كانت أربع مجموعات من الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل جاهزة للتسليم إلى ماليزيا

تهانينا! Aimix كانت أربع مجموعات من خلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل جاهزة للتسليم إلى ماليزيا في نهاية مايو 2022. اختار العميل شراء شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل طراز AS-3.5 هذه المرة. إذا كان التعاون بيننا سلسًا ، فسيتم إرجاع الطلب. يتم تقديمه من خلال عميل قديم في ماليزيا قام بشراء Aimix خلاط ذاتي التحميل من قبل. بعد تصنيعها في المصنع ، قمنا باختبار وتصحيح الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل بنجاح. الآن ، كانوا جاهزين للتسليم إلى ماليزيا. وهذه بعض الصور التي تم التقاطها في المصنع.

كانت أربع مجموعات من خلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل جاهزة للتسليم إلى ماليزيا

التعاون بين العميل و Aimix

لكي نكون صادقين ، اشترى العميل الخلاط الذاتي التحميل من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى في الصين. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن راضيًا عن جودة المعدات. امتلك شركة في ماليزيا. وبالتالي ، كان يميل إلى أن يكون وكيلًا حصريًا لـ Aimix خلاط ذاتي التحميل في السوق الماليزي لتطوير أعماله. بعد التواصل ، توصلنا إلى اتفاق وقررنا التعاون مع بعضنا البعض. خلال المفاوضات ، كان العميل راضياً عن موقفنا الإيجابي وخدمتنا المخلصة!

4 مجموعات من الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل يتم تسليمها إلى ماليزيا

الموديل AS-3.5
قوة المحرك (W) 91
سعة حوض الخلاط (L) 4740
خزان المياه (لتر) 620
طريقة الوزن نظام وزن هيدروليكي أوتوماتيكي
الوزن الإجمالي (كجم) 7900
الحجم الكلي (LxWxH) 7830Ã-2680Ã-4170

4 مجموعات من الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل في السوق الماليزي

وفقًا لأبحاث السوق في ماليزيا ، يرغب عدد كبير من العملاء في شراء خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5. هذا هو سبب رغبة العميل في بدء التعاون بـ 3.5 متر مكعب خلاط الخرسانة التحميل الذاتي. تبلغ سعة الدفعة 3.5 متر مكعب حوالي 14 متر مكعب في الساعة. لذلك ، فهي مناسبة أكثر لمشاريع البناء الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المناطق الريفية والحضرية ، مثل الطرق والموانئ والمنازل والمباني والأساسات وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن تدور بزاوية 270 درجة لتفريغ خليط الخرسانة في الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اختار العميل تكوينًا عاليًا ، بما في ذلك نظام الوزن وتكييف الهواء في كابينة القيادة.

نقل خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 إلى ماليزيا

في الواقع ، يمكن تخصيص تكوين الخلاط الذاتي التحميل وفقًا لمتطلبات البناء للعملاء. إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في واحدة للأعمال ، فمرحباً بكم في الاتصال بنا الآن! تواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والواتس اب! ثم نرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اترك تعليق

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Four Sets of Self-loading Mixers Were Ready for Delivery to Malaysia

Congratulations! Aimix four sets of self-loading concrete mixers were ready for delivery to Malaysia at the end of May 2022. The customer chose to buy the model AS-3.5 self-loading concrete mixer truck this time. If the cooperation between us is smooth, the order will be returned. He is introduced through an old customer in Malaysia who purchased Aimix self-loading mixer before. After manufacturing them in the factory, we tested and debugged the self-loading mixers successfully. Now, they were ready for delivery to Malaysia. Here are some pictures that were taken in the factory.

Four Sets of Self-loading Concrete Mixers Were Ready for Delivery to Malaysia

Cooperation Between Customer and Aimix

To be honest, the customer purchased the self-loading mixer from other manufacturers in China. However, he was not satisfied with the quality of the equipment. He has owned a company in Malaysia. Thus, he tended to be an exclusive Agent of Aimix self-loading mixer in the Malaysian market to develop his business. After communication, we reached an agreement and decided to cooperate with each other. During negotiations, the customer was satisfied with our positive attitude and sincere service!

4 Sets of Self loading Mixers Delivery to Malaysia

Model AS-3.5
Engine Power(W) 91
Mixer drum capacity (L) 4740
Water tank (L) 620
Weighing method Automatic hydraulic weighing system
Total weight (Kg) 7900
Overall size (LxWxH) 7830×2680×4170

4 Sets of Self Loading Mixers in Malaysian Market

According to market research in Malaysia, a great number of clients would like to buy the AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer. This is why the customer wants to start cooperation with 3.5 cubic meters concrete mixer self loading. The capacity of 3.5 cubic meters per batch is about 14 cubic meters per hour. Therefore, it is more suitable for small and medium-size rural and urban construction projects, like roads, harbors, houses, buildings, foundations, etc. It can rotate at 270 degrees to discharge the concrete mixture on-site. In addition, the customer has selected a high configuration, including the Weighing system and air conditioning in the driving cab.

Transporting AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer to Malaysia

Indeed, the configuration of self loading mixer can be customized according to the customers’ construction demands. If you plan to invest in one for business, welcome to contact us right now! Contact us via email, tel, and WhatsApp! Then we would respond to you as soon as possible!

Leave a Comment

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Tel (required)

    Your Country (required)

    Your Company

    Product Name (required)

    Project Details (required)

    Your Message (required)

    Aimix Headquarters

    Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
    market11@aimixgroup.com
    +8618569985169
    9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.