自装载式搅拌机-印度尼西亚-横幅

鼓式混凝土搅拌机

出售的鼓式混凝土搅拌机是一种先进的混凝土搅拌设备,采用自降方式来确保高搅拌质量。 搅拌筒通过正向旋转混合物料,并通过反向旋转排出物料。 体积小,重量轻,便于携带和移动,方便更换工地。 因此,它更适用于建筑工地,土木工程,桥梁工程,中小型混凝土厂。

鼓式混凝土搅拌机
鼓式混凝土搅拌机

Aimix 工作在世界各地的滚筒混凝土搅拌机

到现在, Aimix 集团已出口世界无数台混凝土滚筒搅拌机。 有的客户购买自用,用于建筑施工; 一些用于桥梁、道路建设项目的要求; 一些用于当地经销商; 其他出租......无论是出于任何购买目的,我们出售的混合桶都是一款具有成本效益且回报快的机器。 您可以查看一些成功案例。

向马来西亚交付JZR350混凝土滚筒搅拌机
向马来西亚交付JZR350混凝土滚筒搅拌机
JZC350准备前往南非
JZC350准备前往南非
17套鼓式搅拌机到乌兹别克斯坦
17套鼓式搅拌机到乌兹别克斯坦

出售的滚筒混凝土搅拌机的类型 Aimix

我们主要供应一个系列的鼓式混合机——JZC系列。 混凝土滚筒由齿轮驱动。 根据容量,我们将它们分为三个型号:JZC350、JZC500和JZC750。 以JZC350为例,代表排量约350L。 有时,它以非倾斜滚筒搅拌机命名。 如果您对任何型号的搅拌机感兴趣,请立即联系我们。

JZC350鼓式混凝土搅拌机

JZC350鼓式混凝土搅拌机


JZC500鼓式搅拌机

JZC500混凝土滚筒搅拌机

锦州C750

JZC750鼓式混凝土搅拌机


混凝土搅拌车用混凝土搅拌机滚筒

为满足客户的施工要求, Aimix 还制造了待售的混凝土搅拌机滚筒。 它是混凝土搅拌车的重要部件之一。 因此,它也因混凝土搅拌罐而得名。 此外,一些没有驾驶室的搅拌车被称为混凝土搅拌车拖车。 Aimix 已经制造了多种容量的混凝土滚筒,包括 3 立方米
s、4 m3、6 m3、9 m3、10 m3、12 m3和14 m3。 除了, Aimix 出售的水泥搅拌筒已出口到多个国家,如乌兹别克斯坦、马来西亚、菲律宾、印度尼西亚、肯尼亚、尼日利亚、马拉维、越南、泰国等。

