混凝土泵横幅-印度尼西亚

小型混凝土泵

什么是小型混凝土泵? 小型混凝土泵送机与其他混凝土泵送机一样,是一种有效的混凝土泵送机。 其显着特点是体积小、体积小、重量轻。 一般来说,迷你型更适合用于农村和城市建设等小型建筑工地。 此外,许多客户更喜欢体积小巧的混凝土泵,现场拆装更方便。

现场工作的微型混凝土泵

安装 AIMIX 小型混凝土泵

微型混凝土泵安装

有多少种小型混凝土泵可供出售 AIMIX?

Aimix 微型泵有两种类型:微型混凝土搅拌泵和微型拖泵。 下面是关于泵的具体介绍。

A.带有泵的迷你混凝土搅拌机

迷你移动搅拌泵是混凝土搅拌机和混凝土泵的组合。 本机具有混凝土搅拌和混凝土泵送两大功能。 因此,客户节省了大量的建设成本。 带泵的小型混合器的容量范围从 30 m3/h 到 40 m3/h。 小容量完全可以满足施工要求。

ABJZ30C小型柴油混凝土搅拌泵

ABJZ30C 迷你柴油混合泵 容量:30(立方米/小时)

  • 最大限度。 神。 混凝土产量(L./H):30 M3 / h
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 垂直输送距离:120 m
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 水平泵送距离:400 m
  • 最大限度。 骨料直径:光滑/碎石:20毫米
  • 总重量:5500公斤

ABJZ40C小型柴油混凝土泵

ABJZ40C 迷你柴油混合泵 容量:40(立方米/小时)

  • 最大限度。 神。 混凝土产量(L./H):40 M3 / h
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 垂直输送距离:150 m
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 水平泵送距离:600 m
  • 最大限度。 骨料直径:光滑/碎石:40毫米
  • 总重量:6000公斤

ABJZ30D迷你电动搅拌泵

ABJZ30D 迷你电动混凝土搅拌泵 容量:30(立方米/小时)

  • 最大限度。 神。 混凝土产量(L./H):30 M3 / h
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 垂直输送距离:120 m
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 水平泵送距离:300 m
  • 最大限度。 骨料直径:光滑/碎石:20毫米
  • 总重量:2300公斤

ABJZ40D迷你电动搅拌泵

ABJZ40D迷你电动搅拌泵 容量:40(立方米/小时)

  • 最大限度。 神。 混凝土产量(L./H):40 M3 / h
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 垂直输送距离:120 m
  • 最大限度。 西奥。 水平泵送距离:500 m
  • 最大限度。 骨料直径:光滑/碎石:40毫米
  • 总重量:4500公斤

迷你拖车混凝土泵

小型拖车混凝土泵的输送量约为 30 和 40 立方米/小时。 通常用于泵送小直径的混凝土混合物。 迷你 拖车泵 装有轮胎,移动方便。 因此,拖车式混凝土泵可以轻松地从一个地点移动到另一个地点。

ABT30C微型拖车混凝土泵
30立方米/小时微型混凝土泵
https://concretemixerwithpump.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/01/ABT40C-Mini-Trailer-Concrete-Pump.jpg
40立方米/小时微型混凝土泵

14m迷你悬臂混凝土泵

众所周知,待售的臂杆泵通常尺寸较大。 在 AIMIX, 我们制造了迷你混凝土臂架泵出售,以满足客户的要求。 14m迷你 混凝土泵车 是专为我们的客户设计的混凝土泵送机。 起重量小,14m吊臂施工,方便客户操作维护。 另外,小型混凝土泵车的价格比大的便宜。 欢迎来电咨询价格: market11@aimixgroup.com.

14m迷你动臂泵
14m迷你动臂泵

AIMIX 14m迷你混凝土泵车
动臂泵14m
14m混凝土泵车

哪些国家是 AIMIX 混凝土泵出口到?

