出售小型混凝土搅拌机

由生产的小型混凝土搅拌机出售 AIMIX 集团已出口到30多个国家,并应用于各种混凝土建筑项目。 众所周知,它是指那些容量较小的混合器。 一般来说,最好的小型水泥搅拌机适用于小型建筑工程,如桥梁、停车场、道路、城乡房屋和建筑工地。 由于其体积小、重量轻、价格实惠,很多客户为了获得高额利润而投资了一种或多种。 同时,有多种类型的混凝土搅拌机出售,哪种类型的搅拌机适合您的项目? 您可以先检查以下型号。


AIMIX 最好的小型混凝土搅拌机出售

1.按排量,排量小于500L的属于小型混凝土搅拌机。

2.在引擎方面, AIMIX 已制造柴油和小型电动水泥搅拌机。

  • 柴油机型号:JZR350和JZR500
  • 电气型号:JZC350,JZC500,JZM350和JZM500。
JZR350柴油混凝土搅拌机

JZR350小型混凝土搅拌机


JZR500柴油混凝土搅拌机

JZR500小型混凝土搅拌机


JZC350小型混凝土搅拌机

JZC350小型混凝土搅拌机


出售JZC500小型水泥搅拌机

JZC500小型水泥搅拌机


3,搅拌方式可分为单轴和双轴小型混凝土搅拌机。

单轴搅拌机:JDC350和JDC500; 双轴搅拌机:JS500

JDC350单轴混凝土搅拌机

JDC350单轴混凝土搅拌机


JDC500单轴混凝土搅拌机

JDC500单轴混凝土搅拌机


4.搅拌机的空间类型:自装式混凝土搅拌机。 它具有多种功能,例如配料,混合,称重和卸料。 在所有调音台中,AS-1.2和AS-1.8很小 出售混凝土搅拌机.

AS-1.2

AS-1.2自装式搅拌机


AS-1.8自行式混凝土搅拌机

AS-1.8自行式混凝土搅拌机


在项目中使用小型混凝土搅拌机的好处

小型电动混凝土搅拌机用于施工现场进入难以到达的区域和搅拌水泥或混凝土。 它可以是固定式或移动式,安装在拖车或卡车上,便于运输,使混凝土搅拌更容易。 以下是使用的几个好处 AIMIX 水泥搅拌机小型电动式。

1.省时。 少量的相当重要的好处 电动水泥搅拌机 便宜的是,它可以节省大量时间和劳力。 小型混凝土搅拌机配有小型水泥搅拌桶。 此外,将混凝土和水泥与电气控制系统混合可以减少工作量和时间。 它使您可以更好地利用自己的时间,然后可以专注于施工任务的其他方面。

2.具有成本效益。 出售小型混凝土搅拌机可以节省您的钱,因为不需要雇用更多的员工来手工搅拌混凝土。 此外,您可以节省材料,因为只有正确的部分和数量的所有混凝土成分才进入 混凝土搅拌桶。 例如,如果您打算定期将小型混凝土搅拌机用于您的业务,那么购买一台混凝土搅拌机比租用一台更为方便。

AIMIX 在菲律宾工作的自装式搅拌机
AIMIX 在菲律宾工作的自装式搅拌机
小型混凝土搅拌机在建筑工地上工作
小型混凝土搅拌机在建筑工地上工作

关于小型混凝土搅拌机价格

随着对混凝土需求的增加,混凝土搅拌机的投资者也有大量需求。 市场上混凝土搅拌机的价格差异复杂,因此许多客户都在担心如何选择合适的搅拌机。 在这里,我总结了一些影响小型水泥搅拌机价格的因素,以供参考。

1.原材料价格

众所周知,不同的制造商将使用各种质量的原材料,例如铁,钢和其他材料。 钢是最重要的材料,可以提高耐磨性能。 它主要影响搅拌机的价格。

2.混合质量

混凝土搅拌机的质量是决定其价格的主要因素。 俗话说,一分钱是物有所值的。 混凝土搅拌机的质量越好,价格就越高。 因此,消费者在购买混凝土搅拌机时不仅应注意价格低廉的设备。 质量是确保混凝土搅拌机良好运行的前提。

3.搅拌机设备的自动化程度

全自动型比普通型贵很多。 一般来说,花费的人力越多,机械师相对便宜。 从长远目标来看,考虑组自动化设备节省更多。 在 Aimix 集团,我们的小型混凝土搅拌机都是自动控制的机器,可以大大提高工作效率。

还有许多其他因素会影响小型混凝土搅拌机的价格。 如果您对价格感到好奇,请立即与我们联系。 电邮给我们: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

如有需要,我们会做一个我们和其他厂商的配置对比。 我们承诺我们的混凝土搅拌设备永远不会让您失望。 因为我们有超过 30 年的制造经验,并获得 CE 和 ISO 证书,以确保其质量。 在 AIMIX,各种搅拌机一应俱全: 小型便携式混凝土搅拌机, 自装式搅拌机,柴油和电动混凝土搅拌机,移动式混凝土搅拌机等。立即从我们这里选择您理想的设备!

