移动配料厂

移动式搅拌站是一种混凝土生产机器,将物料储存、称重、输送、混合、卸料和自动控制系统等所有系统集成到拖车单元中。 它可以通过拖车或拖拉机轻松移动。 因此,移动式混凝土搅拌站是专门为满足需要频繁更换工地、工期短的用户的实际需求而开发的。 一般来说,它被广泛应用于建筑 公路、铁路、桥梁、港口、水电等建设工程. 客户可以为不同的项目选择合适的型号。 请检查 Aimix 首先是移动混凝土厂模型。

移动式混凝土搅拌站出售

的模型 Aimix 移动式混凝土搅拌站

通常,所有的移动式搅拌站都采用皮带将混凝土混合料从混凝土配料机输送到混凝土搅拌机。 移动式配料厂的产能范围从 25 m3/h 到 90 m3/h,包括 25 立方米/小时、3 立方米/小时、35 立方米/小时、3 立方米/小时、50 立方米/小时和 3 立方米/小时。 Aimix 移动式混凝土设备以 AJY 系列命名。 因此,模型包括 AJY25、AJY35、AJY50、AJY60、AJY75、AJY90。 您可以查看以下型号和规格。

出售 AJY25 移动式混凝土设备
AJY25移动式混凝土站
出售AJY35移动式配料站
AJY35移动式配料站

具有明显的灵活性和机动性。 因此,出售的移动式混凝土设备不适合大容量生产。 如果客户选择大容量混凝土厂进行施工,他最好购买固定式混凝土厂。 出售的移动式混凝土搅拌站具有运输方便、安装快捷的优点。 此外,无需为客户做基础准备工作。 因此,安装和组装只需几天时间。

出售AJY50移动式配料站
AJY50移动式配料站
AJY60移动式混凝土搅拌站销售
AJY60移动式混凝土搅拌站

选型指南

  • 如果您打算将其用于小型建筑项目,例如 房屋和道路建设是, AJY25 和 AJY35 可以满足您的要求。
  • 至于中型建设项目,如 桥梁和建筑施工, 你最好购买 AJY50 和 AJY60 移动式混凝土搅拌站。
  • 好吧,如果您想为大型建筑项目投资一个,例如 公路、铁路和水电,或者对于商业混凝土业务,您可以考虑 AJY75 和 AJY90 楷模。

如果您不确定选择哪种型号,您可以在网页上填写咨询表或直接联系我们的销售寻求建议! 我们会根据建筑工地的要求推荐一个理想的。 下面是一些应用 Aimix 通过手机捐款 出售混凝土厂 世界各地的。 您可以检查它们以供参考。

搅拌站移动式在施工现场的应用

1、乌兹别克斯坦房屋建筑用AJY35混凝土移动搅拌站

乌兹别克斯坦AJY35移动搅拌站
AJY35乌兹别克斯坦房屋建筑移动混凝土厂

2、印尼道路建设用AJY35移动式搅拌站

AJY35移动搅拌站用于印度尼西亚的道路建设

3、菲律宾建筑施工用AJY60移动式混凝土搅拌站

菲律宾达沃AJY60移动式配料厂
菲律宾AJY60移动式混凝土厂

新设计的可逆滚筒移动式混凝土厂

随着建筑业的快速发展和全球客户需求的不断提高, Aimix 推出了一种带有可逆滚筒混凝土搅拌机的新型混凝土移动设备。 与通用移动配料站相比,这也是一个突出的特点。 此外,与通用移动式混凝土搅拌站相比,它具有更紧凑的结构和简单的设计。 因为它只由几个部分组成,包括一个可逆的 滚筒混凝土搅拌机、简单的粉料筒仓和混凝土配料机。 由于其简单的设计,它的容量是 低于 60 立方米/小时。 如今, Aimix 紧凑型混凝土搅拌站移动已出口到世界各地! 以下是一些检查案例!

