شحن مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل مقطورة إلى ماليزيا

تهانينا! Aimix كانت جاهزة لشحن مضخة الخرسانة لمقطورة الديزل ABT40C إلى ماليزيا في نهاية ديسمبر 2021. أراد العميل الماليزي شراء وحدة واحدة من مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل مقدمًا لمشاريعه الإنشائية في عام 2022.

شحن مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل مقطورة إلى ماليزيا
شحن مضخة الخرسانة ABT40C الديزل مقطورة إلى ماليزيا
ماكس. ثيو. ناتج الخرسانة (لتر / ساعة) م 3 / ساعة 40/26
الحد الأقصى لضغط ضخ الخرسانة (H. / L.) ميجا باسكال 10/8
نوع صمام التوزيع   صمام S
قطر الأسطوانة الخرسانية × السكتة الدماغية mm Φ180 × شنومكس
سعة القادوس × ارتفاع التغذية L / مم 400/1100
قطر المخرج mm Φ150
نموذج محرك ديزل   ويتشاي
قوة هندسة الديزل KW 82
تدوير السرعة دورة / دقيقة 2200
نوع الدائرة   دائرة مفتوحة
ضغط نظام الضخ ميجا باسكال 32
ضغط نظام الخلط ميجا باسكال 10
سعة خزان الزيت L 370
ماكس. مسافة النقل العمودية / الأفقية النظرية m 260/1200
ماكس. القطر الكلي mm بقعة / حصوة: 40
القطر الداخلي لأنبوب التوصيل mm Φ125
الأبعاد : الطول × العرض × الارتفاع mm 5000x1850x1700
مجموع الوزن kg 4500

كما في السنوات السابقة ، Aimix ستقيم أنواعًا مختلفة من الأنشطة الترويجية في نهاية العام لرد الجميل للعملاء الجدد والقدامى. لذلك ، سواء أكان العملاء القدامى أو الجدد الذين يقدمون طلبًا وشراء AIMIX لن تتمتع المنتجات خلال فترة الترويج بالسعر المخفض فحسب ، بل ستتلقى أيضًا الهدايا المقابلة ، مثل الساعات ، والهواتف المحمولة ، والإكسسوارات ، وما إلى ذلك. كما أن مبيعاتنا أبلغت العملاء بالأنشطة في جميع أنحاء العالم. شاهد العملاء في ماليزيا هذا الحدث وأجابوا على الفور لموظفي المبيعات لدينا وطلبوا مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة في ماليزيا. قال إنه بحاجة إلى مضخة الخرسانة الصغيرة للبناء منخفض الارتفاع في أوائل عام 2022. لقد أوصينا بمضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT40C. لقد اعتقد أن الإخراج مناسب تمامًا لمشروعه. في النهاية ، اشترى العميل مفضلته Aimix آلة بأفضل سعر! هنا فيديو اختبار المعدات بتنسيق AIMIX المصنع قبل التسليم!

In Aimix مجموعة ABT40C هي واحدة من آلات ضخ الخرسانة للبيع على الساخن. يختار الكثير من العملاء شرائه نظرًا لسعته الصغيرة وصغر حجمه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مرنة وقابلة للحركة بين مواقع البناء. مثبتة على المقطورة ، يمكن تحريكها عن طريق السحب بالجرار. ABT40C هو ملف مضخة الخرسانة محرك الديزل، والتي لا يزال بإمكانها الاستمرار في العمل بشكل طبيعي في تلك المناطق التي تفتقر إلى الكهرباء. هذا سبب مهم آخر لشراء طراز ABT40C.

لوحة التحكم
هيكل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل
نظام التحكم الكهربائي

بصرف النظر عن سعة 40 م 3 / ساعة ، Aimix أنتجت أيضًا سعات أخرى ، مثل 30 و 50 و 60 و 80 و 90 م 3 / ساعة. بجانب، مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية متوفرة أيضا. اذا احتجت Aimix مضخة الخرسانة للبيع، اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على أحدث سعر! بريد الالكتروني: market11@aimixgroup.com.

اترك تعليق

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Shipping ABT40C Diesel Trailer Concrete Pump to Malaysia

Congratulations! Aimix was ready to ship the ABT40C diesel trailer concrete pump to Malaysia at the end of Dec. 2021. The Malaysian customer wanted to purchase one unit of diesel concrete pump in advance for his construction projects in 2022.

Shipping ABT40C Diesel Trailer Concrete Pump to Malaysia
Shipping ABT40C Diesel Trailer Concrete Pump to Malaysia
Max. theo. concrete output(L./H) M3/h 40/26
Max.concrete pumping pressure(H./L.) MPa 10/8
Distribution valve type   S  Valve
Concrete cylinder diameter×stroke mm Φ180×1200
Hopper capacity x feeding height L/mm 400/1100
Outlet diameter mm Φ150
Diesel engine model   Wechai
Diesel engineering power KW 82
Rotate speed r/min 2200
Circuit type   Open circuit
Pumping system pressure MPa 32
Mixing system pressure MPa 10
Capacity of oil tank L 370
Max. Theoretical Vertical/Horizontal Conveying Distance m 260/1200
Max. aggregate diameter mm Slick/scree:40
Inside diameter of delivering pipe mm Φ125
Dimensions:length×width×height mm 5000x1850x1700
Total weight kg 4500

Same as in previous years, Aimix would hold various kinds of promotional activities at the end of the year to give back to new and old customers. Therefore, whether old or new customers who place an order and purchase AIMIX products during the promotion period would not only enjoy the discounted price but also receive corresponding gifts, such as watches, mobile phones, accessories, etc. Our sales also have informed customers of the activities all over the world. Customers in Malaysia saw this event and immediately replied to our sales staff and ordered a trailer concrete pump in Malaysia. He said he needed a small concrete pump for low-rise construction in early 2022. We recommended his ABT40C diesel concrete pump. He thought the output is just right, very suitable for his project. In the end, the customer bought his favorite Aimix machine at the best price! Here is the equipment testing video in AIMIX factory before delivery!

In Aimix Group, the ABT40C model is one of the hot-sale concrete pumping machines. A lot of customers choose to buy it due to its small capacity and small size. In addition, it is flexible and movable among construction sites. Mounted on the trailer, it can be movable by tractor dragging. The ABT40C is a diesel engine concrete pump, which can still keep working normally in those areas where lack electricity. That’s another important reason why to purchase the ABT40C model.

Control Panel
Structure of Diesel Concrete Pump
Electric Control System

Apart from 40 m3/h capacity, Aimix also has produced other capacities, like 30, 50, 60, 80, and 90 m3/h. Besides, electric concrete pumps are also available. If you need Aimix concrete pump for sale, contact us right now for the latest price! Email: market11@aimixgroup.com.

Leave a Comment

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Tel (required)

    Your Country (required)

    Your Company

    Product Name (required)

    Project Details (required)

    Your Message (required)

    Aimix Headquarters

    Aimix Group Co., Ltd.
    market11@aimixgroup.com
    +8618569985169
    9th Floor, Building of Central China Electronic Commerce Port,Nansanhuan Rd and Daxue Rd,Erqi District,Zhengzhou, China.