تسليم مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ABT40C إلى الفلبين

أخبار جيدة! تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ABT40C إلى الفلبين بنجاح في نوفمبر 2021. اختار العميل القديم أن يثق بنا دون تردد. وبالتالي ، أي حاجة لآلة البناء ، سيأتي لشراء آلةنا في البداية! Aimix تعاون مع شركته لأكثر من 5 سنوات. شكرا على ثقة العملاء! قبل التصدير ، سنقوم باختبار وتصحيح الجهاز في Aimix مصنع. يمكنك التحقق من الفيديو التالي.

AIMIX مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ABT40C مع توصيل خطوط الأنابيب
تحميل مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ABT40C

مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ABT40C تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الفلبين. اشترى الكثير من عملائنا في الفلبين هذا النموذج لمشاريع البناء الخاصة بهم. بسعة 40 م 3 / ساعة ، فهي مناسبة أكثر لعناصر البناء الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، مثل الأساسات ، والمنازل ، والمباني ، والموانئ ، ومواقف السيارات ، والأنفاق ، وما إلى ذلك بسبب سعتها الصغيرة ، وصغر حجمها ، وهيكلها المدمج ، وخفة وزنها ، مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة حاز على تفضيل العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد حققت التشغيل التلقائي بسبب تجهيزها بنظام تحكم كهربائي. وبالتالي ، فإن المشغل يتحكم فيه فقط عبر جهاز تحكم عن بعد. انها مريحة وآمنة.

تسليم Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ABT40C للفلبين

لوحة تحكم كهربائية
مكونات التحكم الكهربائي

أكثر أهمية، Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ABT40C بأسعار معقولة وتنافسية. بعد الاستثمار ، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على عوائد بسرعة. سواء للتأجير أو إعادة البيع بعد الاستخدام ، كلاهما أفضل خيار. في Aimixبصرف النظر عن ABT40C ، قمنا بتصنيع الديزل ABT60C و ABT80C و ABT90C مضخات الخرسانة للبيع. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر أيضًا مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على تفاصيل حول Aimix المنتجات ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أفضل أسعار مضخة الخرسانة! ثم نرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اترك تعليق

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Delivery of ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump to the Philippines

Good news! Delivery of ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump to the Philippines is successful in Nov. 2021. The old customer chose to trust us without hesitation. Thus, any need of construction machine, he would come to buy our machine at first! Aimix has cooperated with his business for over 5 years. Thanks for customers’ trust! Before exporting, we would test and debug the machine in Aimix factory. You can check the following video.

AIMIX ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump with Pipelines Delivering
Loading ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump

The ABT40C stationary concrete pump is very popular in the Philippines. A lot of our customer in the Philippines has bought this model for their construction projects. With 40 m3/h capacity, it is more appropriate for small and medium construction items, like foundations, houses, buildings, harbors, parking lots, tunnels, etc. Because of its small capacity, small volume, compact structure, and lightweight, the stationary concrete pump has won customers’ favorite. In addition, it has realized automatic operation due to being equipped with an electric control system. Thus, the operator just controls it via a remote control device. It is convenient and safe.

Delivery of Aimix ABT40C Stationary Concrete Pump to the Philippines

Electric Control Panel
Electric Control Components

More importantly, Aimix ABT40C diesel stationary concrete pump is affordable and competitive. After the investment, customers could get returns quickly. Whether for renting or reselling after using, both of them are best choices. In Aimix, apart from ABT40C, we have manufactured ABT60C, ABT80C and ABT90C diesel concrete pumps for sale. Besides, electric concrete pumps are also available. If you wanna get details about Aimix products, welcome to contact us for best concrete pump prices! Then we would reply to you as soon as possible!

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):