智利农村建设用鼓式移动工厂混凝土

智利农村建设用鼓式移动工厂混凝土

智利滚筒式移动混凝土搅拌站

智利滚筒式移动混凝土厂

菲律宾房屋建筑用移动式水泥厂滚筒式

菲律宾AJT40滚筒式移动式混凝土搅拌站
菲律宾 AJT40 移动式混凝土厂
菲律宾AJT40滚筒式移动混凝土厂

待售移动式搅拌站特点

  • 1. Aimix 移动 rmc 工厂采用 双轴强制式混凝土搅拌机,具有连续作业能力强、混合轨迹全面、混合运动强、混合迅速均匀等优点。
  • 2、移动式水泥厂成套设备可 快速运输 到施工现场并在现场组装。 简单组装后即可正常快速投入使用。
  • 3、移动式水泥搅拌站采用拖车式设计,配料输送机、搅拌主机、各称重系统、螺旋输送机、粉料仓高度集成,形成一体式结构。
  • 4. 全自动混凝土搅拌站,配备一台 控制室. 客户可以通过计算机或控制面板自动或手动操作工作过程。 这 动态面板显示 可以清楚地了解各个组件的运行情况。
  • 5、混凝土搅拌机的主要电气元件、称重传感器、控制系统均采用 国外名牌元器件,不仅大大降低了故障率,而且提高了计量精度。
  • 6、除水泥仓部分外,还有 无需打基础 提前。 因此,它可以帮助节省大量的安装时间。

出售移动配料设备

移动式搅拌站系统

一般来说,移动式混凝土搅拌站由几个系统组成,包括物料储存系统、物料输送系统、称重系统、搅拌系统和电控系统。 以下是各个系统的介绍。

存储系统

所有材料都需要储存。 物料包括沙子、石子、砾石、水泥、粉煤灰、矿粉、液体添加剂等。仓储系统的主要功能是保证商品混凝土供应充足的原材料。

沙、石、砾石堆放在空地上或存放在混凝土配料机中。

筒仓用于储存粉状物料,如水泥、粉煤灰、矿粉等。 储存吨位分别为:30T、50T、100T、200T、300T。

移动混凝土厂用水泥仓

输送系统

是将储存的物料输送到混凝土搅拌机的设备的总称。 例如,皮带输送机将砂石从混凝土配料机输送到混凝土搅拌机; 螺旋输送机输送粉状材料,如水泥、粉煤灰和矿物质。

骨料输送系统

称重系统

混凝土的生产需要根据建筑工程的需要,对各种材料的配合比进行配合。 只有准确称量各种材料,才能生产出合格的混凝土。 Aimix 已使用PLD系列混凝土配料机对骨料进行配料。 对于其他材料,我们有一个特殊的称重秤。

混合系统

搅拌系统是整个移动式预拌混凝土厂的重要系统。 带着好 混凝土搅拌机,它可以生产出高质量的混凝土混合物。 移动式混凝土搅拌站采用JS系列双轴强制式混凝土搅拌机。 采用高耐磨材料,使用寿命更长。

JS500双卧轴混凝土搅拌机
双轴大型混凝土搅拌机
出售双轴大型搅拌机

电气控制系统

电控系统,相当于人的大脑,控制整个移动式混凝土厂的物料输送、称重、搅拌有条不紊。 因此,客户可以通过控制面板轻松监控整个过程。

出售移动式混凝土厂的电气控制系统

移动搅拌站价格 Aimix

众所周知,市场上的混凝土工厂价格低或高是很常见的。 因为移动混凝土搅拌站制造商的价格是多种多样的。 价格受不同因素影响,特别是原材料、组件、产能、交货方式、运输费用、服务等。在购买之前,客户应该关注其中的一些因素。 与其他供应商相比, Aimix 为客户提供更合理、更有竞争力的harga搅拌站移动设备。 因为我们为菲律宾客户提供了周到的售后服务。 移动式混凝土搅拌站价格主要受产能影响。 容量更大,价格更高。

