مضخة مقطورة ABT30C تعمل في إندونيسيا

العميل من إندونيسيا ملاحظات حول مضخة الخرسانة الصغيرة ABT30C

الخبر السار هنا! تم تصدير وحدة أخرى من آلة مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT30C إلى السوق الإندونيسية. وبدأ العمل بشكل طبيعي لبناء المنازل في الموقع في كاليمانتان بإندونيسيا بعد اختباره وتصحيح الأخطاء بنجاح. هنا …

المزيد

تصدير مضخة الخرسانة ABT30C إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان

تم تصدير مضخة الخرسانة ABT30C إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان

أخبار جيدة! وحدة واحدة من Aimix تم تصدير مضخة الخرسانة بمحرك الديزل إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان في أغسطس 2022. اختار العميل الجديد شراء مضخة خرسانة صغيرة السعة لمشروع تشييد المباني الريفية منخفضة الارتفاع. بعد تصنيعه في…

المزيد

مضخة مقطورة الخرسانة ABT30C في إندونيسيا

AIMIX تعمل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT30C في مانوكواري ، بابوا ، إندونيسيا

تهانينا! AIMIX كانت مضخة الخرسانة الديزل ABT30C تعمل بشكل طبيعي في مانوكواري، بابوا، إندونيسيا. لقد أرسل لنا العملاء الإندونيسيون فيديو عمل لمضخة الخرسانة ABT30C. من الفيديو يمكننا أن نرى أن مضخة الخرسانة تستخدم في الأساس …

المزيد

مضخة مقطورة ديزل ABT30C

تم نقل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT30C إلى إندونيسيا

أخبار جيدة! AIMIX كانت مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT30C جاهزة للنقل إلى إندونيسيا في يناير 2021. هذه هي المجموعة الأولى من مضخات الخرسانة التي سيتم تصديرها إلى إندونيسيا في عام 2021. في الواقع، قدم العميل طلبًا في ...

المزيد

Aimix Promotion in August
Exporting ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump to The Dominican Republic

ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Exported to The Dominican Republic

Good news! One unit of Aimix diesel engine concrete pump was exported to the Dominican Republic in August 2022. The new customer chose to buy a small-capacity concrete pump for his rural low-rise building construction project. After manufacturing it in the Aimix factory, we tested and checked it seriously. You can check some pictures below. …

Read more

ABT30C Concrete Trailer Pump in Indonesia

AIMIX ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump Working in Manokwari, Papua, Indonesia

Congratulations! AIMIX ABT30C diesel concrete pump was working normally in Manokwari, Papua, Indonesia. The Indonesia customers has sent us working video of our concrete pump ABT30C. From the video, we can see that the concrete pump is used for foundation construction. The customer chose the small capacity, which is suitable for his small construction projects. …

Read more

ABT30C Diesel Trailer Pump

ABT30C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Transported to Indonesia

Good news! AIMIX ABT30C diesel concrete pump was ready to transported to Indonesia in Jan., 2021. This is the first set of concrete pump which would be exported to Indonesia in 2021. Actually, the customer has made order in the last month of 2020. We manufactured it for our client as soon as possible! After …

Read more