مضخة خرسانة ديزل

مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل هي نوع رئيسي من آلات البناء في سياق نقل الخرسانة التجارية وترسيبها. يتم تحفيزه بواسطة محرك الديزل. وباستخدامه، يمكن توصيل الخرسانة عبر الأنابيب إلى موقع الصب. وهو يتألف من جسم الضخ وأنابيب النقل. تظهر مضخة الخرسانة بمحرك الديزل عادةً في تشييد المباني العالية والجسور والسرعة العالية والأنفاق ومشاريع الحفاظ على المياه، وما إلى ذلك. خاصة في بعض الأعمال فقط وظيفة الضخ ليست كافية، فإن مضخة خلط الخرسانة بالديزل لدينا هي خيار رائع.

مضخة الخرسانة الديزل للبيع

Aimix تعمل مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل في جميع أنحاء العالم

حتى الآن، قمنا بتصدير مجموعات لا حصر لها من مضخات الخرسانة الديزل للبيع لعملائنا العالميين، بما في ذلك باكستان وإندونيسيا والفلبين وأوزبكستان وماليزيا وفيتنام وفيجي وأستراليا والكونغو والأردن وجامايكا وبيرو وزامبيا وروسيا، ناميبيا، كينيا، إلخ. لقد أرسل لنا بعض العملاء تعليقاتهم حول مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل، بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. يمكن لمعظمهم العمل بكفاءة في مواقع البناء. علاوة على ذلك، فإن جميع مضخات الديزل تتمتع بعمر خدمة طويل نظرًا لأنها مجهزة بمكونات متقدمة وعالية الجودة. دعونا نتحقق من صور عمل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل معًا.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C تعمل في ميانمار

في مايو 2020، انتهى عملاؤنا من تصحيح أخطاء جميع معدات البناء في مواقع البناء. بدأوا العمل قريبا. بعد اختبار مضخة الخرسانة لمقطورة الديزل، جميعها يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي. لقد أرسل لنا بعض الصور حول عمل مضخة مقطورة الخرسانة بالديزل.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C تعمل في ميانمار
مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C تعمل في ميانمار
مضخة ديزل في ميانمار
مضخة ديزل في ميانمار
تعمل مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C في الموقع
تعمل مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C في الموقع

مضخة ديزل ABT60C في إندونيسيا

في عام 2019 ، اختار عميلنا الإندونيسي شراء مضخة محرك ديزل ABT60C لمشاريع البناء الريفية الخاصة به. لقد أشاد بشدة بآلة مضخة الخرسانة لدينا ، مما أدى إلى تقصير فترة البناء.

مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT60C في إندونيسيا
تعمل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT60C في إندونيسيا
تصحيح أخطاء مضخة الخرسانة في إندونيسيا
تصحيح أخطاء مضخة الخرسانة في إندونيسيا

تصنيف مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل

هناك خمسة أنواع من مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل وفقًا لـ Max. التدفق النظري ، يشمل مضخة الخرسانة الصغيرة بالديزل ومضخة الخرسانة الصغيرة بالديزل ومضخة الديزل المتوسطة ومضخة الديزل الكبيرة ومضخة الديزل الكبيرة جدًا. عادة يمكن لمضخات الديزل الصغيرة أو المتوسطة تلبية احتياجات معظم المشاريع. بسبب الحركة هناك مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة ومضخة الخرسانة المتنقلة. والأهم من ذلك، لدينا أيضًا خلاطة خرسانة ديزل مع مضخة للبيع. يمكنك اختيار بعض أنواع الرضا حسب النماذج التالية.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل

ايه بي تي 40 سي

مضخة الخرسانة ABT60C الديزل

ايه بي تي 60 سي

مضخة الخرسانة ABT80C الديزل

ايه بي تي 80 سي

المنتجات الوحدات بيرامترات
ايه بي تي 40 سي ايه بي تي 60 سي ايه بي تي 80 سي
الأداء الكامل للآلة ماكس. ثيو. ناتج الخرسانة (لتر / ساعة) M3/h 40/26 67/45 84/45
الحد الأقصى لضغط ضخ الخرسانة (H. / L.) ميجا باسكال 10/8 13/7 16/7
نوع صمام التوزيع صمام S صمام S صمام S
قطر الأسطوانة الخرسانية × السكتة الدماغية mm Φ180 × شنومكس Φ200 × شنومكس Φ200 × شنومكس
سعة القادوس × ارتفاع التغذية L / مم 400/1100 800/1400 800/1400
قطر المخرج mm Φ150 Φ180 Φ180
نظام التشغيل نموذج محرك ديزل WEICHAI ويتشاي ويتشاي
قوة هندسة الديزل KW 82 129 176
تدوير السرعة دورة / دقيقة 2200 2200 2200
نظام الهيدروليكي نوع الدائرة دائرة مفتوحة دائرة مفتوحة دائرة مفتوحة
ضغط نظام الضخ ميجا باسكال 32 32 32
ضغط نظام الخلط ميجا باسكال 10 10 10
سعة خزان الزيت L 370 560 560
غيرها من المعالم ماكس. مسافة النقل العمودية / الأفقية النظرية m 120/500 180/1000 260/1200
ماكس. القطر الكلي mm بقعة / حصوة: 40 بقعة / حصوة: 40 بقعة / حصوة: 40
القطر الداخلي لأنبوب التوصيل mm Φ125 Φ125 Φ125
الأبعاد : الطول × العرض × الارتفاع mm 5000x1850x1700 5800x2000x1750 6300x2100x2350
مجموع الوزن kg 4500 6500 6900

النظم الرئيسية ومبدأ العمل

تتضمن مضخة الخرسانة بمحرك ديزل نظامًا ميكانيكيًا ونظام تبريد ونظام تزييت وما إلى ذلك.

1.يتكون النظام الميكانيكي من نظام الضخ ، ونظام الطاقة الرئيسي ، وخزان الزيت الهيدروليكي ، وجسم إطار الهيكل ، والمحور وعجلات التوجيه.

2. يعتمد نظام التبريد لدينا نظام تبريد الرياح ، بما في ذلك خزان المياه ، المحرك الهيدروليكي ، المروحة والخرطوم. وظيفتها هي ضبط درجة حرارة السائل الهيدروليكي.

3. نظام التشحيم هو أيضًا جزء فريد في مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ، وتتمثل وظيفته الرئيسية في تشحيم بعض الأجزاء ومنع الخرسانة أو الملاط من الدخول إلى تلك الأجزاء المتحركة أثناء الحركة الميكانيكية بأكملها.

نظام ميكانيكي
نظام ميكانيكي
نظام الضخ
نظام الضخ

4. نظام الضخ ، الذي ينتمي إلى النظام الميكانيكي ، هو النظام الأساسي. يتكون من خمسة أجزاء رئيسية: القادوس ، والصمام S ، وأسطوانة نقل الخرسانة ، وخزان المياه ، وأسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية. يتم استخدام القادوس الملحوم بألواح فولاذية لتخزين الخرسانة للتأكد من عملية التغذية الطبيعية. يربط الصمام القادوس وخزان المياه ، حيث يوجد نوعان من المكابس الخرسانية. خزان المياه هو المكان المناسب لتخزين المياه ، وهو موصل مهم لأسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية وأسطوانة نقل الخرسانة. الجزء الأخير هو أسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية. إنه مطلي بالكروم الصلب على السطح لتجنب الصدأ.

عندما يبدأ نظام الضخ في العمل ، مع تأثير أسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية ، تبدأ المكابس الخرسانية في التحرك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يبدأ الصمام S في التأرجح وفقًا لحركة المكابس الخرسانية. من خلال توصيل أنبوب النقل مع أسطوانة النقل بدوره ، يتم الانتهاء من عملية الضخ. وبعد ذلك يبدأ التداول التالي.

مزايا Aimix مضخة الخرسانة بمحرك ديزل

فيما يلي مزايا Aimixمضخة الخرسانة الديزل للبيع. معظمهم من مضخات مقطورة.

1. إنها تستخدم المضخة المزدوجة والنظام الهيدروليكي المفتوح الدائرة المزدوجة. لكي نكون أكثر تحديدًا ، فإن دائرة الزيت الخاصة بالضخ الرئيسي ودائرة الزيت في تأرجح الصمام S مستقلتان.

2. لها وظيفة ضخ الحالة العكسية. من المفيد التخلص من المشاكل في الوقت المناسب والتوقف لانتظار المواد لفترة قصيرة.

3. يستخدم المتقدمة صمام S، والتي يمكن أن تعوض خلوص التآكل تلقائيًا والحصول على أداء ختم رائع. عادةً ما تشتمل صمامات مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل على صمام S ، وصمام بوابة ، وصمام نسائي ، وصمام C ، وصمام فراشة. من بينها ، يتم استخدام الصمام S بشكل متكرر وعلى نطاق واسع بسبب أدائه الرائع ، وهو بالضبط ما نستخدمه.