由于热销, AIMIX 水泥泵已出口到30多个国家,如 越南、菲律宾、印度尼西亚、俄罗斯、韩国、加拿大、美国、英国、孟加拉国、赞比亚、博茨瓦纳、斯里兰卡、马来西亚、老挝、印度尼西亚、南非、肯尼亚、澳大利亚、斐济、缅甸、巴基斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦 等等。我们相信我们的设备将遍及越来越多的国家。 一般来说,我们出口 小型混凝土泵 作为一个整体。 这意味着您收到我们的机器后无需组装混凝土微型泵。 可直接用于施工。 许多客户对我们的机器感到满意并给予高度评价。 这是我们的机器在施工现场工作的一些照片。

AIMIX ABJZ40C 微型混凝土泵送机在印度尼西亚工作

如下视频所示,ABJZ40C已在施工现场成功投入使用。 客户对我们的设备很满意,并拍了一些视频 AIMIX 混凝土搅拌泵工作。 视频完整展示了从接收机器到施工现场工作的过程,包括施工现场布置、测试、调试过程。 请检查以下视频。


印尼客户来访
ABJZ40C柴油混凝土泵在印度尼西亚
ABJZ40C混凝土搅拌泵在印度尼西亚工作

AIMIX ABT30C 微型柴油拖车泵在印度尼西亚巴布亚马诺夸里正常工作

ABT30C微型水泥泵适用于印度尼西亚巴布亚马诺夸里地基施工。 印度尼西亚的客户使用后,给我们发来了一些工作图片和视频。 他重击了我们的机器。 感谢客户的信任。

AIMIX 印度尼西亚的ABT30C柴油混凝土泵
AIMIX 印度尼西亚的ABT30C柴油混凝土泵
ABT30C柴油微型混凝土泵在印度尼西亚工作
ABT30C柴油微型混凝土泵在印度尼西亚工作
印度尼西亚巴布亚马诺夸里的 ABT30C 迷你柴油拖车泵
印度尼西亚巴布亚马诺夸里的 ABT30C 迷你柴油拖车泵

在印度尼西亚巴布亚工作的 ABT40C 微型混凝土管道泵

AIMIX ABT40C柴油机混凝土泵用于印度尼西亚巴布亚的建筑工程。 一开始,客户对如何为他们的项目选择合适的产品感到困惑。 经与他联系,我们的销售建议他购买小型混凝土泵——ABT40C柴油混凝土泵,适合他的城市建设项目。 他拍了一些视频和照片 AIMIX 混凝土泵工作。

AIMIX ABJZ40C柴油混凝土搅拌泵在菲律宾用于房屋建筑

AIMIX 服务团队总是在建筑工地拜访菲律宾的客户。 在现场,我们的销售和工程师会自由检查和维护设备。 客户对我们的售后服务非常满意。 这里有一些图片、视频和评论。

ABJZ40C 房屋建筑工程用柴油搅拌泵

ABJZ40C房屋建筑用柴油混凝土搅拌泵

ABJZ40C房屋建筑用柴油搅拌泵

ABJZ40C微型混凝土搅拌泵在巴基斯坦工作

到现在, AIMIX 已向巴基斯坦市场出口了20多台混凝土泵。 此外,我们在巴基斯坦设有分公司。 因此,客户非常信任我们并安全地向我们下订单。 客户将其用于房屋建设后,对我们的机器给予了高度评价,并承诺回购一台 AIMIX.

现场小型混凝土泵送
ABJZ40C柴油混合泵在巴基斯坦工作
巴基斯坦建筑工地泵送混凝土

ABT40C柴油拖泵在缅甸工作

AIMIX 售后服务团队在缅甸施工现场对机器进行了组装、测试、调试。 客户对售后服务评价很高。 他们拍摄了拖车泵工作的一些照片和视频。

施工现场小型柴油混凝土泵
小型混凝土泵工作
缅甸小型混凝土泵送

有什么特点 Aimix 微型水泥泵?

