تسليم الخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-2.6 إلى أكتوبي ، كازاخستان

تسليم الخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-2.6 إلى أكتوبي ، كازاخستان

تهانينا! AIMIX كانت شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-2.6 جاهزة للتصدير إلى كازاخستان في عام 2023. يقع العميل في أكتوبي. بعد أن تم تصدير شاحنة الخلاط ذاتية التحميل إلى كازاخستان. كان يلتقطها وينقلها..

المزيد

تسليم خلاطات ذاتية التحميل إلى Alatum ، كازاخستان

تم تصدير ثلاث مجموعات من خلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى Alatum ، كازاخستان

تهانينا! AIMIX قامت المجموعة بتصدير ثلاث مجموعات أخرى من خلاطات الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى Alatum ، كازاخستان في أغسطس 2021. قبل ذلك ، AIMIX تم تصدير أكثر من 30 مجموعة من الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل إلى سوق كازاخستان. يتم استقبال خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل بشكل جيد ...

المزيد

AS-2.6 خلاط ذاتي التحميل جنوب إفريقيا

نقل AIMIX AS-2.6 خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى شيمكنت ، كازاخستان

تهانينا! AIMIX كانت خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-2.6 جاهزة للتسليم إلى Shymkent ، كازاخستان في 18 ديسمبر 2020. في عام 2020 ، AIMIX قامت بتصدير أكثر من 20 مجموعة من الخلاطات ذاتية التحميل إلى سوق كازاخستان. بعض المستثمرين للتأجير. البعض ل…

المزيد

AS-2.6 شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل أوغندا

تم تصدير خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل إلى كازاخستان

أخبار جيدة! AIMIX تم تصدير خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-2.6 مع المضخة إلى كازاخستان في يونيو 2020. حتى الآن، تم تصدير خلاطاتنا ذاتية التحميل إلى هناك أكثر من 30 مجموعة. اشترى العميل المعدات للمناطق الحضرية ...

المزيد

Aimix Promotion in August
Delivering Self Loading Mixers to Alatum, Kazakhstan

Three Sets of Self Loading Concrete Mixers Were Exported to Alatum, Kazakhstan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another three sets of self loading concrete mixers to Alatum, Kazakhstan in August, 2021. Before that, AIMIX exported over 30 sets of self loading mixers to Kazakhstan market. The concrete mixer self loading is well-received among customers. They can use it for various kinds of construction projects, such as roads, …

Read more

AS-2.6 Self Loading Mixer South Africa

Transporting AIMIX AS-2.6 Self Loading Concrete Mixer to Shymkent, Kazakhstan

Congratulations! AIMIX AS-2.6 self loading concrete mixer was ready to delivered to Shymkent, Kazakhstan on 18th, Dec., 2020. In 2020, AIMIX has exported over 20 sets of self loading mixers to Kazakhstan market. Some investor is for renting; some for self-using; while others for local distribution. Therefore, the self loading mixer is hot-sale in local …

Read more

AS-2.6 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Truck Uganda

Self Loading Concrete Mixer Has Been Exported to Kazakhstan

Good news! AIMIX AS-2.6 self loading concrete mixer with pump has been exported to Kazakhstan in June, 2020. Up to now, our self loading mixers have been exported to there more than 30 sets. Customer bought the equipment for urban construction due to its small size and convenient movment among sites. The self loading concrete …

Read more