Доставка самозагружающегося смесителя АС-2.6 в г. Актобе, Казахстан

Доставка самозагружающегося смесителя АС-2.6 в г. Актобе, Казахстан

Поздравляем! AIMIX Самозагружающийся автобетоносмеситель АС-2.6 готов к экспорту в Казахстан в 2023 году. Заказчик находится в Актобе. После автобетоносмеситель был экспортирован в Казахстан. Он поднимет его и перевезет…

Читать далее

Доставка самозагружающихся миксеров в Алатум, Казахстан

Три комплекта самозагружающихся бетоносмесителей были экспортированы в Алатум, Казахстан

Поздравляем! AIMIX Группа экспортировала еще три комплекта самозагружающихся бетоносмесителей в Алатум, Казахстан в августе 2021 года. AIMIX экспортировала более 30 комплектов самозагрузочных миксеров на рынок Казахстана. Самозагрузочная бетономешалка хорошо принята…

Читать далее

Самозагружающийся миксер AS-2.6 Южная Африка

Транспортировка AIMIX Самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель АС-2.6 в Шымкент, Казахстан

Поздравляем! AIMIX Бетоносмеситель самозагружающийся АС-2.6 был готов к отправке в Шымкент, Казахстан, 18 декабря 2020 г. В 2020 г. AIMIX экспортировала более 20 комплектов самозагрузочных миксеров на рынок Казахстана. Некоторые инвесторы сдают в аренду; некоторые для…

Читать далее

Автобетоносмеситель с самозагрузкой AS-2.6 Уганда

Самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель экспортирован в Казахстан

Хорошая новость! AIMIX Самозагружающийся бетоносмеситель с насосом АС-2.6 был экспортирован в Казахстан в июне 2020 года. На сегодняшний день туда поставлено более 30 комплектов наших самозагружающихся миксеров. Заказчик приобрел оборудование для городских…

Читать далее

Aimix Promotion in August
Delivering Self Loading Mixers to Alatum, Kazakhstan

Three Sets of Self Loading Concrete Mixers Were Exported to Alatum, Kazakhstan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another three sets of self loading concrete mixers to Alatum, Kazakhstan in August, 2021. Before that, AIMIX exported over 30 sets of self loading mixers to Kazakhstan market. The concrete mixer self loading is well-received among customers. They can use it for various kinds of construction projects, such as roads, …

Read more

AS-2.6 Self Loading Mixer South Africa

Transporting AIMIX AS-2.6 Self Loading Concrete Mixer to Shymkent, Kazakhstan

Congratulations! AIMIX AS-2.6 self loading concrete mixer was ready to delivered to Shymkent, Kazakhstan on 18th, Dec., 2020. In 2020, AIMIX has exported over 20 sets of self loading mixers to Kazakhstan market. Some investor is for renting; some for self-using; while others for local distribution. Therefore, the self loading mixer is hot-sale in local …

Read more

AS-2.6 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Truck Uganda

Self Loading Concrete Mixer Has Been Exported to Kazakhstan

Good news! AIMIX AS-2.6 self loading concrete mixer with pump has been exported to Kazakhstan in June, 2020. Up to now, our self loading mixers have been exported to there more than 30 sets. Customer bought the equipment for urban construction due to its small size and convenient movment among sites. The self loading concrete …

Read more