出售电动混凝土搅拌机

电动混凝土搅拌机出售 AIMIX 团体有不同的风格和大小。 因此,您可以选择适合您将要从事的工作的类型。 电动混凝土搅拌机的尺寸可达 6.5 立方米,足以应付相当多的工作。 现在,我们的搅拌机已经遍布全球,适用于建筑、桥梁、道路等各个领域……老实说,电动水泥搅拌机是所有混凝土搅拌机中最畅销的机器之一出售。 我们还向全球客户出口了 3 多台搅拌机。 值得投资。 首先让我们检查一下搅拌机的基本信息。

出售电动混凝土搅拌机
AIMIX 出售电动混凝土搅拌机

AIMIX 出售电动混凝土搅拌机

我们制造了各种新型的电动水泥搅拌机,以满足客户的建筑需求。

1.以搅拌轴为基础,有JDC系列单轴和JS系列双轴大型电动水泥搅拌机。

JDC系列单轴搅拌机型号:JDC350和JDC500

JS系列双轴搅拌机项目:JS500,JS750,JS1000,JS1500,JS2000,JS2500,JS3000和JS4000

JDC350单轴混凝土搅拌机

JDC350混凝土搅拌机


JDC500单轴混凝土搅拌机

JDC500单轴混凝土搅拌机


JS500双卧轴混凝土搅拌机

JS500双卧轴混凝土搅拌机


JS1500双轴搅拌机

JS1500双轴搅拌机


2.根据自降工作原理,我们制造了JZ系列。 型号包括JZC350,JZC500,JZM350和JZM500 鼓式混凝土搅拌机.

出售JZC350电动混凝土搅拌机

出售JZC350电动混凝土搅拌机


出售JZC500电动水泥搅拌机

出售JZC500电动水泥搅拌机


AIMIX 电动混凝土搅拌机出口乌兹别克斯坦

在2019年,我们的乌兹别克斯坦客户已订购了约17套电动混凝土搅拌机。 他认为我们最好的电动水泥搅拌机是高质量和稳定的性能。 他为当地客户购买了电动混凝土搅拌机。 在当地建造混凝土搅拌机的需求很大。 确实,投资于 迷你电动混凝土搅拌机 机器可以得到可观且快速的回报。 如果您还想购买调音台,请向我们咨询更多详细信息: market11@aimixgroup.com.

向乌兹别克斯坦交付17台电动混凝土搅拌机
向乌兹别克斯坦交付17台电动混凝土搅拌机

的优点 AIMIX 最佳电动混凝土搅拌机

1.该搅拌机由电力驱动,与其他搅拌机(例如各种汽油水泥搅拌机型号)相比,其最大的优势是其成本效益。 如果您是一名建筑商,那么以尽可能低的成本交付高质量的作品非常重要。 因此,电动是最佳选择。

2.它具有自动停止和启动开关,在柴油混凝土搅拌机中没有出售。 便宜的电 水泥搅拌车出售 不仅可以节省时间,还可以节省金钱。 它可以高效,低成本地生产出高质量的混凝土。 因为电是清洁能源的一种形式。 因此,它可以保护柴油水泥搅拌机机型无法做到的环境。

3.轻巧。 与其他水泥搅拌机相比,电动水泥搅拌机重量轻。 两个人可以轻松地在建筑工地周围移动搅拌机,并且可以轻松地用卡车将其抬起,以便从一个位置运输到另一个位置。 在地面上时, 便携式混凝土搅拌机 橡胶轮,可以轻松移动。 您可以在需要混凝土的施工现场轻松地移动搅拌机。

4.耐用且易于维护。 它功能强大,足以以正确的方式完成工作。 为了长期使用,需要进行少量维护和适当的清洁例程。

水泥搅拌机的工作原理

JS系列和JDC系列大型电动混凝土搅拌机

JS系列和JDC系列混合机使用强制混合方法。 以这种方式,混合器通过混合器鼓中的混合叶片对混合物进行强制混合。 水平或垂直混合轴安装在搅拌筒的内部。 混合时,混合轴带动叶片剪切,挤压并在混合物上滚动。 然后可以在剧烈运转下将混合物均匀混合。 适用于干硬混凝土拌和,产量高,拌和质量好。

JZC系列和JZM系列电动混凝土搅拌机

桶式混凝土搅拌机采用旋转搅拌方式。 将原材料放入旋转的混合桶中。 物料可以通过搅拌筒中的叶片升高到一定高度。 叶片旋转时,混合物的位置将重新分配。 然后,随着搅拌筒的旋转,物料将自重自由下落。 一遍又一遍地做,直到混合物混合均匀为止。 通常,通常混合塑料和半塑料混凝土。

最佳电动混凝土搅拌机价格 AIMIX

购买具有最佳价格的电动水泥搅拌机是每个客户的愿望。 便宜的电动水泥搅拌机很容易在市场上找到。 一会儿,都是高质量的吗?不确定。 如果您选择从我们这里购买,我们可以保证电动水泥搅拌机价格更具竞争力和合理性。 更重要的是,我们的搅拌机可以保持良好的状态,并且使用寿命长。 大多数客户对我们的设备给予高度评价。 如果您想获得准确的价格,请在下表中留下您的信息。 我们将尽快回复您的报价。 通过电子邮件与我们联系: market11@aimixgroup.com.

