المغرب ملاحظات العملاء على AIMIX مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل

تهانينا! AIMIX تعمل مضخات الخرسانة للمقطورة بشكل طبيعي في موقع البناء. أشاد الزبون في المغرب بمضخات الخرسانة التي تعمل بالديزل. لقد اشترى مجموعتين من مضخات الخرسانة بمحرك ديزل له مشاريع بناء الأنفاق. فيما يلي بعض صور العمل التي التقطها عملاؤنا.

AIMIX مضخات الخرسانة ABT40C في المغرب
AIMIX مضخات الخرسانة ABT40C في المغرب

مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C تعمل بمحرك ديزل. لذلك ، يمكنها العمل بكفاءة في ظل جميع أنواع البيئات القاسية. إنها مضخة الخرسانة ذات السعة الصغيرة مع 40 م 3 / ساعة. إنها مناسبة لعناصر البناء الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المناطق الريفية والحضرية ، مثل المنازل والمباني والجسور ... ويمكن أن تساعد في توفير الكثير من العمالة والوقت والتكلفة. إلى جانب ذلك ، مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد ونظام التحكم الكهربائي ، من السهل تشغيله وصيانته.

ملاحظات العملاء
رأي العميل

AIMIX طلمبة خرسانية في المغرب
مضخات الخرسانة ABT40C في المغرب

الكل في الكل، و مضخة الخرسانة بمحرك ديزل يستحق أن يُستثمر بعوائد سريعة. بصرف النظر عن طراز ABT40C ، يمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بـ ABT60C و ABT80C و ABT40D و ABT60D و ABT80D. نرحب بالاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل! بريد إلكتروني: market11@aimixgroup.com.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Morocco Customer Feedback on AIMIX ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump

Congratulations! AIMIX trailer concrete pumps have been working normally on construction site. The customer in Morocco has praised our diesel concrete pumps. He has purchased two sets of diesel engine concrete pumps for his tunnel construction projects. Here are some working pictures taken by our customers.

AIMIX ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pumps in Morocco
AIMIX ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pumps in Morocco

ABT40C concrete pump is motored by diesel engine. Therefore, it can work efficiently under all kinds of harsh environment. It is a small capacity concrete pump with 40 m3/h. It is suitable for small and medium rural and urban construction items, such as houses, buildings, bridges…… It can help save a lot of labor, time and cost. Besides, with remote control device and electric control system, it is easier to operate and maintain it.

Customer Feedback
Customer Review

AIMIX Concrete Pump in Morocco
ABT40C Concrete Pumps in Morocco

All in all, the concrete pump with diesel engine is deserved to be invested with quick returns. Apart from ABT40C model, we also can provide you with ABT60C, ABT80C, ABT40D, ABT60D and ABT80D. Welcome contact us for further details! Email: market11@aimixgroup.com.