إرسال مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT40C إلى إندونيسيا

تهانينا! Aimix أرسل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT40C إلى إندونيسيا في أغسطس 2021. اختار العميل الجديد طراز ABT40C الذي يحركه محرك الديزل. سيكون قابلاً للتطبيق لتأسيسه وبناء المبنى. بعد تصنيعه في المصنع ، يقوم مهندسنا باختباره وتصحيحه قبل التسليم. ثم كانت جاهزة للتسليم إلى إندونيسيا. يرجى التحقق من بعض صور التحميل لمضخة الخرسانة.

إرسال مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT40C إلى إندونيسيا
تصدير مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C إلى إندونيسيا

من الصورة يمكننا أن نرى أن لون الجهاز يختلف عن Aimix مظهر مضخة الخرسانة العادي. نعم إنه كذلك. يمكننا تخصيص لون مضخات الاسمنت وفقا لطلبات العملاء. وبالتالي ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار لونهم المفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا رسم شعار اسم بناء العميل إذا لزم الأمر.

مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل
مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C إلى إندونيسيا

مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT40C هي واحدة من نماذج مضخة الخرسانة للبيع على الساخن بين عملاء إندونيسيا. نظرًا لصغر حجمها وهيكلها المضغوط ووزنها الخفيف ، يمكن استخدامها في العديد من مشاريع البناء الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، مثل المؤسسات ، والمنازل ، والمباني ، والأنفاق ، والموانئ ، ومواقف السيارات ، والمطارات ، وما إلى ذلك. آلة مضخة الخرسانة يسهل تشغيله وصيانته لأنه مزود بنظام تحكم كهربائي. عملية العمل الكاملة لـ مضخة الخرسانة الديزل يمكن التحكم فيها عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على عوائد سريعة بعد الاستثمار. سواء كان ذلك للاستخدام الذاتي أو الاستئجار ، فهو يستحق حقًا الاستثمار في إندونيسيا!
مكونات آلة مضخة الخرسانة
مكونات مضخة الخرسانة

بصرف النظر عن طراز ABT40C ، Aimix قامت بتصنيع وحدات أخرى ، مثل مضخات الخرسانة بالديزل ABT60C و ABT80C. بالإضافة إلى الديزل مضخة الخرسانة للبيع متوفر أيضًا ، الطرازات الأكثر سخونة: ABJZ30C و ABJZ40C. الى جانب ذلك ، هناك مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية البيع: ABT40D و ABT60D و ABT80D إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سعر مضخات الخرسانة، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس. بريد الالكتروني: market11@aimixgroup.com. whatsapp: +8615637392580. ثم بيعنا سوف يستجيب لك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Sent ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump to Indonesia

Congratulations! Aimix has sent ABT40C diesel concrete pump to Indonesia in August 2021. The new customer chose the model of ABT40C that is motivated by diesel engine. It would be applicable for his foundation and building construction. After manufacturing it in factory, our engineer would test and debug it before delivery. Then it was ready to deliver to Indonesia. Please check some loading pictures of concrete pump.

Sent ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump to Indonesia
Exporting ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump to Indonesia

From the picture, we can see that the color of the machine is different from Aimix ordinary concrete pump appearance. Yes, it is. We can customize the color of cement pumps according to customers’ demands. Thus, customers can choose their favorite color. In addition, we can paint the logo of the customers’ construction name if necessary.

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump
ABT40C Concrete Pump to Indonesia

ABT40C diesel concrete pump is one of hot-sale concrete pump models among Indonesia customers. Due to its small size, compact structure and light weight, it can be applicable for various small and medium construction projects, like foundations, houses, buildings, tunnels, harbors, parking lots, airports, etc. Besides, the concrete pump machine is easier to operate and maintain because of equipped with electric control system. The whole working process of diesel concrete pump can be controlled via remote control device. More importantly, clients can get quick returns after investment. Whether for self-using or renting, it really deserves for investment in Indonesia!
Concrete Pump Machine Components
Concrete Pump Components

Apart from ABT40C model, Aimix has manufactured other units, such as ABT60C and ABT80C diesel concrete pumps. In addition, diesel concrete mixer pump for sale is also available, hottest models: ABJZ30C and ABJZ40C. Besides, there are electric concrete pumps sale: ABT40D, ABT60D and ABT80D.If you need the price of concrete pumps, welcome to contact us for quotation. Email: market11@aimixgroup.com. WhatsApp: +8615637392580. Then our sale will respond you as soon as possible!

Aimix Headquarters

Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
market11@aimixgroup.com
+86 18003831172
9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.