一般来说,统一标准配置下,价格排列如下:

  • AJY90 > AJY75 > AJY60 > AJY50 > AJY35 > AJY25

如需确切价格,欢迎联系我们的销售人员进行报价。

移动式混凝土搅拌站

Aimix 生产厂家

市场上有很多移动式混凝土搅拌站制造商可供选择。 在做出决定之前,客户需要做大量的准备调查工作,然后从中选择一个可靠的。 在不同的移动式混凝土搅拌站制造商中, Aimix 也是您正确选择的信誉可靠的产品。 这里有一些选择的理由 Aimix.

Aimix 6 分公司

  • 1. 全球分支机构。 Aimix 在这些国家设立了6个分公司:菲律宾、巴基斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦、印度尼西亚、马来西亚和俄罗斯。 因此,客户可以方便地与我们联系。
  • 2.海外仓。 在世界各地有几个海外仓库。 一些移动式混凝土搅拌站和备件有库存。 因此,客户可以方便地就近购买。
  • 3. 可以现场访问机器。 Aimix 已向全球客户出口了无数套移动式混凝土搅拌站,产品覆盖全球100多个国家。 所以对于一些国家,新客户可以在下单前到现场参观售出的设备。
  • 4. 贴心的售后服务。 Aimix 承诺为全球客户提供周到的售后服务。 服务范围从售前到售后服务,包括在线聊天、送货、安装、测试调试、免费易损件、培训……

售后服务 Aimix 移动式混凝土厂
移动式混凝土厂售后服务

如果您想了解我们公司或出售的移动式混凝土搅拌站的其他信息,欢迎访问 立即联系我们 直接通过以下表格、电子邮件和WhatsApp! 清楚填写您的需求,我们的销售人员会尽快回复您!

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Mobile Batching Plant

Mobile batching plant for sale is a piece of concrete production machine that has integrated all systems, like material storage, weighing, conveying, mixing, unloading, and automatic control systems, into a trailer unit. It can be moved easily with the trailer or tractor dragging. Therefore, the mobile concrete batching plant is specially developed to meet the actual requirements of users who need to change the construction site frequently and the construction period is short. In general, it is widely applied for the construction of highways, railways, bridges, ports, hydropower, and other construction projects. Customers can choose suitable models for different projects. Please check Aimix mobile concrete plant models first.

Mobile Concrete Mix Plant for Sale

Models of Aimix Mobile Concrete Batching Plants

Generally, all of the mobile batching plants adopt the belt to transport the concrete mixture from the concrete batching machine to the concrete mixer. The mobile batching plant capacity ranges from 25 m3/h to 90 m3/h, including 25 m3/h, 35 m3/h, 50 m3/h, 60 m3/h, 75 m3/h, and 90 m3/h. Aimix mobile concrete plants are named after the AJY series. Thus, the models consist of AJY25, AJY35, AJY50, AJY60, AJY75, and AJY90. You can check the models and specifications below.

AJY25 Mobile Concrete Plant for Sale
AJY25 Mobile Concrete Plant
AJY35 Mobile Batching Plant for Sale
AJY35 Mobile Batching Plant

With apparent features of flexibility and mobility. Thus, a mobile concrete plant for sale is not suitable for being manufactured large capacity. If the customer chooses a large capacity concrete plant for construction, he’d better prefer to purchase a stationary concrete plant. The mobile concrete batching plant for sale has the advantages of convenient transportation and quick installation. In addition, there is no need to do foundation preparation work for customers. Therefore, it just takes several days to install and assemble it.