  • 1、操作简单,组装、安装快捷
  • 2.配备轮胎,在建筑工地之间移动更容易。
  • 3、防泵功能可防止混凝土拌和物堵塞,延长泵的使用寿命。
  • 4、采用电控系统,整个操作控制方便。 一键启动和停止整个操作过程。
  • 5、部分重要部件采用国际知名品牌,延长使用寿命。
  • 6、远程控制功能,便于远距离控制操作过程。

电控箱
电控箱
遥控装置
遥控装置
抽水系统
抽水系统

为什么选择 Aimix 组?

如果您打算购买市场上有售的微型水泥泵,请千万不要错过 Aimix 团体。 您可能会问为什么选择我们。 在这里我会告诉你一些原因 AIMIX 便携式微型混凝土泵购买。

1.知名制造商

Aimix 集团是有名的 混凝土泵制造商 在中国。 拥有30多年成熟的制造经验。 我们拥有先进的技术和创新团队,为我们的客户生产新产品。 此外,我们还获得了 ISO、CE 和其他证书。

证书 Aimix 团队
Aimix 证书

2.可接受的价格

微型混凝土泵价格比其他微型混凝土泵公司的价格更合理。 更重要的是,质量并不逊色于其他人。 许多购买了我们机器的客户都对我们的机器给予了高度评价。 您可以尝试一下,我们的机器永远不会让您失望。

3.保证服务

Aimix 集团提供一条龙的全程服务,包括售前服务、售中服务、售后服务。 在您购买我们的泵机之前,我们的销售团队将耐心地提供售前服务。 您购买我们的机器后,如果我们的机器有任何问题,我们的工程师将立即上门提供售后服务。 请放心选择我们。 我们承诺为您提供最好的设备。

出售搅拌泵的售后服务
AIMIX 印尼售后服务
菲律宾售后服务

使用小型混凝土泵有什么好处?

在混凝土泵送领域,尺寸并不总是很重要,而 jual 混凝土泵 mini 有时拥有许多大型臂杆泵无法提供的优势。 继续阅读以发现出售的微型混凝土泵可以为您的项目带来的好处。

1. 灵活的运输

在我们看来,混凝土是世界上最好的建筑材料,因此各种项目需要它也就不足为奇了,即使是在难以到达的地方。 这就是混凝土泵 mini dijual 团队的用武之地。这种创新的解决方案可以将混凝土输送到限制进入的地方,并可以水平和垂直地排出混凝土。

2. 全天候泵送混凝土

出售的微型混凝土泵结合了效率和坚固性。 就像在售的其他混凝土泵一样 AIMIX,小型便携式泵能够在各种天气条件下提供出色的性能,因此无论遇到什么不可预测的天气,您都可以确保您的项目按时完成。
小型混凝土泵送机

3、劳动强度低

与其他混凝土泵相比,小型混凝土泵需要更少的人员操作。 许多品牌都是自动化的,这意味着这些小型混凝土泵担心的劳动强度相当低。

微型泵混凝土泵送小型化的便利性,基本上是由它的体积造成的。 它还将具有成本效益并且更好用。 因此,迷你型是中小型建筑项目的理想选择。

如果您对我们出售的水泥泵有任何其他疑问,欢迎立即与我们联系以获取最佳的小型混凝土泵成本! 除了迷你泵, AIMIX 还有其他种类,如微型混凝土泵容量大, 便携式混凝土泵,柴油混凝土泵和电动混凝土泵。 立即联系我们获取最新的微型混凝土泵机价格! 那么我们的销售会尽快回复您!

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Mini Concrete Pump

What is Mini Concrete Pump? Mini concrete pump machine, same as other concrete pumping machine, is an effective concrete pumping machine. The distinguished features are its tiny size, small volume and light weight. In general, the mini one is better used for small construction sites, such as rural and urban construction. Besides, many clients prefer concrete pump with mini size, which is more convenient to assembly and disassemble on-site.

