Отгрузка самозагружающегося смесителя AS-3.5C в Семей, Казахстан

Перевозка автобетоносмесителя AS-3.5C в Семей, Казахстан

Хорошие новости! В августе 2022 года еще одна единица самозагружающегося транзитного смесителя АС-3.5С была готова к экспорту казахстанскому заказчику. Клиент не может дождаться получения своего автобетоносмесителя. Поэтому мы организовали доставку после тестирования на Aimix ...

Читать далее

Смеситель с самозагрузкой АС-3.5 в Казахстан

Автобетоносмеситель AS-3.5 загружен и готов к отправке в Казахстан

Поздравляем! Aimix Самозагружающийся автобетоносмеситель АС-3.5 был загружен на заводе и готов к отправке в Казахстан в январе 2022 года. Это первый комплект самозагружающегося бетоносмесителя, экспортированный в Казахстан в 2022 году. Вот…

Читать далее

Экспорт автобетоносмесителя AS-3.5 в Казахстан в декабре 2021 г.

Поздравляем! Aimix Экспорт автобетоносмесителя AS-3.5 в Казахстан состоялся в декабре 2021 года. В 2021 году Aimix экспортировала не менее 20 комплектов самозагружающихся автобетоносмесителей на рынок Казахстана. На этот раз старый клиент делает…

Читать далее

Доставка самозагружающихся миксеров в Алатум, Казахстан

Три комплекта самозагружающихся бетоносмесителей были экспортированы в Алатум, Казахстан

Поздравляем! AIMIX Группа экспортировала еще три комплекта самозагружающихся бетоносмесителей в Алатум, Казахстан в августе 2021 года. AIMIX экспортировала более 30 комплектов самозагрузочных миксеров на рынок Казахстана. Самозагрузочная бетономешалка хорошо принята…

Читать далее

Самозагружающийся миксер AS-3.5 на продажу

Экспорт AIMIX Бетоносмеситель самозагружающийся с насосом АС-3.5 в Казахстан

Поздравляем! AIMIX В июле 3.5 года Группа успешно поставила самозагружающуюся бетоносмесительную машину АС-2020 на продажу в Казахстан. На сегодняшний день мы экспортировали в Казахстан более 30 комплектов самозагрузочных миксеров. Существует большой спрос на…

Читать далее

Aimix Promotion in August
Loading AS-3.5C Self Loading Mixer to Semey, Kazakhstan

Transporting AS-3.5C Self Loading Transit Mixer to Semey, Kazakhstan

Good news! In August 2022, another unit of AS-3.5C self-loading transit mixer was ready to export to the Kazakhstan customer. The customer can’t wait for receiving his mixer truck. Therefore, we arranged for delivery after testing it at the Aimix factory. Here are some pictures of equipment testing. Communication On Equipment Selection 1. After communication, …

Read more

Self Loading Mixer AS-3.5 to Kazakhstan

AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Truck Loaded and Ready to Kazakhstan

Congratulations! Aimix AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer truck was loaded in the factory and ready to be sent to Kazakhstan in Jan. 2022. This is the fisrt set of self loading concrete mixer exported to Kazakhstan in 2022. Here are some loading pictures that were taken in Aimix factory. You can check them below. In …

Read more

Exporting AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Truck to Kazakhstan in Dec. 2021

Congratulations! Aimix exporting AS-3.5 self loading mixer truck to Kazakhstan was in Dec. 2021. In 2021, Aimix has exported at least 20 sets of self loading concrete mixer trucks to the Kazakhstan market. This time, the old customer make the last order of self loading mixer in our company. He was satisfied with our machine …

Read more

Delivering Self Loading Mixers to Alatum, Kazakhstan

Three Sets of Self Loading Concrete Mixers Were Exported to Alatum, Kazakhstan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another three sets of self loading concrete mixers to Alatum, Kazakhstan in August, 2021. Before that, AIMIX exported over 30 sets of self loading mixers to Kazakhstan market. The concrete mixer self loading is well-received among customers. They can use it for various kinds of construction projects, such as roads, …

Read more

AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer for Sale

Exporting AIMIX AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer with Pump to Kazakhstan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has delivered AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer for sale to Kazakhstan successfully in July,2020. Up to now, we have exported more than 30 sets of self loading mixers to Kazakhstan. There is a large demand in the market. Because many construction projects are going on. Purchasing a self loading mixer is worthy. …

Read more