AJY50 Mobile Batching Plant for Sale
AJY50 Mobile Batching Plant
AJY60 Mobile Concrete Batching Plant Sale
AJY60 Mobile Concrete Batching Plant

Guidance on Model Selection

  • If you plan to use it for small construction projects, like house and road construction, the AJY25 and AJY35 can satisfy your demands.
  • As for medium-size construction projects, such as bridges and building construction, you’d better purchase AJY50 and AJY60 mobile concrete batch plants.
  • Well, if you want to invest in one for large construction projects, such as highways, railways, and hydropower, or for commercial concrete business, you can consider AJY75 and AJY90 models.

If you are not sure which model to choose, you can fill out the inquiry form on the web page or contact our sales directly for suggestions! We would recommend an ideal one according to the requirements of construction sites. Here are some applications of Aimix mobile concrete plants for sale all over the world. You can check them for reference.

Application of Batching Plant Mobile At the Construction Site

1. AJY35 Concrete Mobile Batching Plant for House Construction in Uzbekistan

AJY35 Mobile Batching Plant in Uzbekistan
AJY35 Mobile Concrete Plant in Uzbekistan for House Construction

2. AJY35 Mobile Mixing Plant for Road Construction in Indonesia

AJY35 Mobile Mixing Plant For Road Construction In Indonesia

3. AJY60 Mobile Concrete Mixing Plant for Building Construction In The Philippines

AJY60 Mobile Batch Plant in Davao, Philippines
AJY60 Mobile Concrete Plant in The Philippines

Newly Designed Reversible Drum Mobile Concrete Plant

With the rapid development of the construction industry and increasing requirements of clients worldwide, Aimix has launched a new type of concrete mobile plant with a reversible drum concrete mixer. That’s also an outstanding feature compared with a universal mobile batching plant. Besides, it has a more compact structure and simple design contrasting with the universal mobile concrete batching plant. Because it only consists of several parts, including a reversible drum concrete mixer, simple silos for powder materials, and a concrete batching machine. Due to its simple design, its capacity is under 60 m3/h. Nowadays, Aimix compact concrete batching plant mobile has been exported all over the world! Here are some cases for checking!

Drum Mobile Plant Concrete for Rural Construction in Chile

Drum Mobile Plant Concrete For Rural Construction In Chile

Drum Type Mobile Concrete Batch Plant In Chile

Drum Type Mobile Concrete Plant In Chile

Mobile Cement Plant Drum Type for House Construction in the Philippines

AJT40 Drum Type Mobile Concrete Batching Plant in The Philippines
AJT40 Mobile Concrete Plant in the Philippines
AJT40 Drum Type Mobile Concrete Plant in The Philippines

Characteristics of Mobile Batch Plant for Sale

  • 1. Aimix mobile rmc plant adopts a twin-shaft compulsory concrete mixer, which has the advantages of strong continuous operation ability, comprehensive mixing trajectory, strong mixing motion, and rapid and uniform mixing.
  • 2. The complete set of equipment of the mobile cement plant can be quickly transported to the construction site and assembled on site. It can be put into use normally and quickly after simple assembly.
  • 3. The mobile cement batch plant adopts a trailer design, and the batching conveyor, the mixing host, each weighing system, the screw conveyor and the powder silo are highly integrated and form an integral structure.
  • 4. It is automatic concrete batching plant that has been equipped with a control room. The customers can operate the working process automatically or manually through the computer or control panel. The dynamic panel display can clearly understand the operation of each component.
  • 5. The main electrical component of the concrete mixer, the weighing sensor, and the control system all adopt foreign famous components, which not only greatly reduces the failure rate, but also improves the metering accuracy.
  • 6. Apart from the cement silo part, there is no need to lay a foundation in advance. Therefore, it can help save a lot of installation time.

Mobile batching plant for sale

Systems of Mobile Batch Mix Plant

In general, the mobile concrete mixing plant for sale consists of several systems, including the material storage system, material conveying system, weighing system, mixing system and electric control system. Here are the introduction of each system.

Storage System

All of the material needs to be stored. The material includes sand, stone, gravel, cement, fly ash, mineral powder, liquid additive, etc. The main function of the storage system is to ensure sufficient raw materials for commercial concrete supply.

