إرسال مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C ديزل إلى جامايكا

تهانينا! مجموعة أخرى من Aimix تم إرسال مضخة خلط الخرسانة إلى جامايكا بنجاح إلى جامايكا في سبتمبر 2021. الى الآن، Aimix قامت بتصدير أكثر من 15 مجموعة من مضخات الخرسانة إلى سوق جامايكا في عام 2021. الآن Aimix مضخة الخرسانة تحظى بشعبية بين سوق جامايكا.

تم إرسال مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C بالديزل إلى جامايكا
تم إرسال مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C بالديزل إلى جامايكا

بعد تصنيع واختبار وتصحيح آلة مضخة الخرسانة في المصنع ، سنكون مستعدين لنقلها إلى عملائنا. هذه بعض صور التحميل من مضخات الخرسانة في المصنع. سوف نرسل ردود الفعل إلى عملائنا.

مضخة خلاطة ديزل جامايكا ABJZ40C
مضخة خلاطة ديزل جامايكا ABJZ40C
تحميل آلة مضخة الخرسانة ABJZ40C
تحميل آلة مضخة الخرسانة ABJZ40C

نموذج ABJZ40C هو أكثر مضخات خلط الخرسانة مبيعًا في Aimix. يفضل الكثير من العملاء اختيار هذا النموذج لمشاريعهم الإنشائية. يتم تشغيل مضخة خلط الخرسانة ABJZ40C بمحرك ديزل. لذلك ، يمكن أن تتكيف مع أنواع مختلفة من البيئات القاسية. مع خلاطة الخرسانة ومضخة الخرسانة ، تعمل بكفاءة في موقع البناء. ال خلاطة اسمنت مع مضخة للبيع يسهل تشغيله وصيانته لأنه مزود بنظام تحكم كهربائي. بهذه الطريقة يمكن للعملاء العمل عبر جهاز التحكم عن بعد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنها حقًا تقليل الوقت والعمالة والتكلفة. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على عوائد بسرعة.
مواصفات ABJZ40C
مواصفات ABJZ40C
مكونات كهربائية ABJZ40C
مكونات كهربائية ABJZ40C

In Aimixبصرف النظر عن طراز ABJZ40C ، هناك موديلات أخرى للبيع: ABJZ30C و ABJZ30D و ABJZ40D. أيضًا ، يرغب العديد من العملاء في شراء طراز ABJZ30C ، وهو نموذج أصغر لمشاريع البناء الخاصة بهم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منهم ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث المعلومات سعر مضخة الخرسانة فى الحال. تواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الواتساب. بريد الالكتروني: market11@aimixgroup.com. whatsapp: +8615637392580. ثم بيعنا سوف الرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Sending ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump to Jamaica

Congratulations! Another set of Aimix concrete mixer pump was sent to Jamaica successfully to Jamaica in September,2021. Until now, Aimix has exported over 15 sets of concrete pumps to Jamaica market in 2021. Now Aimix concrete pump is popular among Jamaica market.

ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump Was Sent to Jamaica
ABJZ40C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump Was Sent to Jamaica

After manufacturing, testing and debugging the concrete pump machine in factory, we would ready to transport it to our customer. Here are some loading pictures of concrete pumps in factory. We would send the feedback to our client.

Jamaica ABJZ40C Diesel Mixer Pump
Jamaica ABJZ40C Diesel Mixer Pump
Loading ABJZ40C Concrete Pump Machine
Loading ABJZ40C Concrete Pump Machine

ABJZ40C model is the most hot-sale concrete mixer pumps in Aimix. A lot of customers prefer to choose this model for his construction projects. ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer pump is driven by diesel engine. Therefore, it can adapt to various kinds of harsh environments. Combined with concrete mixer and concrete pump, it works efficiently at the construction site. The concrete mixer with pump for sale is easier to operate and maintain because it has been equipped with electric control system. In this way can customers operate via the remote controlling device. In addition, it really can reduce time, labour and cost. More importantly, clients can get returns quickly.
ABJZ40C Specifications
ABJZ40C Specifications
ABJZ40C Electric Components
ABJZ40C Electric Components

In Aimix, apart from ABJZ40C model, there are other models for sale: ABJZ30C, ABJZ30D and ABJZ40D. Also, many customers would like to buy the ABJZ30C, smaller model for their construction projcts. If you are interested in any one of them, welcome to contact us for latest concrete pump price right now. Contact us via email or whatsapp. Email: market11@aimixgroup.com. WhatsApp: +8615637392580. Then our sale will reply you as soon as possible!

Aimix Headquarters

Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
market11@aimixgroup.com
+86 18003831172
9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.