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

Electric concrete mixer for sale in AIMIX Group come in different styles and sizes. Therefore, you can fine one which can fit the kinds of jobs you will be doing. Electric concrete mixer machine ranges in size up to 6.5 m3, which is enough for a considerable bit of work. Now, our mixer has spread all over the world, which are applicable for various fields, such as buildings, bridges, roads…… To be honest, the electric cement mixer for sale is one of the most hot-selling machine among all concrete mixers for sale. We also have exported more than 300 sets of mixers to global customers. It is deserved to be invested. Let us check basic information of mixers first.

Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale
AIMIX Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

AIMIX Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

We have manufactured different kinds of new electric cement mixer to meet customers’ construction demands.

1. Based on the mixing shaft, we have JDC series single shaft and JS series twin shaft large electric cement mixer.

JDC series single shaft mixer models: JDC350 and JDC500

JS series twin shaft mixer items: JS500, JS750, JS1000, JS1500, JS2000, JS2500, JS3000 and JS4000

JDC350 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer

JDC series concrete mixer


JDC500 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer

JDC500 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer


JS500 Twin Shaft Concrete Mixer

JS500 Twin Shaft Concrete Mixer


JS1500 Twin Shaft Mixer

JS1500 Twin Shaft Mixer


2. According to self falling working principle, we have manufactured JZ series. Models include JZC350, JZC500, JZM350 and JZM500 drum concrete mixers.

JZC350 Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale

JZC350 Electric Concrete Mixer for Sale


JZC500 Electric Cement Mixer for Sale

JZC500 Electric Cement Mixer for Sale


AIMIX Electric Concrete Mixers Was Exported to Uzbekistan

In 2019, our Uzbekistan customers has made a large order about 17 sets of electric concrete mixers. He thought our best electric cement mixer is high-quality and stable performance. He buys electric concrete mixer for his local customers. There is a large demands of concrete mixers in local places for construction. Indeed, investing into an mini electric concrete mixer machine can get considerable and quick returns. If you also wanna invest into mixer, please consult us for more elaborate information: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

Delivering 17 Sets of Electric Concrete Mixers to Uzbekistan
Delivering 17 Sets of Electric Concrete Mixers to Uzbekistan

Advantages of AIMIX Best Electric Concrete Mixer

1. The mixer is powered by electricity and its biggest advantage over other mixers such as various petrol cement mixer models is its cost-effectiveness. If you are a constructor, delivering high quality work with the lowest costs possible is very important. Thus, the electric one is the perfect choice.

2. It has automatic stop and start switch, which is not available in the diesel concrete mixer for sale. A cheap electric cement mixer for sale doesn’t only save time, but also saves money. It creates high quality concrete, efficiently and for less money. Because the electricity is a form of clean energy. Therefore, it can protect the environment which cannot be said for diesel cement mixer models.

3. Lightweight. The electric cement mixer is lightweight when compared with other cement mixers. Two people can easily move the mixer around the construction site, and it can be easily lifted in a truck for transportation from one location to another. When on the ground, the portable concrete mixer can move easily thanks to its rubber wheels. You can easily move the mixer around the construction site where concrete is needed.

4. Durable And Easy For Maintenance. It is powerful enough to complete the job in the right manner. Minor maintenance and proper cleaning routine are required for long lasting usage.

Working Principle of Cement Electric Mixer

JS series and JDC series Large Electric Concrete Mixer

JS series and JDC series mixers uses compulsory mixing method. In this way, the mixer makes forced mixing on the mixture through mixing blades in the mixer drum. Horizontal or vertical mixing shaft is installed in the inner of mixer drum. When mixing, the mixing shafts drive blades to shear, squeeze and roll over the mixture. Then the mixture can be evenly blended with intense running. It is suitable for dry hard concrete mixing with high production and good mixing quality.

JZC series and JZM series Electric Concrete Cement Mixer

The drum concrete mixers adopt rotating mixing way. The raw materials are put in a rotating mixing drum. The materials can be raised to a certain height by the blades in the mixer drum. The location of mixture will be redistributed when the blades are rotating. Then the materials will fall free on their own weight with mixer drum rotating. Doing that over and over again, halting until the mixture is mixed well. In general, the usually mix plastic and semi-plastic concrete.

Best Electric Concrete Mixer Price in AIMIX

To buy electric cement mixer with best price is every customer desired. Cheap electric cement mixer is easily found in the market. While, are all of them with high quality?Not certain. If you choose to buy one from us, we can promise the electric cement mixer price is more competitive and reasonable. More importantly, our mixers can keep in good condition and has long service life. Most customers are highly commented our equipment. If you wanna get the exact price, please leave your message in the following chart. We will reply you quotation as soon as possible. Connecting with us via email available: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)