AIMIX ABT40C Mini Concrete Pump Working in Papua, Indonesia

ABT40C Mini Diesel Concrete Pump in Indonesia

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump At Construction Site in Indonesia
Diesel Concrete Pump for Building Construction in Indonesia
Pumping Concrete in Indonesia

ABT40C Mini Diesel Concrete Pump Capacity: 40(m3/h)

  • Max. theo. concrete output(L./H): 40
  • Max. Theoretical Vertical Conveying Distance: 150
  • Max. Theoretical Vertical Horizontal Distance: 600m
  • Max. aggregate diameter:Slick/scree:40mm

Application fields:

The mini diesel concrete pump with tiny size, small capacity and simple structure, can be applicable for small urban and rural construction projects, such as houses, buildings, bridges, tunnels, roads, harbours……

    Send Your Inquiry Now!

    How Many Kinds of Mini Concrete Pumps for Sale in AIMIX?

    Aimix mini pumps have two types: mini concrete mixer pump and mini trailer pump . Here is the specific introduction about the pump.

    A. Mini Concrete Mixer with Pump

    Mini mobile mixer pump is a combination of concrete mixer and concrete pump. This machine has two functions: concrete mixing and concrete pumping. Therefore, the customers save a lot of cost for construction. The capacity of mini mixer with pump is ranging from 30 m3/h to 40 m3/h. The small capacity can totally satisfy the construction requirements.

    ABJZ30C Small Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump

    ABJZ30C Mini Diesel Mixer Pump Capacity: 30(m3/h)

    • Max. theo. concrete output(L./H):30 M3/h
    • Max. theo. Vertical Conveying Distance:120 m
    • Max. theo. Vertical Pumping Distance:400 m
    • Max. aggregate diameter:Slick/scree:20 mm
    • Total weight:5500 kg

    ABJZ40C Mini Diesel Mixer Pump

    ABJZ40C Mini Diesel Mixer Pump Capacity: 40(m3/h)

    • Max. theo. concrete output(L./H):40 M3/h
    • Max. theo. Vertical Conveying Distance:150 m
    • Max. theo. Vertical Pumping Distance:600 m
    • Max. aggregate diameter:Slick/scree:40 mm
    • Total weight:6000 kg

    ABJZ30D Mini Electric Mixer Pump

    ABJZ30D Mini Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Capacity: 30(m3/h)

    • Max. theo. concrete output(L./H):30 M3/h
    • Max. theo. Vertical Conveying Distance:120 m
    • Max. theo. Vertical Pumping Distance:300 m
    • Max. aggregate diameter:Slick/scree:20 mm
    • Total weight:2300 kg

    ABJZ40D Mini Electric Mixer Pump

    ABJZ40D Mini Electric Mixer Pump Capacity: 40(m3/h)

    • Max. theo. concrete output(L./H):40 M3/h
    • Max. theo. Vertical Conveying Distance:120 m
    • Max. theo. Vertical Pumping Distance:500 m
    • Max. aggregate diameter:Slick/scree:40 mm
    • Total weight:4500 kg

    Mini Trailer Concrete Pump

    The trailer concrete pump with mini size has capacity about 40 m3/h. It is usually applied for pumping concrete mixture with small diameter. The mini trailer pump is convenient to move because it is equipped with tires. Therefore, the trailer mounted concrete pump can easily move from one site to another.

    ABT40C Mini Diesel Concrete Pump

    ABT40C Diesel Mini Concrete Pump

    • Max. theo.output(L./H):40/26 m3/h
    • Max. theo. Vertical Conveying Distance:120 m
    • Max. theo. Vertical Pumping Distance:500 m
    ABT40D Mini Concrete Pump

    ABT40D Electric Mini Concrete Pump

    • Max. theo. output(L./H):40/26 m3/h
    • Max. theo. Vertical Conveying Distance:120 m
    • Max. theo. Vertical Pumping Distance:500 m

    14m Mini Boom Concrete Pump

    As we all know, the boom pump for sale has large size generally. In AIMIX, we have manufactured mini boom pump to meet customers’ requirements. The 14m mini concrete pump truck is a concrete pump machine specially designed for our customers. With small capacity and 14m boom for construction, it is convenient for customers to operate and maintain. In addition, the price of the mini boom concrete pump is cheaper than the big one. Welcome to contact us for prices: market11@aimixgroup.com.