可以通过以下图表与我们联系。 电子邮件: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Small Concrete Mixer for Sale

Small concrete mixer for sale manufactured by AIMIX Group has been exported to over 30 countries and applied for all kinds of concrete construction projects. As we all know, it refers to those mixers whose capacity are small. In general, the best small cement mixer for sale is suitable for small construction projects, such as bridges, parking lots, roads, urban and rural house and building construction sites. Due to its small size, light weight and affordable price, a lot of customers has invested into one or one more to get high profits. While, there are several types of concrete mixers for sale, which kind of mixer is appropriate for your projects? You can check the following models first.


AIMIX Best Small Concrete Mixer for Sale

1. According to capacity, those whose discharge capacity under 500L belongs to small concrete mixer machine.

2. In terms of engine, AIMIX has manufactured diesel and small electric cement mixer.

  • Diesel models: JZR350 and JZR500
  • Electric models: JZC350, JZC500, JZM350 and JZM500.
JZR350 Diesel Concrete Mixer

JZR350 Small Concrete Mixer


JZR500 Diesel Concrete Mixer

JZR500 Small Concrete Mixer


JZC350 Small concrete mixer

JZC350 Small Concrete Mixer


JZC500 Small Cement Mixer for Sale

JZC500 Small Cement Mixer


3. As for mixing method, it can be divided into single shaft and twin shaft small concrete mixture machine.

Single shaft mixers: JDC350 and JDC500; Twin shaft mixer: JS500

JDC350 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer

JDC350 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer


JDC500 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer

JDC500 Single Shaft Concrete Mixer


4. Spacial type of mixer: self loading concrete mixer. It has multi functions, such as batching, mixing, weighing and discharging. Among all mixers, AS-1.2 and AS-1.8 are small concrete mixer for sale.

AS-1.2

AS-1.2 Self Loader Mixer


AS-1.8 Self Loader Concrete Mixer

AS-1.8 Self Loader Concrete Mixer


Benefits of Using Small Batch Concrete Mixer for Your Projects

Small electric concrete mixer is used at the constructions sites for getting into hard to reach areas and mixing cement or concrete. It can be either stationary or mobile, mounted on trailers or trucks for easy transportation, which can make concrete mixing easier. Here are several benefits of using AIMIX cement mixer small electric type.

1. Time efficient. A reasonably important benefit of a small electric cement mixer cheap is that it can save a lot of time and labour effort. Small concrete mixer feature small cement mixer drums. Moreover, mixing concrete and cement with electric controlling system can reduce labour and time consuming. It allows you to make better use of your time, and you can then focus on other aspects of the construction tasks.

2. Cost effective. The small concrete mixer for sale can save you money because there is no need of hiring more employees to mix the concrete by hand. Besides, you can save on material because only the right portions and amount of all concrete ingredients go into the concrete mixer drum. If you plan to use the small concrete mixer on a regular basis for your business for in instance, purchasing one is more convenient than hiring one.

AIMIX Self Loading Mixer Working in The Philippines
AIMIX Self Loading Mixer Working in The Philippines
Small Concrete Mixer Working on Construction Site
Small Concrete Mixer Working on Construction Site

About Small Concrete Mixer Price

With the increase of demand for concrete, there is also a large demand of concrete mixers investors. The price difference of concrete mixers in the market is complex, therefore a lot of customers are anxious about how to choose the right mixer. Here I have summarized several factors affecting the small cement mixer price for reference.

1. Raw material price

As we all know, different manufacturers will use various quality of raw materials, such as iron, steel and other materials. Steel is the most important material, which can improve the performance of wear-resistant. It affects the mixer price mostly.

2. Mixing quality

The quality of the concrete mixer is the main factor determining its price. As the saying goes, a penny is worth the goods. The better the quality of the concrete mixer, the higher the price will be. Therefore, consumers should not only pay attention to low-priced equipment when purchasing concrete mixers. Quality is the prerequisite for ensuring the good operation of concrete mixers.

3. The degree of automation of the mixer equipment

Fully automatic type is much more expensive than ordinary one. Generally, the more manpower is spent, the mechanics are relatively cheaper. From the long-term goal, consider the group-automatic equipment to save more. In Aimix Group, our small concrete mixers are all automatic control machine, which can greatly improve working efficiency.

There are also many other factors which would affecting the small concrete mixer price. If you are curious about the price, contact us without hesitation. Email to us: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

If necessary, we will do a comparison of configuration between us and other manufacturers. We promise that our concrete mixing equipment will never let you down. Because we have more than 30 years’ manufacturing experience and got CE and ISO certificates to ensure its quality. In AIMIX, various mixers are all available: small portable concrete mixer, self loading mixer, diesel and electric concrete mixer, mobile concrete mixer etc. Select your ideal one from us right now!

Connect with us is possible via the following chart. Email: sales@concretemixerwithpump.com.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.
We will reply in 24 hours.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Tel (required)

Your Message (required)