5 m3 Aimix 混凝土搅拌桶

5立方米混凝土搅拌桶


8立方米混凝土搅拌桶

8立方米水泥搅拌桶

10 立方米混凝土桶

10 立方米混凝土桶


半挂车混凝土搅拌桶
半挂车混凝土搅拌桶

Aimix 混凝土搅拌桶出口马来西亚

8立方米水泥桶到马来西亚
8立方米水泥搅拌桶到马来西亚
8立方米混凝土桶到马来西亚

Aimix 混凝土桶运往印尼

混凝土搅拌机滚筒发往印尼
混凝土搅拌机滚筒发往印尼

使用鼓式水泥搅拌机的好处

1.比其他混凝土搅拌机便宜。 除了鼓 水泥搅拌车出售,我们还提供单轴和双轴混凝土搅拌机。 其中,鼓式搅拌机最便宜。

2.有效和高效。 对于现场少量生产的混凝土有效。 而且,它可以更好地与小型移动式混凝土配料厂相匹配。

3.噪音污染少。 我们的鼓式搅拌机配备了可产生很小噪音的操作系统。 搅拌器还配有密封的进,出口,具有很好的隔音效果,可以降低混合噪音。

4。 低维护。 Aimix 便携式混凝土搅拌机 销售所需的维护很少,可以帮助您节省资金。 因为我们采用了耐磨材料和先进的组件来确保机器的质量。

5.在没有电的地方工作。 由于鼓式搅拌机有使用柴油的一种变型,因此可以在不易通电的偏远地区使用。
鼓式搅拌机供出售

滚筒水泥搅拌机的结构

水泥滚筒搅拌机由十三部分组成,包括

1.前支撑轮2.装载框架3.底盘组件4.减速系统5.离合器6.操纵杆7.行走轮8.支撑辊9.搅拌桶10.电气控制箱11.盖12.供水系统13。进料机构

1.混凝土鼓

搅拌桶是搅拌机中最重要的部分 混凝土搅拌机。 混合鼓具有双锥形状。 气缸中焊接有两对高低刀片,它们相互交叉排列。 混合鼓的轴线也成一定角度。 当搅拌筒旋转时,刀片将物料抬起。 同时,这也使物料轴向移动。 因此,混合运动比较强。 一般而言,搅拌35至45秒后即可达到均质混凝土。

混凝土鼓
混凝土鼓

在搅拌筒的排出锥体内部,焊接有一对排出叶片以改变拉动缸的旋转方向,并且将混凝土从低叶片推向排出叶片并从缸中排出。

搅拌桶中有四个支撑轮。 搅拌筒由电机通过齿轮箱驱动,使齿轮环旋转。 因此,它仍然可以在有雾和多雨的天气下可靠地工作而不会受到影响。

2.进料机构

进料机构由料斗,爬梯,伸缩轨和着陆轨组成。

喂养系统
喂养系统

送料斗的抬升和爬升动作由齿轮箱的输出轴通过进给离合器和轴端的钢丝卷轴驱动,离合器由手动操纵杆控制。 料斗的上限位置通过限制装置自动脱开。

3.传动系统

变速箱系统的变速箱是两级圆柱齿轮。 混合鼓的正转和反转通过换向实现。

传输系统
传输系统
供水系统
供水系统

4.供水系统

供水系统包括电动机,水泵,调节阀和管道。

电机通电后,水泵可以将水直接注入搅拌桶中,并通过调节阀调节水的流量(流量在出厂时已正确调节)。 混合所需的水量由电气盒中的时间继电器直接控制,以控制泵电动机的运行时间。

鼓式水泥搅拌机的放置

施工现场应水平,基础应牢固。 机器安装到位后,放下四个支脚。 可以在腿下放置一个木块。 将螺栓插入适当的孔中,然后安装安全锁弹簧。 将机器调整到水平位置,或者出口稍低。 此外,必须填充梯子底部的着陆轨道。 需要填充轮胎以增强搅拌机的稳定性。

AIMIX

中国有很多混凝土搅拌机制造商。 为什么选择 AIMIX?

首先,我们拥有30多年的丰富制造经验。 成熟的技能和技术可以确保制造质量。 其次,我们获得了CE认证,以保证机器的可靠性和性能。 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,我们为全球客户提供了周到的售后服务团队。 更重要的是,我们的 混凝土搅拌机价格 也具有吸引力和竞争力。 有任何兴趣,请立即与我们联系: market11@aimixgroup.com。 或在下表中留言。 然后我们会尽快给您答复!

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Drum Concrete Mixer

Drum concrete mixer for sale is an advanced concrete mixing equipment, which adopts self falling way to ensure high blending quality. The mixing drum mixes the material by rotating positively, and discharges by rotating reversely. With small size and light weight, it is portable and movable easily, which is convenient to change construction sites. Therefore, it is more adaptable for architectural building site, civil engineering, and bridge project, small and medium concrete plant.

Drum Concrete Mixer
Drum Concrete Mixer

Aimix Drum Concrete Mixer Working All Over The World

Up to now, Aimix Group has exported countless units of concrete drum mixers in the world. Some customers bought it for self-using in building construction; some for bridges, roads construction projects requirements; some for local distributor; others for rental….. Whether for any buying purpose, our drum mix for sale is a cost-effective machine with quick returns. You can check some successful cases.

Delivering JZR350 Concrete Drum Mixers to Malaysia
Delivering JZR350 Concrete Drum Mixers to Malaysia
JZC350 Ready to South Africa
JZC350 Ready to South Africa
17 sets of Drum Mixers to Uzbekistan
17 sets of Drum Mixers to Uzbekistan

Drum Concrete Mixers for Sale in Aimix Group

We mainly supply one series of drum mixer for sale – JZC series. The concrete drum is driven by gear. In terms of its capacity, we have divide them into three models: JZC350, JZC500 and JZC750. Taking JZC350 for example, it stands for the discharge volume about 350L. Sometimes, it is named after non tilting drum mixer. If you are interested in any model of mixer, consult us right now: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

JZC350 drum concrete mixer

JZC350 Drum Concrete Mixer


JZC500 drum mixer

JZC500 Concrete Drum Mixer

JZC750

JZC750 Drum Concrete Mixer


Benefits of Using Drum Cement Mixer

1. Cheaper than other concrete mixer types. Apart from drum cement mixer for sale, we also supply single shaft and twin shaft concrete mixer. Among them, the drum mixer is cheapest.

