90 م 3 / ساعة مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة

تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C بمحرك الديزل إلى أوزبكستان

تهانينا! AIMIX قامت المجموعة بتصدير مجموعة أخرى من مضخات الخرسانة التي تعمل بالديزل إلى أوزبكستان بنجاح في مايو 2021. حتى الآن، قمنا بتصدير العديد من مجموعات مضخات الخرسانة إلى أوزبكستان، بما في ذلك مضخة الخرسانة المقطورة ومضخة خلط الخرسانة. العملاء في أوزبكستان…

المزيد

ABT90 مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة

AIMIX تم نقل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT90C إلى أوزبكستان

أخبار جيدة! تم تصدير مجموعة أخرى من مضخة الخرسانة الديزل ABT90C إلى أوزبكستان في سبتمبر 2020. حتى الآن، قمنا بتسليم أكثر من 30 مجموعة من مضخات الخرسانة إلى أوزبكستان. بصراحة هناك طلب كبير على…

المزيد

مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C الديزل

تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT90C إلى إندونيسيا

تهانينا! Aimix قامت بنقل آلة مضخة الخرسانة لمقطورة الديزل ABT90C إلى إندونيسيا في يناير 2020. قدم العملاء طلبًا في ديسمبر 2019. بعد عشرة أيام من التصنيع، انتهينا من الإنتاج. بعض الصور التقطها عمالنا أثناء...

المزيد

تصدير مضخة الخرسانة HBT90R الديزل

ألاستراد والتصدير Aimix مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C الديزل إلى كازاخستان

تهانينا! Aimix تم نقل مضخة الخرسانة الديزل إلى كازاخستان في يناير 2019. وهي أول عملية تسليم في العام الجديد. نحن سعداء جدًا بإمكانية استخدام مضخة الخرسانة الخاصة بنا في بلدان مختلفة. ولكي نكون صادقين، هذا…

المزيد

90 m3/h Trailer Concrete Pump

ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another set of diesel concrete pump to Uzbekistan successfully in May, 2021. Until now, we have exported many sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan, including trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump. Customers in Uzbekistan usually chose to buy a large capacity concrete pump to apply for their construction projects. This …

Read more

Diesel Concrete Pump

AIMIX ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Transported to Uzbekistan

Good news! Another set of ABT90C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Uzbekistan in September, 2020. Up to now, we have deliver over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan. To be honest, there is a large damand of diesel concrete pump there. Because a lot of construction projects are in need of these …

Read more

ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump

ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Indonesia

Congratulations! Aimix has transported ABT90C diesel trailer concrete pump machine to Indonesia in Jan, 2020. Customers made an order in Dec, 2019. After ten days’ manufacturing, we have finished the production. Some pictures have taken by our workers when they loading the equipment in factory. This machine is an effective concrete pumping equipment which owns …

Read more

exporting HBT90R diesel concrete pump

Exporting Aimix ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump to Kazakhstan

Congratulations! Aimix diesel concrete pump has been transported to Kazakhstan in Jan, 2019. It is the first delivery in the new year. We are so glad that our concrete pump can be used in different countries. To be honest, this is the second time that our customer purchased concrete pump from Aimix Group. Last year, …

Read more