正常工作的 AIMIX 乌兹别克斯坦带泵自上料混凝土搅拌机

祝贺您! AIMIX AS-4.0自卸式混凝土搅拌机和ABT60C柴油拖车混凝土泵已于2020年XNUMX月在乌兹别克斯坦正常投入使用。经与客户沟通,我们推荐了他的自装式混凝土搅拌机和混凝土泵的完美搭配,可以大大提高工作效率。 客户收到设备后对我们的机器很满意。 他在建筑工地拍摄了多张机器工作照片和视频。

乌兹别克斯坦带有泵的自装式混凝土搅拌机
乌兹别克斯坦带有泵的自装式混凝土搅拌机

自装式混凝土搅拌机
自装式混凝土搅拌机


带泵自装载混凝土搅拌机 畅销全球。 许多全球客户都在询问有关其建筑项目的机器的信息。 老实说,它可以适用于多种建筑项目,例如建筑物,桥梁,港口,隧道,道路……而且,我们可以提供不同容量的自装载搅拌机和混凝土泵来满足您的建筑需求。

如果您对我们的机器感兴趣,欢迎以最优惠的价格咨询我们! 此外,与长期购买相比,购买这种最佳匹配可以帮助您节省成本。 联系我们: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com。 然后,我们会在12小时内回复您。

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Normally Working of AIMIX Self Loading Concrete Mixer With Pump in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX AS-4.0 self loading concrete mixer and ABT60C diesel trailer concrete pump has been put into use normally in Uzbekistan in June, 2020. After communicating with our customer, we have recommended his the perfect matching of self loading concrete mixer and concrete pump, which can greatly improve working efficiency. Customer are satisfied with our machine after receiving the equipment. He has taken serveral machine working pictures and videos on construction sites.

Self Loading Concrete Mixer with Pump in Uzkekistan
Self Loading Concrete Mixer with Pump in Uzkekistan

Self Loading Concrete Mixer
Self Loading Concrete Mixer


The self loading concrete mixer with pump is hot-selling all over the world. A lot of global clients inquiry about the machine for their construction projects. To be honest, it can be applicable for many kinds of construction projects, such as buildings, bridges, harbours, tunnels, roads…… Moreover, we can provide different capacities of self loading mixers and concrete pumps to match your construction demands.

If you are interested in our machine, welcome consult us for best price! In addition, purchasing this best matching can help you save cost compared with buying one along. Contact us: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com. Then we will respond you in 12 hours.