    14m Mini Boom Pump
    14m Mini Boom Pump

    AIMIX 14m Mini Concrete Pump Truck
    boom pump 14m
    14m concrete pump truck

    Which Countries Are AIMIX Mini Concrete Pumps Exported to?

    Due to its hot sale, AIMIX cement pumps have been exported to more than 30 countries, such as Vietnam, Philippines, Indonesia, Russia, Korea, Canada, USA, UK, Bangladesh, Zambia, Botswana, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Laos, Indonesia, South Africa, Kenya, Australia, Fiji, Burma, Pakistan, Uzbekistan etc. We believe that our equipment will spread over more and more countries. Generally, we export small concrete pump as a whole. It means that there is no need to assemble concrete pump after you receive our machine. It can be applied in the construction directly. A lot of customers are satisfied with our machine and think highly of them. Here are some pictures of our machine working at construction site.

    1.AIMIX ABJZ40C Mini Diesel Mixer Pump Working In Indonesia

    In July, 2021, the ABJZ40C has successfully put into use at the construction. The customer was satisfied with our equipment and taken some video of AIMIX concrete mixer pump working. The video fully shows the processes from receiving machine to working at the construction site, including construction site layout, testing and debugging processes. Please check the following video.


    Customer Visiting in Indonesia
    ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Pump in Indonesia
    ABJZ40C Concrete Mixer Pump Working in Indonesia

    2.AIMIX ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump Working Normally In The Philippines

    AIMIX service team always visit customers in the Philippines at construction sites. At the site, our sale and engineer would free check and maintain the equipment. Customers was satisfied with our after-sales service. Here are some pictures, videos and reviews.

    3.AIMIX ABT30C Mini Diesel Trailer Pump Working Normally In Manokwari, Papua, Indonesia

    The ABT30C mini cement pump was applicable for foundation construction at site In Manokwari, Papua, Indonesia. After using it, the customers in Indonesia sent us some working pictures and videos. He thumped up our machine. Thanks for customers’ trust.

    AIMIX ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump in Indonesia
    AIMIX ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump in Indonesia
    ABT30C Diesel Mini Concrete Pump Working in Indonesia
    ABT30C Diesel Mini Concrete Pump Working in Indonesia
    ABT30C Mini Diesel Trailer Pump In Manokwari, Papua, Indonesia
    ABT30C Mini Diesel Trailer Pump In Manokwari, Papua, Indonesia

    4.ABJZ40C Mini Concrete Mixer Pump Working In Pakistan

    Up to now, AIMIX has exported over 20 sets of concrete pumps to Pakistan market. Besides, we have branch office in Pakistan. Therefore, the customer trusted us a lot and made order from us with safety. After using it for house construction, the customers thought highly of our machine and promised to repurchase one from AIMIX.

    5.ABT40C Mini Diesel Trailer Concrete Pump Working In Papua, Indonesia

    AIMIX ABT40C diesel engine concrete pump is used for building construction projects in Papua, Indonesia. In the beginning, customers are puzzled about how to choose the suitable one for his projects. After contacting with him, our sale has advised him to buy the small concrete pump – ABT40C diesel concrete pump, which is appropriate for his urban construction projects. He has taken some videos and pictures of AIMIX concrete pump working.

    6.ABT40C Diesel Trailer Pump Working in Myanmar

    AIMIX after-sales service team has assembled, tested and debugged the machine at construction site at Myanmar. The customer was satisfied with after-sales service. They have taken some pictures and videos of trailer pump working.

