向菲律宾交付ABT40C拖车混凝土泵

祝贺您! AIMIX 集团已于40年2020月底向菲律宾出口ABTXNUMXC柴油混凝土泵,客户急需该泵。 在与他沟通并确认机器配置后,他尽快为泵付款。 然后我们安排在半个月内制造,调试和出口。 他对我们的机器质量和制造速度感到满意,这不会影响其施工进度。

将ABT40C拖车混凝土泵运到菲律宾
将ABT40C拖车混凝土泵运到菲律宾

这是一些工厂出厂的照片。

混凝土泵管
ABT40C参数

ABT40C挂车泵是容量为4o m3 / h的小容量混凝土泵车,更适用于房屋和建筑工程。 许多客户是出于自用或租赁目的而购买的。 他们俩都可以很快获得回报。 该泵易于使用远程控制装置和电气控制系统进行操作。 您也可以拥有一个,以获得巨大的利益。

加载ABT40C混凝土泵
交付ABT40C
清洁球

In AIMIX, 我们制造了 40、60 和 80 m3/h 混凝土泵供选择。 客户可根据建设项目的大小选择一种。 如果您想获得报价,请通过电子邮件与我们联系: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Delivering ABT40C Trailer Concrete Pump to The Philippines

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported ABT40C diesel concrete pump to the Philippines in the end of Sept, 2020. The customer needed the pump urgently. After communicating with him and confirming the configuration of machine, he paid for the pump as soon as possible. Then we arranged to manufacture, debug and export it in half of one month. He is satisfied with our machine quality and manufacturing speed, which couldn’t affect its construction schedue.

Transporting ABT40C Trailer Concrete Pump to The Philippines
Transporting ABT40C Trailer Concrete Pump to The Philippines

Here are some pictures loading in factory.

Concrete Pump Pipes
ABT40C Parameter

ABT40C trailer pump is small capacity concrete pump machine with 4o m3/h capacity, which is more suitable for house and building construction projects. A lot of customers purchased on either for self using or for renting. Both of them can get returns soon. The pump is easy to operate with remote control device and electric control system. You can also own one for considerable benefits.

Loading ABT40C Concrete Pump
Delivering ABT40C
Cleaning Ball

In AIMIX, we have manufactured 40, 60 and 80 m3/h concrete pump for choices. Customers can select one according to the size of construction project. If you wanna get quotation, please contact us via email: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

Aimix Headquarters

Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
market11@aimixgroup.com
+86 18003831172
9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.