تعاون العملاء

خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 في ريزال، الفلبين

معلومات المشروع الأساسية

اﻟﻌﻨﻮان
الفلبين
اسم المنتج:
خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل
وقت الصفقة:
2023 يناير
التسليم في الوقت المحدد:
فبراير 2023
وقت التثبيت:
Mar. شنومكس
طريقة التركيب:
التثبيت في الموقع

فيديو العمل

التعاون بين AIMIX و
عميل الفلبين

01-
خلفية العميل

وهنا أود أن أقدم لكم أحد عملائنا في الفلبين. هو واحد من المقاول المحلي المعروف في منطقة تايتاي، ريزال. ولذلك، فقد تعاقد على أنواع مختلفة من مشاريع البناء، مثل بناء المنازل، بناء الطرق، بناء الأساس، بناء الفيلا، بناء المصانع، الخ.

خلاط التحميل الذاتي لمشروع الحماية من الفيضانات

في يناير 2023، أراد شراء معدات إنتاج خليط خرساني جديدة له مشروع الحماية من الفيضانات القادم متصل. وهكذا شاهد بعض مقاطع الفيديو للمعدات من خلال يوتيوب. في شركته، كان يمتلك أنواعًا مختلفة من آلات إنتاج خليط الخرسانة، مثل مصنع خلط الخرسانة، خلاطة الخرسانة ذات الأسطوانة الصغيرة، وشاحنات خلط الخرسانة.

كالعادة، تصفح مقاطع فيديو حول المعدات المذكورة أعلاه. فجأة، كان هناك الموصى بها فيديو إعلان يوتيوب - حول AIMIX خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل. لقد انجذب إلى وظيفته السحرية المتمثلة في التحميل الذاتي والخلط والخلط والتفريغ. ثم ترك تعليقا وجهات الاتصال الخاصة به أسفل الفيديو. ثم اتصلت به مبيعاتنا على الفور وتحدثت معه حول المتطلبات.

02-
الحاجة الأولية

في البداية، طلب اقتباس خلاط التحميل الذاتي نموذج AS-2.6 كما هو موضح في الفيديو الإعلاني. وبعد التواصل معه علمنا برغبته في استخدام الخلاط ذاتي التحميل في مشاريع الحماية من الفيضانات. ومع ذلك، بسعة 10.4 م3/ساعة، فإن الخلاط AS-2.6 ذاتي التحميل هو كذلك أصغر قليلا لمشاريعه.

الحاجة الأولية - خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-2.6

03-
نصيحتنا

نظرًا للسعة الصغيرة للخلاط ذاتي التحميل، فهو غير مناسب لمشروعه. لذلك تواصل بيعنا معه مرة أخرى. نصحناه باختيار سعة أكبر خلاط العبور ذاتية التحميل للبيع. كان هناك العديد من النماذج: AS-3.5، AS-4.0، AS-5.5، وAS-6.5. وفقا لحجم المشروع، نصحناه كان AS-3.5 هو الخيار الأفضل نظرًا لقدرته وميزانيته المناسبة.

نصيحة البيع لدينا - خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5

04-
الاختيار النهائي

وبعد مناقشة عملية البيع، قبل أخيرًا نصيحتنا وقرر القيام بذلك شراء خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 للبيع. كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يستثمر فيها في مثل هذا النوع من الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل. بالنسبة له، كانت بداية جديدة. لم يستطع الانتظار لاستلام معدات خلط الخرسانة الجديدة.

الاختيار النهائي للخلاط ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 لمشروع الحماية من الفيضانات

05-
آراء العملاء

العملاء راضون عن مبيعاتنا فيما يتعلق بمعداتنا وخدمة ما بعد البيع المتميزة. تحقق مما قاله عنا.