    Mini Diesel Concrete Pump on Construction Site
    Mini Concrete Pump Working
    Mini Concrete Pumping in Myanmar

    7.Aimix Exporting ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump to Indonesia

    Aimix has shipped the ABJZ40C portable concrete mixer with pump to Indonesia in March 2020. An Indonesian customer purchased it for his urban construction project. The combination of concrete mixer and concrete pump can greatly improve the work efficiency on the construction site. After 20 days of manufacturing, the machine has been completed and is ready to be transported to Indonesia.

    ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Pump
    ABJZ40C Mini Concrete Mixer and Pump
    ABJZ40C cement mixer pump

    What Are Features Of Aimix Mini Concrete Pump Machine?

    1. Easy operation, quick assembly and installation

    2. Equipped with tires, it is easier to move among construction sites.

    3. The anti-pump function can prevent concrete mixture from congestion, which can prolong pump’s service life.

    4. Adoption of electric control system, the whole operation can be controlled easily. One button can start and stop the whole operation processes.

    5. Some of important components are imported from abroad. We have adopted famous international components to prolong its service life.

    6.Remote controlling function is convenient to control the operation processes in long distance.

    Electric Control Box
    Electric Control Box
    Remote Control Device
    Remote Control Device
    Pumping System
    Pumping System

    Why to Choose Aimix Group?

    If you are planning to purchase mini cement pump available for sale on the market, please never miss Aimix Group. You may ask why to choose us. Here I will tell you some reasons one by one.

    1. Well known manufacturer

    Aimix Group is a famous concrete pump manufacturer in China. It has more than 30 years’ mature manufacturing experience. We have obtained advanced technology and innovate teams to produce new products for our customers. Besides, we have get ISO, CE and other certificates.

    Certificates of Aimix Group
    Aimix Certificates

    2. Acceptable price

    Its price is more reasonable than that in other concrete pump manufacturers. What’s more, the quality is not inferior than others. Many customer who have purchased our machine give high praise on our machine. You can have a try and our machine will never let you down.

    3. Assurance service

    Aimix Group provides one-step whole service, include pre-sale service, on-sale service and after-sale service. Before you purchase our pump machine, our sale-team will provide pre-sale service patiently. After you buy our machine, if there is any problem on our machine, our engineer will come to offer after-sale service immediately. Please take care to choose us. We promise to offer best equipment for you.

    after-sale service
    AIMIX After-sales Service in Indonesia
    After-sales Service in Philippines

    What Are The Benefits of Using Mini Concrete Pump?

    Size doesn’t always matter in the world of concrete pumping, and the mini pump sometimes boasts many benefits that larger boom pumps cannot. Read on to discover the benefits of mini concrete pumps can bring to your project.

    1. Flexible transportation

    In our opinion, concrete is the best building material in the world, so it is not surprising that it is required for various projects, even in hard-to-reach places. This is where the mini concrete pump team comes in. This innovative solution can transport concrete to places with restricted access, and can discharge concrete horizontally and vertically.

    2.Pump concrete in all weather

    Mini concrete pumps for sale combine efficiency and robustness. Just like other concrete pumps for sale in AIMIX, the small portable pumps are able to provide excellent performance in all weather conditions, so you can be sure that your project will be completed on time, no matter what unpredictable weather you encounter.
    Mini Concrete Pump Machine

    3.Low labor intensity

    Compared with other concrete pumps, small concrete pumps require fewer personnel to operate. Many brands are automated, which means that the labor intensity that these mini concrete pumps worry about is quite low.

    The convenience of miniaturization of the small concrete pump is basically caused by its size. It will also be cost effective and better to use. Therefore, the mini one is ideal for small to medium construction projects.

    If you have any other questions about our cement pump for sale, welcome to contact us for best price right now! Apart from mini pump, AIMIX also have other kinds, like large capacity concrete pump, portable concrete pump, diesel concrete pump and electric concrete pump. Contact us for latest price right now! Email: market11@aimixgroup.com. WhatsApp: +8615637392580. Then our sale will reply you as soon as possible!

      Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
      We will reply in 24 hours.

        Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
        Your Name (required)

        Your Email (required)

        Your Tel (required)

        Your Message (required)