini machine concrete mixer, large concrete mixer heavy duty, portable power mixer concrete, diesel concrete mixer, electric konkrit mixer and self loading concrete mixer. Above concrete mixers are for reference. If you have exact requirements of concrete mixers, please contact us for further information. Connecting with our sale via the following chart or email to us: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
    We will reply in 24 hours.

      Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
      Your Name (required)

      Your Email (required)

      Your Tel (required)

      Your Message (required)

      Aimix Headquarters

      Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
      market11@aimixgroup.com
      +86 18003831172
      9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.