The sand, stone, and gravel are stacked in the open space or stored in the concrete batching machine.

The silo is to store powder material, such as cement, fly ash, and mineral powder. And the stored tonnage is as follows: 30T, 50T, 100T, 200T, and 300T.

Cement Silo for Mobile Concrete Plant

Conveying System

It is the general name of the devices that transport the stored materials to the concrete mixer. For example, belt conveyors transport sand and gravel from the concrete batching machine to the concrete mixer; the screw conveyors transport powder materials, like cement, fly ash, and minerals.

Aggregate Conveying System

Weighing System

The production of concrete requires the mixing ratio of various materials according to the needs of construction engineering. Only when the various materials are accurately weighed can qualified concrete be produced. Aimix has used PLD series concrete batching machine to batch the aggregate material. For other materials, we have a special weighing scale.

Mixing System

The mixing system is the significant system for the whole mobile ready mix concrete plant. With a good concrete mixer, it can produce a high-quality concrete mixture. The mobile concrete batch mix plant adopts JS series twin shaft compulsory concrete mixer. Having adopted high wear resistance material, it has a longer service life.

JS500 Twin Shaft Concrete Mixer
Twin Shaft Large Concrete Mixer
Twin Shaft Large Mixer for Sale

Electric Control System

The electric control system, equivalent to the human brain, controls the entire mobile concrete plant for material transportation, weighing, and mixing in an orderly manner. Therefore, the customer can easily monitor and control the entire process through the control panel.

Electric Control System of Mobile Concrete Plant for Sale

Mobile Batching Plant Price in Aimix

As we all know, it is common to detect that low or high concrete plant prices in the market. Because the prices are diverse in mobile concrete batch plant manufacturers. The prices is influenced by different factors, especially raw materials, components, capacities, delivery way, transportation fee, service, etc. Before purchasing one, customers should focus on some of these factors. Compared with other suppliers, Aimix provides more reasonable and competitive harga batching plant mobile for customers. Because we have provided considerate after-sales service for Philippines customers. The mobile concrete batching plant price is mainly affected by the capacity. Capacities larger, prices higher.

In general, under the unified standard configuration, the prices are arranged as follows:

  • AJY90 > AJY75 > AJY60 > AJY50 > AJY35 > AJY25

For exact prices, welcome to contact our sales for quotation.

mobile concrete mixing plant

Choose Aimix Manufacturer

There are so many mobile concrete batch plant manufacturers in the market for selection. Before making the decision, the customers need to do a lot of prep investigation work, then select a reliable one among them. Among different mobile concrete batch plant manufacturers, Aimix is also a reputable and reliable one for your right choice. Here are some reasons why to choose Aimix.

Aimix 6 Branch Office

  • 1. Branch offices worldwide. Aimix has established 6 branch offices in these countries: the Philippines, Pakistan, Uzbekistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, and Russia. Thus, customers can connect with us conveniently.
  • 2. Oversea warehouse. There are several oversea warehouses all over the world. Some mobile concrete mixing plants and spare parts are in stock. Thus, customers can buy them nearby conveniently.
  • 3. Visit the machine on-site possible. Aimix has exported countless sets of mobile concrete mixing plants to global customers, which have covered over 100 countries all over the world. So For some countries, the new customers can visit on-site for sold equipment before making an order.
  • 4. Considerate after-sales service. Aimix promises to considerate after-sales service for global customers. Service ranges from pre-sale to after-sales service, including online chatting, delivering, installing, testing debugging, free wearing parts, training……

After-sales service for Aimix mobile concrete plant
After-sales service of mobile concrete plant

If you wanna get other information about our company or mobile concrete batching plant for sale, welcome to contact us directly through the following form, email, and WhatsApp! Fill out your requirements clearly, then our sales reply to you soonest!

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):