خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية للبيع

خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية للبيع في AIMIX المجموعة تأتي في أنماط وأحجام مختلفة. لذلك ، يمكنك غرامة واحدة يمكن أن تناسب أنواع الوظائف التي ستقوم بها. يتراوح حجم آلة خلط الخرسانة الكهربائية حتى 6.5 متر مكعب ، وهو ما يكفي لقليل من العمل. الآن ، انتشر خلاطنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهو قابل للتطبيق في مجالات مختلفة ، مثل المباني والجسور والطرق ....... بصراحة ، تعد خلاطة الأسمنت الكهربائية للبيع واحدة من أكثر الآلات مبيعًا بين جميع خلاطات الخرسانة للبيع. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتصدير أكثر من 3 مجموعة من الخلاطات إلى العملاء العالميين. إنه يستحق أن يُستثمر. دعونا نتحقق من المعلومات الأساسية للخلاطات أولاً.

خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية للبيع
AIMIX خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية للبيع

AIMIX خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية للبيع

لقد قمنا بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من خلاطات الأسمنت الكهربائية الجديدة لتلبية متطلبات البناء للعملاء.

1. على أساس عمود الخلط ، لدينا عمود واحد من سلسلة JDC وخلاط أسمنت كهربائي كبير بمحور مزدوج من سلسلة JS.

نماذج الخلاط ذات المحور المفرد من سلسلة JDC: JDC350 و JDC500

عناصر الخلاط ثنائي المحور من سلسلة JS: JS500 ، JS750 ، JS1000 ، JS1500 ، JS2000 ، JS2500 ، JS3000 و JS4000

JDC350 خلاطة الخرسانة بعمود واحد

خلاطة الخرسانة JDC350


JDC500 خلاطة الخرسانة بعمود واحد

JDC500 خلاطة الخرسانة بعمود واحد


JS500 خلاطة الخرسانة ذات العمود المزدوج

JS500 خلاطة الخرسانة ذات العمود المزدوج


JS1500 خلاط ثنائي المحور

JS1500 خلاط ثنائي المحور


2. وفقا لمبدأ العمل السقوط الذاتي ، لقد قمنا بتصنيع سلسلة JZ. تشمل النماذج JZC350 و JZC500 و JZM350 و JZM500 طبل خلاطات الخرسانة.

خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية JZC350 للبيع

خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية JZC350 للبيع


خلاط إسمنت كهربائي JZC500 للبيع

خلاط إسمنت كهربائي JZC500 للبيع


AIMIX تم تصدير خلاطات الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى أوزبكستان

في عام 2019 ، قام عملاؤنا في أوزبكستان بتقديم طلب كبير لحوالي 17 مجموعة من خلاطات الخرسانة الكهربائية. لقد اعتقد أن أفضل خلاطة أسمنت كهربائية لدينا هي ذات جودة عالية وأداء مستقر. يشتري خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية لعملائه المحليين. هناك مطالب كبيرة لخلاطات الخرسانة في الأماكن المحلية للبناء. في الواقع ، الاستثمار في ملف خلاط الخرسانة الكهربائية الصغيرة يمكن للآلة الحصول على عوائد كبيرة وسريعة. إذا كنت تريد أيضًا الاستثمار في الخلاط ، فيرجى الرجوع إلينا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية: market11@aimixgroup.com.

تسليم 17 مجموعة من خلاطات الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى أوزبكستان
تسليم 17 مجموعة من خلاطات الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى أوزبكستان

مزايا AIMIX أفضل خلاطة خرسانة كهربائية

1. يتم تشغيل الخلاط بالكهرباء وأكبر ميزة له على الخلاطات الأخرى مثل نماذج خلاطات الأسمنت المختلفة هي فعاليته من حيث التكلفة. إذا كنت مُنشئًا ، فإن تقديم عمل عالي الجودة بأقل تكلفة ممكنة أمر مهم للغاية. وبالتالي ، فإن الكهربائية هي الخيار الأمثل.

