Customers Reviews

Eric
Garry
July 9, 2020
Self Loading Mixer
AS-3.5
Kenya
For urban Construction.
Customer reviews: I’d denfinitely recommended this flexible self loading mixer! Easier to operate and save labours exactly!

Eric
Liton
June 19, 2020
Self Loading Concrete Mixer with Pump
AS-3.5 and ABT40C
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
For urban Construction.
Customer reviews: Perfect matching self loading concrete mixer and trailer concrete pump; very nice; excellent quality

Eric
Evan
Feburary 8th, 2020
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
AS-4.0
Tanzania
For urban Construction.
Customer reviews: I would highly recommend this mixer, it makes the whole processes simple. Very practical to use!
Self Loading Mixer Truck in Tanzania
Self Loading Mixer Truck in Tanzania
AIMIX Self Loading Mixer Working in Tanzania
AIMIX Self Loading Mixer Working in Tanzania

Eric
Bain
March 16, 2020
Self Loader Concrete Mixer
AS-2.0
Kazakhstan
Customer reviews: AIMIX machine is really reliable. I have purchased mixer in AIMIX before! Long service life and stable performance!

Eric
Edwin
January 2, 2020
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
AS-3.5
Burma
For urban Construction.
Customer reviews: Really save cost, get returns soon
Self Loading Mixer Working in Myanmar

Eric
Randell
February., 7, 2020
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
6 sets of AS-1.8
Philippines
For urban Construction.
Customer reviews: Purchasing 6 sets of mixers have gained big discounts, whether for renting or selling, they are all deserved to be invested!
Customers Checking Self Loader Mixer
AS-1.8 Self Loading Concrete Mixer

Eric
Walton
May 10, 2020
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
AS-3.5
Philippines
For Ice Cream Factory Construction.
Customer reviews: High efficiency and stable performance. 3.5 m3 capacity is suitable for my projects.

Eric
Sam
July 10, 2020
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
AS-3.5
Malaysia
For Seaside Construction.
Customer reviews: pretty good; easy to operate; need less labor

Eric
Leo
June 13, 2020
Self Loading Concrete Mixer with Pump
ABT40C and AS-4.0
Uzbekistan
For Rural construction.
Customer reviews: perfect combination: self loading mixer and concrete pump; improving working efficiency
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
Self Loading Mixer in Uzbekistan

Eric
John
December 17th, 2019
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
AS-3.5
Batagus, Philippines
For building Construction.
Customer reviews: Working efficiently, greatly improve my project schedule

Eric
Bill
May 19, 2020
Diesel Concrete Pump
ABT40C
Myanmar
For house building construction.
Customer reviews: Powerful with diesel engine; low failure rateAIMIX Portable Pump Working in Myanmar
ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump on Construction Site
ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Working on Site

Eric
George
March 6, 2020
Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump
ABJZ40C
Philippines
For house building construction.
Customer reviews: Very convenient, save labor and time. Good machine. The concrete mixer price in AIMIX manufacturer is cheaper that that in other manufacturers!
Concrete Mixer Pump for Building
concrete mixer pump for house building
Mixer pump working

Eric
Guanwan Suadisurya
March 10, 2020
Diesel Concrete Trailer Pump
ABT40C
Indonesia
The pump is used for hotel building construction. Cost-effective machine, excellent quality.
Customer reviews: Selamat Sore Ibu Jessica. Kami baru tadi pagi menggunakan pompa beton dan berhasil dengan baikComment from Indonesia Customers

Eric
Robin
January 9, 2020
Concrete Mixer Pump
ABJZ40C
Philippines
We are using it to build a warehouse, convenient to move, and combines mixing and pumping, very perfect for our project.
Mixer pump service
Mixer Pump after-sale service

cement mixer with pump
Cement mixer with pump working

Eric
James
February 6, 2020
Trailer Concrete Pump
ABT60C
Indonesia

The quality of the concrete pump is very good, which can perfectly satisfy our construction requirements. If we need other equipment, we will buy again.

ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump in Indonesia
Debugging Concrete Pump

For more information, please visit the website:https://concretemixerwithpump.com/successfully-debugging-abt60c-trailer-pump-in-indonesia/

Eric
Levi
February 2, 2020
Concrete Mixer with Pump
Diesel Engine
Philippines

It is very great! Effective and powerful for our road building in local areas. Nice machine with best price!

Mixer Pump Working for Road Construction
road construction site

Eric
Oliver
October, 10, 2019
Concrete Mixing Pump
ABJZ40C Diesel Unit
Philippines

This ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer pump is very suitable for our project. Because our project is not very big.

diesel concrete mixer pump working
Portable Mixer pump in Philippines
Aimix Mixer Pump In Philippines

Eric
Neil
March, 9, 2019
Diesel Concrete Mix Pump
ABJZ40C
Pakistan

For water conservancy project
Customer reviews: It has long pumping distance; still keep good status with long service life. AIMIX brand is best!

concrete mixer pump in Pakistan

diesel concrete mixer pump on construction site

testing diesel concrete pump

Eric
Mike
December, 20, 2018
Diesel Concrete Mix Pump
ABJZ40C
Fiji

For seaside project
Customer reviews: Fantastic mixer pump
high comments from customers

ABJZ40C Mixer Pump in Fiji

Portable Concrete Mixer Pump In Fiji

AIMIX Mixer Pump in Fiji

Eric
Hawley
July, 23, 2018
Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump
ABJZ40C
Philippines

For urban building construction project
Customer reviews: Magic pumping equipment, AIMIX machine is so reliable! Concrete mixer pump price is acceptable.

Concrete Mixer Pump

Checking Concrete Mixer Pump Working Status

Concrete Mixing Pump in Philippine

Eric
Paul
June, 21, 2018
Diesel Concrete Pump
ABT60C
Philippines

For rural construction project
Customer reviews: Have purchased AIMIX machine once again; high quality and best service!

Concrete Trailer Pump Work in Philippines

Concrete Pump at Construction Site

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)