في حالة AIMIX المبيعات:

"يجب أن أثني على AIMIX فريق المبيعات لجهودهم الاستثنائية الاحتراف والاستجابة. منذ بداية استفساري عن خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل، اتصلوا بي في أقرب وقت ممكن وأظهروا فهمًا عميقًا لل خلاط التحميل الذاتي المحمول والاستعداد ل أرشدني خلال عملية الاختيار. لقد أجابوا بصبر على جميع أسئلتي ومخاوفي، مما يضمن أنني اتخذت قرارًا مستنيرًا. إن تواصلهم الشفاف وتفانيهم في تحقيق رضا العملاء هو ما يميزهم حقًا.

Aimix المبيعات في الفلبين
Aimix فريق المبيعات في الفلبين

لخلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل:

"لقد تجاوز أداء الآلة توقعاتي. لقد أدى تعدد استخداماته، مما يسمح له بالتعامل مع كل من الخلط والنقل، إلى تحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير في مواقع العمل الخاصة بي. الضوابط بديهية، وميزة التحميل الذاتي يوفر لي الوقت الثمين والعمل. إن متانة الخلاط وجودة تصنيعه واضحة، وقد تم دمجه في عملياتي، ليصبح أحد الأصول التي لا غنى عنها.

من أجل التثبيت:

"بفضل التعليمات الشاملة المقدمة من AIMIX. المفصل دليل التثبيت جعل العملية واضحة، وتم التعامل مع أي استفسارات بسيطة على الفور من قبل فريق الدعم الفني. شكرا ل AIMIX مهندس – السيد لي وبيع – السيد وي الذي جاء في الموقع لتوجيهات التثبيت. وبمساعدته، قمنا بتسريع عملية التجميع. "

AIMIX مهندس - السيد لي يرشد تركيب الخلاط ذاتي التحميل في الموقع
AIMIX مهندس – السيد لي يرشد تركيب الخلاط ذاتي التحميل في الموقع
06-
إقامة علاقة تعاونية طويلة الأمد مع العميل

الآن، تم وضع شاحنة الخلط ذاتية التحميل قيد الاستخدام بشكل طبيعي لبناء الحماية من الفيضانات في الموقع. إنه راضٍ عن معداتنا وخدماتنا. بعد تجربة الاستخدام الناجحة لخلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل، يرغب العميل في ذلك تعزيز علاقة تعاونية طويلة الأمد مع AIMIX. لا يستثمر العميل في المعدات عالية المستوى فحسب، بل يبدأ أيضًا في شراكة تقدر رؤيته وأهدافه. لقد وعد بذلك لتوسيع أعماله إعادة الشراء AIMIX معدات البناء في المستقبل، بما في ذلك أيضًا الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل.

AIMIX البيع والمهندس المحلي في الموقع

AIMIX خدمة ما بعد البيع

تركيب خلاط التحميل الذاتي في الموقع
01

AIMIX سيأتي المهندس إلى موقع البناء للتثبيت.

02

يوجد مستودع في مانيلا. تتوفر قطع غيار الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل محليًا. يمكن للعملاء الحصول عليها بسرعة بعد شرائها.

خدمة خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل
03

AIMIX سيقوم فريق المبيعات والمهندسون بزيارة العملاء بانتظام للتحقق من حالة خلاط التحميل الذاتي وتقديم خدمة صيانة مجانية.

نجاحك هو نجاحنا!

AIMIX ملتزمة بتوفير حلول مخصصة لآلات البناء لكل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم! بناء عالم أفضل معا!

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

clients cooperation

AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer in Rizal, Philippines

Basic Project Information

Location:
Philippines
Product Name:
Self Loading Concrete Mixer
Deal Time:
Jan. 2023
Delivery Time:
Feb. 2023
Installation Time:
Mar. 2023
Installation Method:
On-site Installation

Working Video

Cooperation Between AIMIX and the
Philippines Client

01-
Customer Background

Here I would introduce you one of our clients in the Philippines. He is one of well-known local contractor in the area of Taytay, Rizal. Therefore, he has contracted various kinds of construction projects, like house construction, road construction, foundation construction, villa construction, factory construction, etc.

self loading mixer for flood protection project

In Jan. 2023, he wanted to buy a new concrete mixture production equipment for his upcoming flood protection project online. Thus, he watched some videos of the equipment through Youtube. In his company, he has owned different kinds of concrete mixture production machines, like concrete batching plant, small drum concrete mixer, and concrete mixer trucks.

