Экспорт дизельного смесительного насоса ABJZ30C в Непал

AIMIX Насосы для бетоносмесителей и колесные погрузчики экспортированы в Непал

Поздравляем! AIMIX В июле 2021 года Группа экспортировала в Непал два комплекта бетономешалки и насосов, а также две колесные погрузчики. Заказчик приобрел это оборудование один раз. Колесный погрузчик и бетоносмеситель могут работать совместно…

Читать далее

Дизельный смесительный насос ABJZ30C

Экспорт AIMIX Дизельный смесительный насос ABJZ30C на Барбадос в феврале 2021 г.

Поздравляю! В феврале 2021 г. AIMIX Группа экспортировала один комплект дизельного бетоносмесительного насоса ABJZ30C на Барбадос. Это первая экспортная партия бетононасоса производительностью 30 м3/ч в 2021 году. После подтверждения строительных требований клиентов мы порекомендовали его…

Читать далее

Дизельный бетононасос ABJZ30C

AIMIX Бетономешалка и насос были экспортированы в Малайзию

В декабре 2020 г. AIMIX Группа поставила дизельный бетононасос ABJZ30C в Малайзию. К настоящему времени мы экспортировали более 30 комплектов бетононасосов на рынок Малайзии. AIMIX бетононасос подходит для различных строительных проектов, таких как…

Читать далее

Бетононасос ABJZ30C

Доставка Aimix Дизельный насос-бетоносмеситель ABJZ30C на Сейшельские острова

Хорошие новости! Наш бетоносмесительный насос был готов к отправке на Сейшельские острова. Это насос с дизельным двигателем производительностью около 30 м3/ч. Он больше подходит для проекта строительства небольшого здания нашего клиента. Перед транспортировкой мы погрузили…

Читать далее

дизельный бетононасос для продажи

Экспорт бетономешалки с дизельным двигателем в Колумбию

Недавно наш дизельный бетоносмесительный насос был экспортирован в Колумбию. Спасибо за доверие наших клиентов. Наш клиент сделал заказ напрямую, не приходя проверять его перед отправкой. У нас хорошая репутация среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Поэтому, …

Читать далее

бетононасос с дизельным двигателем

Aimix Насос-бетоносмеситель доставлен в Сингапур

На прошлой неделе мы доставили наш бетоносмесительный насос в Сингапур. На этот раз заказчик выбрал бетоносмесительный насос с дизельным двигателем, который может сохранять нормальное рабочее состояние в различных суровых условиях. Потому что на это не влияет внешний фактор,…

Читать далее

Aimix Promotion in August
Exporting ABJZ30C Diesel Mixer Pump to Nepal

AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pumps and Wheel Loaders Were Exported to Nepal

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported two sets of concrete mixer and pumps and two units of wheel loaders to Nepal in July 2021. The customer purchased these equipment one time. The wheel loader and concrete mixer pump can be cooperated together. A lot of customers would like to choose the best match for their construction …

Read more

ABJZ30C Diesel Mixer Pump

Exporting AIMIX ABJZ30C Diesel Mixer Pump to Barbados in Feb.,2021

Congratulations! In Feb., 2021, AIMIX Group has exported one set of ABJZ30C diesel concrete mixer pump to Barbados. This is the first exporting case of 30 m3/h capacity concrete pump in 2021. After comfirmation with customers’ construction requirements, we recommended him our ABJZ40C diesel concrete mixer pump at the first time. While, he thought the model …

Read more

ABJZ30C Diesel Concrete Pump

AIMIX Concrete Mixer and Pump Has Been Exported to Malaysia

In Dec., 2020, AIMIX Group has deliverd its ABJZ30C diesel concrete mixer pump to Malaysia. Up to now, we have exported over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Malaysia market. AIMIX concrete pump is suitable for various construction projects, such as bridges, roads, highways, buildings, harbors….. With small size, light weight and compact design, it …

Read more

ABJZ30C concrete mix pump

Delivering Aimix ABJZ30C Diesel Concrete Mixer Pump to Seychelles

Good news! Our concrete mixer pump was ready to transport to Seychelles. This is a diesel engine powered pump with capacity about 30 m3/h. It is more suitable for our customer’s small building construction project. Before transporting, we loaded the diesel mixer pump in our factory. Besides, our worker have taken several photos. Please check …

Read more

diesel concrete mixer pump for sale

Exporting Concrete Mixer Pump with Diesel Engine to Columbia

Recently our diesel concrete mixer pump has been exported to Columbia. Thanks for our customers trusting. Our customer direct made an order without coming to check it before shipping. We have good reputation from customers at home and abroad. Therefore, our concrete mixer pump can be spread to the world. This type of concrete mixer …

Read more

concrete mixer pump with diesel engine

Aimix Concrete Mixer Pump Was Delivered to Singapore

Last week, we have delivered our concrete mixer pump to Singapore. This time, the customer chose the concrete mixer pump with diesel engine, which can keep normal working status in various harsh environments. Because it is not affected external factor, especially electricity. The diesel concrete pump still can work even that there is not sufficient …

Read more