4. صفيحة التآكل وحلقة التآكل مصنوعة من سبيكة صلبة ، وبالتالي يتم إطالة عمر الخدمة للوحة التآكل وحلقة التآكل. تعتبر لوحة التآكل وحلقة التآكل من الأجزاء المهمة التي تم تركيبها في الصمام S. يجب أن يتحملوا تأثيرًا كبيرًا بمجرد أن تبدأ مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل في العمل. وبالتالي فإن لوحة التآكل عالية الجودة وحلقة التآكل لدينا تضمن تشغيل الماكينة بشكل صحيح لأطول فترة ممكنة.

صمام S
صمام S
جهاز التحكم عن بعد
جهاز التحكم عن بعد

5. وهي تمتلك نظام التشحيم المركزي التلقائي، مما يضمن تزييتًا كافيًا وفعالًا أثناء عملية التشغيل بأكملها.

6. تمتلك وظيفة التحكم الآلي عن بعد ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة وآمنة للتشغيل.

7. جميع الأجزاء مطابقة للمعايير الوطنية ، وبالتالي من السهل معرفة بدائلها.

8. نظام التبريد قوي حقًا لضمان أن النظام الهيدروليكي دائمًا في حالة طبيعية.

أخيرًا ، لقد مرت مضخة الخرسانة لمقطورة محرك الديزل شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية BV و ISO09001 وقد مرت مضخات الخرسانة التعدين شهادة سلامة اعتماد لمنتجات التعدين. لقد حصلوا على سمعة ممتازة. فضلاً عن ذلك، AIMIX استهلاك الديزل لمضخة الخرسانة أقل. باستثناء مضخة الخرسانة الديزل، هناك الديزل مضخة الخرسانة مع خلاط للبيعمما يلبي الطلب على الخلط والضخ في نفس الوقت. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أفضل سعر لمضخة خلط الخرسانة بالديزل عبر البريد الإلكتروني: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. أو ملء الرسم البياني التالي ، ثم البيع لدينا سوف يرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Diesel Concrete Pump

Diesel concrete pump is a main kind of construction machinery in the course of commercial concrete transportation and deposition. It is motivated by diesel engine. By using it, concrete can be piped along the pipe to the pouring site. It consists of pumping body and conveying pipes. It usually appears in the construction of high buildings, bridges, high speed, tunnels and water conservancy projects, etc. Especially in some remote areas where electric power are not widely used, our diesel concrete mixer pump is a great choice.

Diesel Concrete Pump for Sale

Aimix Diesel Concrete Pumps Working All Over the World

Up to now, we have exported countless sets of diesel concrete pumps to our global customers, including in Pakistan, Indonesia, Philippines, Uzbekistan, Malaysia, Vietnam, Fiji, Australia, Congo, Jordan, Jamaica, Peru, Zambia, Russia, Namibia, Kenya etc. Some customers has sent us feedback on equipment, including pictures and videos. Most of them can work efficiently on construction sites. Moreover, the diesel pumps all have long service life due to equipped with advanced and high quality components. Let’s check diesel pump working pictures together.

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Working in Myanmar

In May, 2020, our customers have finished debugging all construction equipment on construction sites. They began to work soon. After testing machine, all of them can work normally. He has sent us some pictures about diesel concrete pump working.

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Working in Myanmar
ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Working in Myanmar

Diesel Pump in Myanmar
Diesel Pump in Myanmar
ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Working on Site
ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump Working on Site

ABT60C Diesel Pump in Indonesia

In 2019, our Indonesia customer chose to purchase a ABT60C diesel engine pump for his rural construction projects. He has highly praised our concrete pump machine, which has shorten the construction period.

ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump in Indonesia
ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump Working in Indonesia

Debugging Concrete Pump in Indonesia
Debugging Concrete Pump in Indonesia

Classification of Diesel Concrete Pumps

There are five types of diesel concrete pumps according to Max. Theoretical flux, includes diesel mini concrete pump, diesel small concrete pump, medium diesel pump, large diesel pump and extra large diesel pump. Usually small or medium diesel pumps can meet the needs of most projects. Due to the movement, there is static concrete pump and mobile concrete pump. More importantly, we also have diesel concrete mixer pumps for sale. You can choose some types of satisfaction according to the following models.

