向菲律宾交付ABT40C固定式混凝土泵

好消息! 40年2021月ABTXNUMXC固定式混凝土泵成功交付菲律宾,老客户毫不犹豫地选择了信任我们。 所以,需要工程机械,他会先来买我们的机器! Aimix 已与他的企业合作超过 5 年。 感谢客户的信任! 在导出之前,我们将测试和调试机器 Aimix 工厂。 您可以查看以下视频。

AIMIX ABT40C固定式混凝土泵配管道输送
加载 ABT40C 固定式混凝土泵

ABT40C 固定式混凝土泵在菲律宾非常受欢迎。 我们在菲律宾的许多客户都为他们的建筑项目购买了这种模型。 容量40立方米/小时,更适用于地基、房屋、建筑物、港口、停车场、隧道等中小型建筑项目。由于容量小、体积小、结构紧凑、重量轻, 固定式混凝土泵 赢得了客户的喜爱。 此外,由于配备了电气控制系统,它实现了自动化操作。 因此,操作员只需通过遥控设备对其进行控制。 它既方便又安全。

交付 Aimix ABT40C固定式混凝土泵发往菲律宾

电气控制面板
电控元件

更重要的是, Aimix ABT40C 柴油固定式混凝土泵价格实惠且具有竞争力。 投资后,客户可以快速获得回报。 无论是出租还是使用后转售,都是最佳选择。 在 Aimix, 除了 ABT40C,我们还生产了 ABT60C、ABT80C 和 ABT90C 柴油 出售混凝土泵. 此外,还提供电动混凝土泵。 如果您想获得有关的详细信息 Aimix 产品,欢迎联系我们以获得最好的 混凝土泵价格! 那么我们会尽快给您回复!

发表评论

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Delivery of ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump to the Philippines

Good news! Delivery of ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump to the Philippines is successful in Nov. 2021. The old customer chose to trust us without hesitation. Thus, any need of construction machine, he would come to buy our machine at first! Aimix has cooperated with his business for over 5 years. Thanks for customers’ trust! Before exporting, we would test and debug the machine in Aimix factory. You can check the following video.

AIMIX ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump with Pipelines Delivering
Loading ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump

The ABT40C stationary concrete pump is very popular in the Philippines. A lot of our customer in the Philippines has bought this model for their construction projects. With 40 m3/h capacity, it is more appropriate for small and medium construction items, like foundations, houses, buildings, harbors, parking lots, tunnels, etc. Because of its small capacity, small volume, compact structure, and lightweight, the stationary concrete pump has won customers’ favorite. In addition, it has realized automatic operation due to being equipped with an electric control system. Thus, the operator just controls it via a remote control device. It is convenient and safe.

Delivery of Aimix ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump to the Philippines

Electric Control Panel
Electric Control Components

More importantly, Aimix ABT40C diesel stationary concrete pump is affordable and competitive. After the investment, customers could get returns quickly. Whether for renting or reselling after using, both of them are best choices. In Aimix, apart from ABT40C, we have manufactured ABT60C, ABT80C and ABT90C diesel concrete pumps for sale. Besides, electric concrete pumps are also available. If you wanna get details about Aimix products, welcome to contact us for best concrete pump prices! Then we would reply to you as soon as possible!

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):