ملاحظات العملاء من بيرو Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية ABT80D

أخبار Goog! العملاء في بيرو لديهم ردود فعل إيجابية Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية ABT80D في أغسطس 2021. لقد التقط بعض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لموقع بناء ضخ الخرسانة. تحقق منها أدناه.

Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية ABT80D
مضخة الخرسانة في بيرو
مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية لبناء الأنفاق في بيرو

اشترى العميل مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية لمشروع بناء النفق الخاص به. يمكنها ضخ خليط الخرسانة حيث يصعب الوصول إليه. اختار مضخة الخرسانة ذات السعة الأكبر لتلبية الحجم الكبير لمشروع البناء. بهذه الطريقة ، فإن ملف مضخة الخرسانة يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد قللت الكثير من العمل والوقت. كان العميل راضيًا جدًا عن أجهزتنا لدرجة أنه كان يخطط لتقديم طلب آخر في المستقبل إذا لزم الأمر.

بالمقارنة مع مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل للبيع ، فإن مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية تعمل بالكهرباء. وبالتالي ، من الضروري الحفاظ على إمدادات كهربائية كافية في مواقع البناء أثناء عملية التشغيل. لهذا السبب أيضًا يختار العميل شراء مضخة الخرسانة محرك كهربائي. دعنا نتحقق من مزايا استخدام مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية للبيع.

مضخة الخرسانة لبناء الأنفاق في بيرو
موقع البناء Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية في بيرو
Aimix مضخة الخرسانة في بيرو

مزايا استخدام مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية

من ناحية ، مضخة الأسمنت الكهربائية للبيع لها هيكل مدمج. يمكن أن تعمل مباشرة في مواقع البناء ، مما يسمح للمقاولين بدمج الخرسانة في الموقع. إنه أسرع بكثير وفعال من حيث التكلفة من نقل الخرسانة من أماكن أخرى ، مما يمكن أن يزيد الكفاءة بشكل كبير.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تكون مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية أكثر هدوءًا من مضخات الديزل. مضخات الخرسانة بمحرك ديزل عادة ما تكون مزعجة للغاية للعمل. قد يساعد اختيار آلة مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية في الحفاظ على مستوى الضوضاء في موقع البناء منخفضًا كلما أمكن ذلك.

في كثير من الحالات ، تكون المضخات الكهربائية أيضًا أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من الأنواع الأخرى من المضخات. يمكن أن تقلل من التأثير البيئي لمشروع البناء.

لذلك ، فإن اختيار مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية أمر يستحق أيضًا. في Aimix، يمكننا تزويد العملاء بقدرة كهربائية 40 و 60 و 80 متر مكعب / ساعة مضخة الاسمنت. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أفضل سعر مضخة الخرسانة! بريد الالكتروني: market11@aimixgroup.com. whatsapp: +8615637392580.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Peru Customer Feedback of Aimix ABT80D Electric Concrete Pump

Goog news! Customer in Peru have positive feedback of Aimix ABT80D electric concrete pump in August 2021. He has taken some pictures and videos of concrete pumping construction site. Check them below.

Aimix ABT80D Electric Concrete Pump
Concrete Pump in Peru
Electric Concrete Pump for Tunnel Construction in Peru

The customer bought the electric concrete pump for his tunnel construction project. It can pump the concrete mixture where it is difficult to reach. He chose a larger capacity concrete pump to meet the large size of construction project. In this way, the concrete pump can help improve working efficiency greatly. In addition, it has reduced a lot of labour and time. Customer was so satisfied with our equipment that he would plan to make another order in the future if necessary.

Compared with diesel concrete pump for sale, the electric concrete pump is powered by electricity. Thus, it is necessary to keep enough electricity supplying at the construction sites during working process. That’s also why customer choose to buy the electric engine concrete pump. Let’s check the advantages of using electric concrete pumps for sale.

Concrete Pump for Tunnel Construction in Peru
Construction Site of Aimix Electric Concrete Pump in Peru
Aimix Concrete Pump in Peru

Advantages of Using Electric Concrete Pump

On the one hand, the electric cement pump for sale have compact structure. It can work directly at the construction sites, allowing the contractors to combine the concrete on-site. It is far faster and cost-effective than transporting the concrete from another places, which can dramatically increase efficiency.

On the other hand, electric concrete pump can also be quieter than diesel ones. Diesel engine concrete pumps are usually extremely noisy to operate. Picking an electrical concrete pump machine might help maintain the noise level at the construction site down whenever possible.

In many instances, electric pumps are also more cost effective than other types of pumps. It can reduce the environmental impact of construction project.

Therefore, choosing an electric concrete pump is also deserved. In Aimix, we can provide customers with 40, 60 and 80 m3/h capacity electric cement pump. Welcome to contact us for best concrete pump price! Email: market11@aimixgroup.com. WhatsApp: +8615637392580.

Aimix Headquarters

Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
market11@aimixgroup.com
+86 18003831172
9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.