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT40C

ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT60C


ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT80C


Items Units Perameters
ABT40C ABT60C ABT80C
whole  performance of machine Max. theo. concrete output(L./H) M3/h 40/26 67/45 84/45
Max.concrete pumping pressure(H./L.) MPa 10/8 13/7 16/7
Distribution valve type S  Valve S  Valve S  Valve
Concrete cylinder diameter×stroke mm Φ180×1200 Φ200×1650 Φ200×1800
Hopper capacity x feeding height L/mm 400/1100 800/1400 800/1400
Outlet diameter mm Φ150 Φ180 Φ180
Power system Diesel engine model Weichai Wechai Wechai
Diesel engineering power KW 82 129 176
Rotate speed r/min 2200 2200 2200
Hydraulic system Circuit type Open circuit Open circuit Open circuit
Pumping system pressure MPa 32 32 32
Mixing system pressure MPa 10 10 10
Capacity of oil tank L 370 560 560
Other parameters Max. Theoretical Vertical/Horizontal Conveying Distance m 120/500 180/1000 260/1200
Max. aggregate diameter mm Slick/scree:40 Slick/scree:40 Slick/scree:40
Inside diameter of delivering pipe mm Φ125 Φ125 Φ125
Dimensions:length×width×height mm 5000x1850x1700 5800x2000x1750 6300x2100x2350
Total weight kg 4500 6500 6900

Main Systems and Working Principle

Concrete pump with diesel engine includes mechanical system, cooling system, lubrication system and so on.

1.The mechanical system consists of pumping system, main power system, hydraulic oil tank, chassis frame body, the axle and guide wheels.

2.Our cooling system adopts wind cooling system, including water tank, hydraulic motor, fan and the hose. Its function is to adjust hydraulic fluid temperature.

3. Lubrication system is also an unique part in diesel concrete pump, whose main function is to lubricate some parts and prevent concrete or mortar getting into those moving parts during the whole mechanical movement.

Mechanical System
Mechanical System
Pumping System
Pumping System

4.Pumping system, which belongs to mechanical system, is the core system. It consists of five key parts: the hopper, the S valve, concrete conveying cylinder, water tank and main oil cylinder. The hopper, welded by steel plates, is used for storing concrete to make sure the normal process of feeding. Valve connects the hopper and water tank, in which there are two concrete pistons. Water tank is the place to store water, and it is an important connector for main oil cylinder and concrete conveying cylinder. The last part is main oil cylinder. It is plated with hard chromium on the surface in order to avoid rusting.

When the pumping system starts working, with the influence of main oil cylinder, concrete pistons begin to move. Meanwhile, the S valve start to swing in accord with the movement of concrete pistons. By connecting conveying pipe with conveying cylinder in turn, the process of pumping is completed. And then it starts next circulation.

Advantages of Aimix Concrete Pump with Diesel Engine

Here are advantages of Aimix’s diesel concrete pump for sale. Most of them are trailer pumps.

1.  It uses the dual pump and dual circuit open hydraulic system. To be more specific, the oil circuit of main pumping and the oil circuit of S valve’s swing are independent.

2. It has the function of pumping of reverse state. It is helpful for trouble clearing in time and stopping to wait materials for a short while.

3. It uses advanced S valve, which can compensate wear clearance automatically and get a great sealing performance. Usually diesel concrete pump’s valves include the S valve, gate valve, petticoat valve, C valve, and butterfly valve. Among them the S valve are frequently and widely used on account of its great performance, which is exactly what we use.

4. The wear plate and wear ring are made of hard alloy, thus the service life of wear plate and wear ring is extended. The wear plate and wear ring are important parts which installed in the S valve. They have to endure a great impact once the diesel concrete pump starts working. Thus our high-quality wear plate and wear ring ensures the machine run properly as long as possible.

S Valve
S Valve
Remote Control Device
Remote Control Device

5. It owns the automatic centralized lubrication system, which ensures enough and effective lubrication during the whole running process.

6. It owns the function of remote automatic control , which is more convenient and safe for operation.

7.  All parts conform to national standards, thus it is easy to find out their substitutions.

8.  The cooling system is really powerful to ensure that hydraulic system is always in a normal state.

Finally, our diesel engine trailer concrete pump has passed BV and ISO09001 International Quality System Certification and the mining concrete pumps have passed the Safety Certificate of Approval for Mining Products. They got an excellent reputation. Except from diesel concrete pump, there is diesel concrete pump with mixer for sale, which meets demand of mixing and pumping at the same time. If you are interested in our products, please contact us via email: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. Or filling the following chart, then our sale will reply you as soon as possible.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)