ردود فعل إيجابية على الخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-4.0 من العميل الروسي

حتى مايو 2023 ، استخدم أحد العملاء الروس الخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-4.0 لعدة أشهر. تم تطبيقه على أنواع مختلفة من مشاريع البناء ، على وجه الخصوص توريد خليط خرساني جديد للبناء وتشييد المنازل. أرسل لنا العملاء بعض مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بخلاط التحميل الذاتي في الموقع. تحقق منها أدناه.

ملاحظات إيجابية من العميل على خلاطة اللودر الذاتي

كما يظهر في الفيديو ، كان الخلاط الذاتي التحميل يعمل بكفاءة في مواقع البناء. الزبون فكرت بشدة في المعدات ، خاصة لراحتها ومتعددة الوظائف. دعونا نرى ما قاله العملاء عن AIMIX خلاط التحميل الذاتي.

1. "أولا وقبل كل شيء ، وظيفة الإنتاج الفعالة للخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-4.0 لديها راحة كبيرة. يمكنها إنتاج كميات كبيرة من الخرسانة ذات النوعية الجيدة بسرعة وبدقة 16 متر مكعب في الساعة كما AIMIX قال المبيعات ، مما يوفر إمدادًا ثابتًا لمشاريعي الإنشائية ".

2. "ثانيًا ، إن الوظائف المتعددة لشاحنة الخلاط ذاتية اللودر AS-4.0 تجعل إنتاج الخرسانة أمرًا سهلاً. من خلال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، يحتاج المشغل فقط إلى الضغط على بعض الأزرار ، ويمكن أن يكون كذلك يتم تحميلها ووزنها وتقليبها ونقلها وتفريغها بسرعة إلى المكان المحدد، مما يوفر العمليات اليدوية المملة وإهدار الوقت. يؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين كفاءة البناء إلى حد كبير ويسمح لي بإكمال المشاريع بشكل أسرع ".

3. "بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أود أن أؤكد على معدل فشل منخفض من AS-4.0 شاحنة خلاط ذاتية التحميل. في الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، كنت أستخدم الشاحنة ذاتية التحميل AS-4.0 ، وتواتر فشلها منخفض جدًا ، ولا يؤثر ذلك كثيرًا على تقدم البناء. لديها توفير تكاليف الإصلاح والوقت، مما يسمح لي بالتركيز على تشغيل المشروع بسلاسة ".

بصرف النظر عن التعليقات على خلاط التحميل الذاتي نفسه ، يمتلك العميل أيضًا اشاد بقوة AIMIXمراعاة خدمة ما بعد البيع. أثناء عملية التثبيت والاختبار والاستخدام بأكملها ، AIMIX قدم المهندسون إرشادات للمرضى عبر الإنترنت ومساعدتهم عدة مرات.

الكل في الكل ، شكرًا على ملاحظات العميل الإيجابية. AIMIX سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتصنيع آلة عالية الجودة لتقديم أفضل خدمة للعملاء العالميين. أي مهتم بالخلاط الذاتي التحميل ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا!

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Positive Feedback on AS-4.0 Self Loading Mixer from Russian Client

Until May 2023, one of the Russian client has used the AS-4.0 self loading mixer for several months. It was applied for different kinds of construction projects, especially supplying fresh concrete mixture for building and house construction. The clients have sent us some videos of the self loading mixer on-site. Check them below.

Client Positive Feedback on Self Loader Mixer

As the video shows, the self loading mixer was working efficiently at the construction sites. The client thought highly of the equipment, especially for its convenience and multifunction. Let’s see what the clients said about the AIMIX self loading mixer.

1. “First of all, the efficient production function of the AS-4.0 self loading mixer has brought great convenience. It can quickly and accurately produce large volumes of good quality concrete, about 16 cubic meters per hour as the AIMIX sales said, providing a steady supply for my construction projects.”

2. “Secondly, the multi-functionality of the AS-4.0 self loader mixer truck makes concrete production a breeze. Through advanced technology, the operator only needs to press a few buttons, and it can be quickly loaded, weighed, stirred, transported, and unloaded to the designated place, saving tedious manual operations and time wastage. That greatly improves construction efficiency and allows me to complete projects faster.”

3. “In addition, I would like to emphasize the low failure rate of the AS-4.0 self loading mixer truck. In the few months I have been using the AS-4.0 self-loading truck, its failure frequency is very low, and it hardly affects my construction progress. It has saved repair costs and time, allowing me to focus on running the project smoothly.”

Apart from the feedback on the self loading mixer itself, the client also has highly praised AIMIX’s considerate after-sales service. During the whole installation, testing, and using process, AIMIX engineers have provided patient online guidance and help many times.

All in all, thanks for client’s positive feedback. AIMIX would try our best to manufacture high quality machine to provide best service for global clients. Any interested in the self loading mixer, welcome to contact us!

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.

    Product Category:(required):

    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):