تسليم مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT60C إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان

تهانينا! وحدة أخرى من مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل كانت جاهزة للتصدير إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان في عام 2022. في Aimix في المصنع ، كان العمال مشغولين بتحميل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل وترتيب النقل. يمكنك التحقق من تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو أدناه.

تصدير مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT60C إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان

اختر شراء موديل ABT60C

  • العميل الدومينيكي السابق اشترى Aimix مضخة الخرسانة من قبل. آخر مرة ، اشترى مضخة الخرسانة ذات السعة الصغيرة - مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT30C لأول مرة في سبتمبر 2022.
  • حاول استخدام واحدة صغيرة لأحد مشاريع بناء منزله اختبار الجودة والأداء. بعد استخدامها ، عملت مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT30C بشكل طبيعي وفعال. كان العميل الدومينيكي راضي مع Aimix مضخة الخرسانة للبيع.
  • وهكذا ، هو اتصلت بمبيعاتنا مرة أخرى وطلبت وحدة أخرى من مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل هذا بسعة أكبر - 60 م 3 / ساعة. سيتم استخدام مضخة الخرسانة ل له مشاريع تشييد المباني الأخرى. لأن مضخة الخرسانة الهيدروليكية سعة 60 متر مكعب / ساعة لديها مسافة ضخ إضافية.

لماذا تتعاون مع Aimix مرة أخرى؟

قبل أن نقرر التعاون للمرة الثانية ، سألنا العميل عن سبب اختياره AIMIX المنتجات مرة أخرى. لقد ذكر سببين.

أولا ، لجودته العالية. بعد استخدامه لعدة أيام ، كان راضيًا عن Aimix آلة البناء. لأنه في موقع البناء ، هناك عدم كفاية إمدادات الكهرباء. لا تزال مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل تعمل بشكل جيد. لذلك اختار شراء وحدة أخرى من الديزل.

ثانياً ، لخدمة ما بعد البيع المراعية لها. قبل أن يبدأ في استخدام مضخة الخرسانة الهيدروليكية، مبيعاتنا لها ذكره عدة مرات باختبار الجهاز وتصحيحه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء العملية ، طاقم الخدمة لدينا أرشده بصبر عبر الإنترنت. لقد أذهلنا بأفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا.

تصدير مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT60C إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان
تحميل Aimix مضخة خط الديزل ABT60C إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان

شكرا على ثقة العميل! مهمتنا دائمًا هي توفير أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع مراعية. أي شخص قام بشراء Aimix يمكن أن تحصل آلات البناء على أفضل خدمة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بآلاتنا لمضخات الخرسانة ، فيُرجى الاتصال بمبيعاتنا للحصول على أفضل الأسعار!

اترك تعليق

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Delivery of ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to The Dominican Republic

Congratulations! Another unit of diesel concrete pump was ready to export to the Dominican Republic in 2022. In the Aimix factory, the workers were busy loading the diesel concrete pump and arranging for transportation. You can check the loading pictures and videos below.

Exorting ABT60C diesel concrete pump to The Dominican Republic

Choose to Buy ABT60C Model

  • The previous Dominican client bought an Aimix concrete pump before. Last time, he purchased the small-capacity concrete pump – ABT30C diesel concrete pump first in September 2022.
  • He tried out to use a small one for one of his house construction projects to test the quality and performance. After putting it into use, the ABT30C diesel concrete pump worked normally and effectively. The Dominican client was satisfied with Aimix concrete pump for sale.
  • Thus, he contacted our sales again and ordered another unit of diesel concrete pump that is with a larger capacity – 60 m3/h. The concrete pump would be used for his other building construction projects. Because the 60 m3/h capacity hydraulic concrete pump has a further pumping distance.

Why Cooperate with Aimix Again?

Before deciding to cooperate for the second time, we asked the customer why he would choose AIMIX products again. He has listed two reasons.

First, for its high quality. After using it for several days, he was satisfied with the Aimix construction machine. Because at the construction site, there is not enough electricity supply. The diesel concrete pump still could keep working well. Thus, he chose to buy another unit of diesel one.

Second, for its considerate after-sales service. Before he began to use the hydraulic concrete pump, our sales have reminded him many times to test and debug the machine. In addition, during the operation, our service team staff patiently guided him online. He thumped us our best after-sale service.

Exporting The ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to The Dominican Republic
Loading Aimix ABT60C Diesel Line Pump to The Dominican Republic

Thanks for the client’s trust! Providing the best considerate after-sales service is always our mission. Anyone who has purchased Aimix construction machines can get the best service. If you are interested in our concrete pump machines, welcome to contact our sales for best prices!

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):