تقديم Aimix مضخة الخرسانة ABT80C الديزل إلى روسيا

Aimix تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة ABT80C إلى روسيا

Aimix تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT80C إلى روسيا في سبتمبر 2021. تهانينا! تم تصدير وحدة أخرى إلى السوق الروسية. الى الآن، Aimix قامت بتصدير أكثر من 30 مجموعة من مضخات الخرسانة إلى روسيا في عام 2021. هناك العديد من المضخات الجديدة ...

المزيد

مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT80C في إندونيسيا

AIMIX تم نقل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT80C إلى روسيا في يناير 2021

أخبار جيدة! مجموعة أخرى من AIMIX كانت مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل جاهزة للنقل إلى روسيا في يناير 2021. حتى الآن ، AIMIX قامت بتصدير أكثر من 50 مجموعة من مضخات الخرسانة إلى روسيا. هذه المرة اختار العميل السعة الكبيرة …

المزيد

مضخة الخرسانة المركبة على مقطورة 80 م 3 / ساعة

AIMIX تم تصدير مضخة الخرسانة ABT80C إلى روسيا

تهانينا! AIMIX تم تصدير مضخة الخرسانة الديزل ABT80C إلى روسيا في نوفمبر 2020. وقد قدم العملاء طلبًا في أكتوبر 2020. وقد خطط لشراء المضخة لمشاريع البناء الريفية الخاصة به في الشتاء. وبحسب حجم المشاريع…

المزيد

Delivering Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump to Russia

Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Russia

Aimix ABT80C diesel concrete pump was delivered to Russia in Sept., 2021. Congratulations! Another unit was exported to the Russian market. Until now, Aimix has exported over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Russia in 2021. There are many new and old customers in need of the concrete pumping equipment. After manufacturing and debugging it, …

Read more

ABT80C Diesel Concrete PumpABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump in The Dominican Republic

AIMIX ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Has Been Transported to Russia in January,2021

Good news! Another set of AIMIX diesel concrete pump was ready to transporte to Russia in January, 2021. Up to now, AIMIX has exported over 50 sets of concrete pumps to Russia. This time the customer chose the large capacity of concrete pump for his construction project, mainly for high-rises building construction. In the beginning, …

Read more

80 m3/h Trailer Mounted Concrete Pump

AIMIX ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Exported to Russia

Congratulations! AIMIX ABT80C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Russia in Nov, 2020. The customers made order in Oct, 2020. He planned to purchased the pump for his rural construction projects in winter. According to the size of projects, we recommmended him our 80 m3/h large capacity concrete pump for construction. More importantly, our …

Read more