2. لها مفتاح تشغيل وإيقاف أوتوماتيكي ، وهو غير متوفر في خلاطة الخرسانة بالديزل للبيع. كهربائي رخيص خلاطة اسمنت للبيع لا يوفر الوقت فحسب ، بل يوفر المال أيضًا. إنها تنتج خرسانة عالية الجودة بكفاءة وبأموال أقل. لأن الكهرباء هي شكل من أشكال الطاقة النظيفة. لذلك ، يمكنه حماية البيئة التي لا يمكن أن يقال عنها في نماذج خلاطات الأسمنت بالديزل.

3. خفيفة الوزن. خلاطة الأسمنت الكهربائية خفيفة الوزن بالمقارنة مع خلاطات الأسمنت الأخرى. يمكن لشخصين تحريك الخلاط بسهولة حول موقع البناء ، ويمكن رفعه بسهولة في شاحنة لنقله من موقع إلى آخر. عندما تكون على الأرض ، فإن خلاطة الخرسانة المحمولة يمكن أن تتحرك بسهولة بفضل عجلاتها المطاطية. يمكنك بسهولة تحريك الخلاط حول موقع البناء حيث تحتاج الخرسانة.

4. دائم وسهل للصيانة. إنه قوي بما يكفي لإكمال المهمة بالطريقة الصحيحة. يلزم إجراء صيانة بسيطة ونظام تنظيف مناسب للاستخدام طويل الأمد.

مبدأ العمل للخلاط الكهربائي للأسمنت

سلسلة JS وسلسلة JDC خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية الكبيرة

تستخدم خلاطات سلسلة JS وسلسلة JDC طريقة الخلط الإجباري. بهذه الطريقة ، يقوم الخلاط بعمل خلط قسري على الخليط من خلال شفرات الخلط في أسطوانة الخلاط. يتم تثبيت عمود الخلط الأفقي أو العمودي في داخل أسطوانة الخلاط. عند الخلط ، تدفع أعمدة الخلط الشفرات للقص والضغط والتدحرج فوق الخليط. ثم يمكن مزج الخليط بالتساوي مع جريان مكثف. إنها مناسبة لخلط الخرسانة الصلبة الجافة مع إنتاج عالي وجودة خلط جيدة.

سلسلة JZC وسلسلة JZM خلاطة أسمنت الخرسانة الكهربائية

تعتمد خلاطات الخرسانة ذات الأسطوانة طريقة الخلط الدوراني. توضع المواد الخام في أسطوانة خلط دوارة. يمكن رفع المواد إلى ارتفاع معين بواسطة الشفرات الموجودة في أسطوانة الخلاط. سيتم إعادة توزيع موقع الخليط عندما تدور الشفرات. ثم ستسقط المواد على وزنها مع دوران أسطوانة الخلاط. افعل ذلك مرارًا وتكرارًا ، وتوقف حتى يمتزج الخليط جيدًا. بشكل عام ، عادة ما يتم خلط الخرسانة البلاستيكية وشبه البلاستيكية.

أفضل سعر خلاطة الخرسانة الكهربائية في AIMIX

لشراء خلاطة أسمنت كهربائية بأفضل سعر يرغب فيه كل عميل. يمكن العثور بسهولة على خلاطة الأسمنت الكهربائية الرخيصة في السوق. بينما ، كل منهم بجودة عالية? لست متأكدا. إذا اخترت شراء واحدة منا ، فيمكننا أن نعد بأن سعر خلاط الأسمنت الكهربائي أكثر تنافسية ومعقولة. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن أن تبقى خلاطاتنا في حالة جيدة ولديها عمر خدمة طويل. معظم العملاء علقوا بشدة على معداتنا. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على السعر المحدد ، فالرجاء ترك رسالتك في الرسم البياني التالي. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك الاقتباس في أقرب وقت ممكن. التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني المتاح: market11@aimixgroup.com.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

Electric concrete mixer for sale in AIMIX Group come in different styles and sizes. Therefore, you can fine one which can fit the kinds of jobs you will be doing. Electric concrete mixer machine ranges in size up to 6.5 m3, which is enough for a considerable bit of work. Now, our mixer has spread all over the world, which are applicable for various fields, such as buildings, bridges, roads…… To be honest, the electric cement mixer for sale is one of the most hot-selling machine among all concrete mixers for sale. We also have exported more than 300 sets of mixers to global customers. It is deserved to be invested. Let us check basic information of mixers first.

Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale
AIMIX Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

AIMIX Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

We have manufactured different kinds of new electric cement mixer to meet customers’ construction demands.

1. Based on the mixing shaft, we have JDC series single shaft and JS series twin shaft large electric cement mixer.

JDC series single shaft mixer models: JDC350 and JDC500

JS series twin shaft mixer items: JS500, JS750, JS1000, JS1500, JS2000, JS2500, JS3000 and JS4000

JDC350 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer

JDC series concrete mixer


JDC500 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer

JDC500 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer


JS500 Twin Shaft Concrete Mixer

JS500 Twin Shaft Concrete Mixer


JS1500 Twin Shaft Mixer

JS1500 Twin Shaft Mixer


2. According to self falling working principle, we have manufactured JZ series. Models include JZC350, JZC500, JZM350 and JZM500 drum concrete mixers.

JZC350 Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

JZC350 Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale


JZC500 Electric Cement Mixer for Sale

JZC500 Electric Cement Mixer for Sale


AIMIX Electric Concrete Mixers Was Exported to Uzbekistan

In 2019, our Uzbekistan customers has made a large order about 17 sets of electric concrete mixers. He thought our best electric cement mixer is high-quality and stable performance. He buys electric concrete mixer for his local customers. There is a large demands of concrete mixers in local places for construction. Indeed, investing into an mini electric concrete mixer machine can get considerable and quick returns. If you also wanna invest into mixer, please consult us for more elaborate information: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

Delivering 17 Sets of Electric Concrete Mixers to Uzbekistan
Delivering 17 Sets of Electric Concrete Mixers to Uzbekistan

Advantages of AIMIX Best Electric Concrete Mixer

1. The mixer is powered by electricity and its biggest advantage over other mixers such as various petrol cement mixer models is its cost-effectiveness. If you are a constructor, delivering high quality work with the lowest costs possible is very important. Thus, the electric one is the perfect choice.

2. It has automatic stop and start switch, which is not available in the diesel concrete mixer for sale. A cheap electric cement mixer for sale doesn’t only save time, but also saves money. It creates high quality concrete, efficiently and for less money. Because the electricity is a form of clean energy. Therefore, it can protect the environment which cannot be said for diesel cement mixer models.

3. Lightweight. The electric cement mixer is lightweight when compared with other cement mixers. Two people can easily move the mixer around the construction site, and it can be easily lifted in a truck for transportation from one location to another. When on the ground, the portable concrete mixer can move easily thanks to its rubber wheels. You can easily move the mixer around the construction site where concrete is needed.

4. Durable And Easy For Maintenance. It is powerful enough to complete the job in the right manner. Minor maintenance and proper cleaning routine are required for long lasting usage.

Working Principle of Cement Electric Mixer

JS series and JDC series Large Electric Concrete Mixer

JS series and JDC series mixers uses compulsory mixing method. In this way, the mixer makes forced mixing on the mixture through mixing blades in the mixer drum. Horizontal or vertical mixing shaft is installed in the inner of mixer drum. When mixing, the mixing shafts drive blades to shear, squeeze and roll over the mixture. Then the mixture can be evenly blended with intense running. It is suitable for dry hard concrete mixing with high production and good mixing quality.

JZC series and JZM series Electric Concrete Cement Mixer

The drum concrete mixers adopt rotating mixing way. The raw materials are put in a rotating mixing drum. The materials can be raised to a certain height by the blades in the mixer drum. The location of mixture will be redistributed when the blades are rotating. Then the materials will fall free on their own weight with mixer drum rotating. Doing that over and over again, halting until the mixture is mixed well. In general, the usually mix plastic and semi-plastic concrete.

Best Electric Concrete Mixer Price in AIMIX

To buy electric cement mixer with best price is every customer desired. Cheap electric cement mixer is easily found in the market. While, are all of them with high quality?Not certain. If you choose to buy one from us, we can promise the electric cement mixer price is more competitive and reasonable. More importantly, our mixers can keep in good condition and has long service life. Most customers are highly commented our equipment. If you wanna get the exact price, please leave your message in the following chart. We will reply you quotation as soon as possible. Connecting with us via email available: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)