Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C был экспортирован в Малайзию

Посылающий Aimix Насос для прицепа ABT80C в Малайзию

Поздравляем! Aimix отправила один комплект прицепного бетононасоса ABT80C в Малайзию в марте 2022 года. Клиент из Малайзии сделал заказ в феврале 2022 года. Он планировал ввести его в эксплуатацию в конце марта. После подтверждения…

Читать далее

Доставка Aimix Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C в Россию

Aimix Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C доставлен в Россию

Aimix Дизель-автобетононасос ABT80C доставлен в Россию в сентябре 2021 года. Поздравляем! Еще одна единица была экспортирована на российский рынок. До настоящего времени, Aimix в 30 году экспортировала в Россию более 2021 комплектов бетононасосов. Есть много новых…

Читать далее

Транспортировка дизельного бетононасоса ABT80C

Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C экспортирован в Шри-Ланку

Поздравляем! AIMIX Группа успешно экспортировала дизельный бетононасос ABT80C в Шри-Ланку в июне 2021 года. Клиент хотел бы приобрести бетононасос большой производительности для своих крупных строительных проектов. Закончив изготовление бетононасоса, мы отладили и…

Читать далее

Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C в Индонезии

AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C доставлен в Россию в январе , 2021 года

Хорошие новости! Другой набор AIMIX дизель-автобетононасос был готов к транспортировке в Россию в январе 2021 года. AIMIX экспортировала в Россию более 50 комплектов бетононасосов. На этот раз заказчик выбрал большую емкость…

Читать далее

Бетононасос, устанавливаемый на прицеп, 80 м3 / ч

AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C экспортирован в Россию

Поздравляем! AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C был экспортирован в Россию в ноябре 2020 года. Клиенты сделали заказ в октябре 2020 года. Он планировал приобрести насос для своих сельских строительных проектов зимой. В зависимости от размера проектов…

Читать далее

Автобетононасос серии ABT

Прицепные насосы ABT40C и ABT80C доставлены в Малайзию

В декабре 2019 года мы экспортировали два комплекта прицепных бетононасосов в Малайзию. После нашей рекомендации о продаже наш клиент, наконец, выбрал насосы производительностью 40 м3/ч и 80 м3/ч для своих строительных проектов – объектов недвижимости. Примерно через…

Читать далее

Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C

Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C экспортирован во Вьетнам

В ноябре 2018 года наш дизельный бетононасос был успешно экспортирован во Вьетнам. До сих пор мы поставили во Вьетнам бесчисленное количество бетононасосов. Потому что существует так много видов строительных проектов, для которых требуется бетононасос. Кроме того, …

Читать далее

Delivering Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump to Russia

Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Russia

Aimix ABT80C diesel concrete pump was delivered to Russia in Sept., 2021. Congratulations! Another unit was exported to the Russian market. Until now, Aimix has exported over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Russia in 2021. There are many new and old customers in need of the concrete pumping equipment. After manufacturing and debugging it, …

Read more

Transporting ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Has Been Exported to Sri Lanka

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has successfully exported ABT80C diesel concrete pump to Sri Lanka in June, 2021. The customer would like purchase large capacity concrete pump for his large construction projects. After finishing manufacturing the concrete pump, we have debugged and tested in factory before delivery. We loaded the machine in factory and delivered it to …

Read more

ABT80C Diesel Concrete PumpABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump in The Dominican Republic

AIMIX ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Has Been Transported to Russia in January,2021

Good news! Another set of AIMIX diesel concrete pump was ready to transporte to Russia in January, 2021. Up to now, AIMIX has exported over 50 sets of concrete pumps to Russia. This time the customer chose the large capacity of concrete pump for his construction project, mainly for high-rises building construction. In the beginning, …

Read more

80 m3/h Trailer Mounted Concrete Pump

AIMIX ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Exported to Russia

Congratulations! AIMIX ABT80C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Russia in Nov, 2020. The customers made order in Oct, 2020. He planned to purchased the pump for his rural construction projects in winter. According to the size of projects, we recommmended him our 80 m3/h large capacity concrete pump for construction. More importantly, our …

Read more

ABT series concrete pump

ABT40C and ABT80C Trailer Pumps Were Delivered to Malaysia

In Dec, 2019, we have exported two sets of trailer concrete pumps to Malaysia. After our sale’s recommendation, our customer finally chose 40 m3/h and 80 m3/h pumps for his construction projects – about real estate building item. After about 10 days’ manufacturing, these pump machine have finished production. Then we were ready to load …

Read more

ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Has Been Exported to Vietnam

In November, 2018, our diesel concrete pump has been exported to Vietnam successfully. Up to now, we have delivered countless concrete pumps to Vietnam. Because there are so many kinds of construction projects that need concrete pump machine. In addition, our concrete pump with high quality is well-received by customers in local places. Therefore, Aimix …

Read more