تم تصدير خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى كازاخستان

أخبار جيدة! AIMIX تم تصدير خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-2.6 مع المضخة إلى كازاخستان في يونيو 2020. حتى الآن ، تم تصدير خلاطاتنا ذاتية التحميل إلى هناك أكثر من 30 مجموعة. اشترى العميل معدات البناء الحضري نظرًا لصغر حجمها وسهولة نقلها بين المواقع.

تسليم خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى كازاخستان
تسليم خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى كازاخستان

خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل عبارة عن آلة بناء متعددة الوظائف. يمكن أن تحقق التحميل الذاتي ، التجميع الذاتي ، الخلط الذاتي ، الوزن الذاتي والتفريغ الذاتي. لذلك ، يفضل الكثير من العملاء شراء هذه المعدات بدلاً من شراء خلاطة الخرسانة أو شاحنة خلط الخرسانة وحدها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سعر شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل مثالية ومعقولة.

AS-2.6 الخلاط الذاتي اللودر
AS-2.6 الخلاط الذاتي اللودر

AS-2.6 خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل
AS-2.6 خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل

السعة حوالي 2.6 متر مكعب مناسبة جدًا لمشروع البناء الصغير. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سعات أخرى ، فيمكننا أيضًا توفيرها لك: 3 م 1.2 ، 3 م 1.8 ، 3 م 3.5 ، 3 م 4 ، 3 م 5.5 و 3 م 6.5. من بينها AS-3 و AS-2.6 و AS-3.5 من النماذج الأكثر مبيعًا. اختر أي شخص وفقًا لمشاريعك. أي أسئلة ، يرجى الرجوع إلينا للحصول على التفاصيل: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Self Loading Concrete Mixer Has Been Exported to Kazakhstan

Good news! AIMIX AS-2.6 self loading concrete mixer with pump has been exported to Kazakhstan in June, 2020. Up to now, our self loading mixers have been exported to there more than 30 sets. Customer bought the equipment for urban construction due to its small size and convenient movment among sites.

Delivering Self Loading Concrete Mixer to Kazakhstan
Delivering Self Loading Concrete Mixer to Kazakhstan

The self loading concrete mixer is an multi functional construction machine. It can realize self loading, self batching, self mixing, self weighing and self discharging. Therefore, a lot of customers prefer to buy this equipment instead of purchasing concrete mixer or concrete mixer truck alone. In addition, the price of self loading concrete mixer truck is ideal and reasonable.

AS-2.6 Self Loader Mixer
AS-2.6 Self Loader Mixer

AS-2.6 Self Loading Concrete Mixer
AS-2.6 Self Loading Concrete Mixer

The capacity about 2.6m3 is very suitable for small construction project. If you need other capacities, we also can provide for you: 1.2 m3, 1.8m3, 3.5 m3, 4 m3, 5.5 m3 and 6.5 m3. AMong them, AS-2.6, AS-3.5 and AS-4.0 are hot selling models. Choose anyone in accordance with your projects. Any questions, please consult us for details: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Tel (required)

    Your Country (required)

    Your Company

    Product Name (required)

    Project Details (required)

    Your Message (required)

    Aimix Headquarters

    Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
    market11@aimixgroup.com
    +8618569985169
    9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.