2. Effective and efficient. It is effective for small production batches of concrete on site. Moreover, it can better match with mini mobile concrete batching plant.

3. Less noise pollution. Our drum mixers are equipped with an operational system that produces very little noise. The mixer is also equipped with sealed inlet and outlet ports that have a sound baffling effect, which can reduce the mixing noise.

4. Low maintenance. Aimix portable concrete mixers for sale require very little maintenance, which can help you save money. Because we have adopted wear-resistant materials and advanced components to ensure the quality of machine.

5. Working in sites where there is no electricity. Since there is a variant of the drum mixer that uses diesel it can be used in remote sites where electricity is not easily available.
Drum Mixer for Sale

Structures of Cement Mixer Drum

The concrete drum mixer consists of thirteen part, including

1. Front supporting wheel 2. Loading frame 3. Chassis assembly 4. Deceleration system 5. Clutch 6. Joystick 7. Walking wheel 8. Support roller 9. Mixing drum 10. Electrical control box 11. Cover 12. Water supply system 13. Feeding mechanism

1. Concrete Drum

The mixing drum is the most important part of the concrete mixer. The mixing drum has a double cone shape. There are two pairs of high and low blades welded in the cylinder, which are arranged crosswise. The axis of the mixing drum is also at a certain angle. When the mixing drum rotates, the blades lift the material. At the same time, it also makes the material move back and forth axially. Therefore, the mixing movement is relatively strong. Generally speaking, the homogeneous concrete can be reached after 35 to 45 seconds of mixing.

Concrete Drum
Concrete Drum

Inside the discharge cone of the mixing drum, a pair of discharge blades are welded to change the rotation direction of the pull cylinder, and the concrete is pushed from the low blade to the discharge blade and discharged out of the cylinder.

There are four supporting wheels in the mixing drum. The mixing drum is driven by the motor through the gearbox to rotate the gear ring. Thus, it can still work reliably in foggy and rainy weather without influence.

2. Feeding mechanism

The feeding mechanism is composed of the hopper, climbing ladder, extension rail and landing rail.

Feeding System
Feeding System

The lifting and climbing actions of the feed hopper are driven by the output shaft of the gear reduction box through the feed clutch and the wire rope reel at the shaft end, and the clutch is controlled by the manual joystick. The upper limit position of the hopper is automatically disengaged by the limit device.

3. Transmission System

The gearbox of the transmission system is two-stage cylindrical gear. The forward and reverse rotation of the mixing drum is realized by the commutation.

Transmission system
Transmission System
Water supply system
Water Supply System

4. Water Supply System

The water supply system include motor, water pump, regulating valve and pipeline.

After the motor is energized, the water pump can directly inject water into the mixing drum, and adjust the flow of water through the adjustment valve (the flow has been adjusted properly at the factory). The amount of water required for mixing is directly controlled by the time relay in the electrical box to control the running time of the pump motor.

Placement of Drum Cement Mixer

The construction site should be level and the foundation should be solid. After the machine is in place, lower the four legs. A wooden block can be placed under the legs. Insert the bolt into the appropriate hole and install the safety lock spring. Adjust the machine to a horizontal position, or the outlet is slightly lower. Moreover, the landing track at the bottom of the ladder must be padded. The tires need to be padded to enhance the stability of the mixer machine.

Choose AIMIX

There are many concrete mixer manufacturers in China. Why to choose AIMIX?

First, we have rich manufacturing experience over 30 years. Mature skills and technology can ensure quality of manufacturing. Second, we have gained CE certificates to guarantee the machine’s reliability and performance. Last but not the least, we have considerate after-sales service team for our global customers. More importantly, our concrete mixer price is also attractive and competitive. Any interest, please contact us right now: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. Or leaving a message in the following chart. Then we will reply you soonest!

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)