As usual, he browsed videos about the above equipment. Suddenly, there was a recommended Youtube ad video – about AIMIX self loading concrete mixer. He was attracted by its magic function of self loading, batching, mixing and discharging. Then he left an comment and his contacts below the video. Then our sales immediately contacted him and talked with him about the requirements.

02—
Initial Need

At first, he requested self loading mixer quotation of AS-2.6 model as shown on the ad video. After communicating with him, we known that he wanted to use the self loading mixer for flood protection projects. However, with capacity of 10.4 m3/h, the AS-2.6 self loading mixer is a little smaller for his projects.

Initial Need - AS-2.6 Concrete Self Loading Mixer

03-
Our Advice

Due to the small capacity of self loading mixer, it is not suitable for his project. Therefore, our sale communicated with him again. We advised him to select a larger capacity of self loading transit mixer for sale. There were many models: AS-3.5, AS-4.0, AS-5.5, and AS-6.5. According to the size of project, we advised him AS-3.5 was the best choice because of its appropriate capacity and budget.

Our sale Advice - Self Loading Concrete Mixer AS-3.5

04—
Final Choice

After discussing with our sale, he finally accepted our advice and decided to buy AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer for sale. It was his first time to invest in such kind of self loading mixer. For him, it was a new start. He couldn’t wait for receiving his new concrete mixing equipment.

Final Choice of AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer for Flood Protection Project

05-
Customer Reviews

The clients are satisfied with our sales about our equipment and the considerate after-sales service. Check what he said about us.

For AIMIX Sales:

“I must commend the AIMIX sales team for their exceptional professionalism and responsiveness. From the very beginning of my inquiry about the self-loading concrete mixer, they contacted me as soon as possible and exhibited a deep understanding of the mobile self loading mixer and a willingness to guide me through the selection process. They patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, ensuring that I made an informed decision. Their transparent communication and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set them apart.”

Aimix Sales In The Philippines
Aimix Sales Team In The Philippines

For the Self Loading Concrete Mixer:

“The machine’s performance exceeded my expectations. Its versatility, allowing it to handle both mixing and transportation, has greatly improved efficiency on my worksites. The controls are intuitive, and the self-loading feature saves me valuable time and labor. The durability and build quality of the mixer are evident, and it has integrated into my operations, becoming an indispensable asset.”

For Installation:

“Thanks to the comprehensive instructions provided by AIMIX. The detailed installation manual made the process straightforward, and any minor queries were promptly addressed by the technical support team. Thanks to the AIMIX engineer – Mr. Li and sale – Mr. Wei who came on-site for installation guidance. With his help, we have speed up the process of assembly. ”

AIMIX Engineer - Mr.Li Guiding Self Loading Mixer Installation On-site
AIMIX Engineer – Mr.Li Guiding Self Loading Mixer Installation On-site
06—
Establish Long-term Cooperative Relationship with The Client

Now, the self loading mixer truck has been put into use normally for flood protection construction on-site. He is satisfied with our equipment and service. After the successful using experience of the self-loading concrete mixer, the client want to foster a long-term cooperative relationship with AIMIX. The client not only invests in top-tier equipment but also embarks on a partnership that values his vision and goals. To expand his business, he promises to repurchase AIMIX construction equipment in the future, also including self loading mixers.

AIMIX Sale and Local Engineer On-site

AIMIX After-sales Service

Installing Self Loading Mixer on-site
01

AIMIX Engineer would come to the construction site for installation.

02

There is a warehouse in Manila. The self loading mixer spare parts are availabe locally. Clients can get them quickly after buying it.

self loading concrete mixer service
03

AIMIX sales and engineers would visit customers regularly to check the status of self loading mixer and provide free maintaining service.

YOUR SUCCESS IS OUR SUCCESS!

AIMIX is committed to provide customized construction machine solutions for every clients all over the world! Build a better world togeter!

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.

    Product Category:(required):

    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):