бетононасос

Aimix Насос для электробетоносмесителя успешно доставлен в Узбекистан

Поздравляем! В этом месяце нашу бетоносмеситель с насосом перевезли в Узбекистан. Наш заказчик выбрал именно эту электрическую модель — ABJZ30D. Эта небольшая бетономешалка и насос небольшой производительности очень подходят для его строительных нужд. В общем, если…

Читать далее

Бетономешалка JBS30

Насос-смеситель ABJZ30D был экспортирован в Сенегал

Отличные новости! Наша электрическая бетономешалка с насосом ABJZ30D была экспортирована в Сенегал. Насос бетоносмесителя приводится в движение электричеством, что обеспечивает высокую эффективность и хорошие рабочие характеристики. По сравнению с бетононасосом с дизельным двигателем, электрический…

Читать далее

сцена загрузки JBS30

Насос-бетоносмеситель ABJZ30D был экспортирован в Индонезию 16 июля

Как один из профессиональных поставщиков смесительных насосов, Aimix всегда производит самые экономичные насосы для наших клиентов. 16 июля наша бетономешалка с насосом ABJZ30D была отправлена ​​в Индонезию. Он приводится в движение двигателем, который является экологически чистым и эффективным. В …

Читать далее

бетононасос

Aimix Бетономешалка с насосом отправлена ​​в Россию 14 июня 2016 г.

Вот и хорошие новости. Наша бетономешалка с насосом была экспортирована в Россию. Его модель — ABJZ30D. Этот бетономешалка и насос сочетают в себе функции смешивания и перекачивания. С одной стороны, это экономит человеческие затраты; …

Читать далее

Aimix Promotion in August
concrete mixing pump

Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Has Been Delivered to Uzbekistan Successfully

Congratulations! Our concrete mixer with pump has been transported to Uzbekistan this month. Our customer chose this electric model – ABJZ30D. This small concrete mixer and pump with small capacity is very suitable for his construction needs. In general, if you start a small construction project, it is ideal to select a concrete pump with …

Read more

JBS30 concrete mixer pump

ABJZ30D Concrete Mixer Pump Was Exported To Senegal

Great news! Our ABJZ30D electric concrete mixer with pump has been exported to Senegal. The concrete mixer pump is driven by electricity, which has high working efficiency and good working performance. Compared with diesel engine concrete pump mixer, the electric type is more suitable for areas where there are sufficient electricity supplying. Well, the customer …

Read more

loading scene of JBS30

Concrete Mixer Pump ABJZ30D Was Exported to Indonesia On July 16th

As one professional mixer pump supplier, Aimix always produces the most economical pumps for our clients. On July 16th, our concrete mixer with pump ABJZ30D was sent to Indonesia. It is driven by motor, which is environmental and efficient. In the morning, this pumping machine was moved from the workshop and waiting for loading. You …

Read more

concrete mixer pump

Aimix Concrete Mixer with Pump was Sent to Russia On June 14th, 2016

Here comes a piece of good news. Our concrete mixer with pump was exported to Russia. Its model is ABJZ30D. This cement mixer and pump combines the function of mixing and pumping together. For one hand, it saves human cost; for the other hand, it increases the pumping efficiency. No wonder it is so popular …

Read more