خلاط AS-3.5 ذاتي التحميل يعمل في هندوراس

خلاط ذاتي التحميل يُحدث تحولًا في بناء المنازل في هندوراس

Aimix بدأ استخدام شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 في مشاريع بناء المساكن في هندوراس. شراء Aimix أحدثت شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل من قبل العميل في هندوراس ثورة في إنتاج الخرسانة التقليدية في بناء المنازل. …

المزيد

خلاطة التحميل الذاتي لبناء الطرق في المغرب

اعتماد الخلاطة ذاتية التحميل في المغرب يضخ حيوية جديدة في البنية التحتية للطرق

في المناطق القاحلة بالمغرب، حيث يشكل بناء الطرق تحديات فريدة من نوعها، يجب اعتماد AIMIXلقد بشرت خلاطات التحميل الذاتي الخاصة بـ بعصر جديد من الكفاءة والتقدم. ومن أجل تحسين تطوير البنية التحتية بالمنطقة، استحوذ العملاء في المغرب مؤخرا على …

المزيد

AIMIX شاحنة خلط ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 لمشروع الحماية من الفيضانات في تايتاي ريزال

خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 في ريزال، الفلبين

AS-3.5 خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل في ريزال، الفلبين معلومات أساسية عن المشروع الموقع: الفلبين اسم المنتج: خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل وقت الصفقة: يناير 2023 وقت التسليم: فبراير 2023 وقت التثبيت: مارس 2023 طريقة التثبيت: التثبيت في الموقع التعاون بالفيديو بين AIMIX ...

المزيد

Aimix ساعد الخلاط الذاتي التحميل العميل الماليزي في بناء المصنع

اخبار مذهلة! إنه لأمر رائع أن نسمع أن ملف Aimix لعبت خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل دورًا حاسمًا في مساعدة العميل الماليزي في مشروع بناء مصنعه. إن تعدد الاستخدامات والكفاءة التي تتميز بها شاحنة الخلط ذاتية التحميل تجعلها ...

المزيد

سيتم إرسال خلاطة الخرسانة الجاهزة ذاتية التحميل إلى روسيا

جارٍ تسليم خلاطة الخرسانة للودر إلى روسيا

في يوليو 2023 ، تم الانتهاء من تصنيع واختبار وتصحيح وحدة أخرى من شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5 في AIMIX مصنع. وكانت جاهزة للنقل إلى روسيا عبر السكك الحديدية. لم يستطع العميل الانتظار حتى يحصل على…

المزيد

AS-3.5 شاحنة خلط ذاتية التحميل لأعمال الأساس في قيرغيزستان

AS-3.5 خلاط ذاتي التحميل يستخدم لبناء الأساس في قيرغيزستان

مؤخرا AIMIX بدأ الخلاط الذاتي AS-3.5 في العمل لأعمال الأساس في قيرغيزستان. من خلال استخدام AIMIX شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل، حقق مشروع البناء ملء الأساس بكفاءة، مما أدى إلى إنشاء أساس قوي للتقدم السلس للمشروع. …

المزيد

AIMIX خلاط ذاتي التحميل في جامبي

موقع العمل لخلاط النقل الذاتي التحميل AS-3.5 في جامبي ، إندونيسيا

وحدة واحدة من AIMIX بدأ الخلاط ذاتي التحميل AS-3.5 في العمل بشكل طبيعي في موقع البناء. يقع الموقع في جامبي، إندونيسيا. بعد الاختبار والتصحيح بنجاح، تم وضعه قيد الاستخدام لبناء الأساس في الموقع. وقد اتخذ العميل…

المزيد

تسليم الخلاط الذاتي AS-3.5 إلى الإكوادور

نقل Aimix AS-3.5C خلاط ذاتي التحميل إلى الإكوادور

أخبار جيدة! Aimix كان خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5C جاهزة للتحميل والنقل إلى الإكوادور بعد الانتهاء من الاختبار في Aimix المصنع في أكتوبر 2022. لقد التقطنا بعض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو للخلاط ذاتية التحميل أثناء عملية التحميل. …

المزيد

نقل الخلاط الذاتي إلى روسيا

تم تسليم شاحنة الخرسانة ذاتية الخلط AS-3.5C إلى روسيا

تهانينا! Aimix كانت جاهزة لتصدير وحدة أخرى من شاحنة الخرسانة ذاتية الخلط AS-3.5 إلى السوق الروسية في أكتوبر 2022. ووفقًا لطلب العميل، فقد خطط لشراء هذه الآلة لتأجير الأعمال في المنطقة المحلية. هنا …

المزيد

تحميل الخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-3.5C إلى Semey ، كازاخستان

نقل الخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-3.5C إلى Semey ، كازاخستان

أخبار جيدة! في أغسطس 2022 ، كانت وحدة أخرى من خلاطة النقل ذاتية التحميل AS-3.5C جاهزة للتصدير إلى عميل كازاخستان. لا يستطيع العميل الانتظار لاستلام شاحنة الخلاط الخاصة به. لذلك ، قمنا بالترتيب للتسليم بعد اختباره في Aimix ...

المزيد

AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Working in Honduras

Self Loading Mixer Transforms House Construction in Honduras

Aimix AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer truck has begun to be used in housing construction projects in Honduras. The purchase of Aimix self loading cocnrete mixer truck by the customer in Honduras has revolutionized traditional concrete production in house construction. …

Read more

self loading mixer for road construction in morocco

Adoption of Self-loading Mixer in Morocco Injects New Vitality into Road Infrastructure

In the arid landscapes of Morocco, where road construction poses unique challenges, the adoption of AIMIX’s self-loading mixers has ushered in a new era of efficiency and progress. To improve the region’s infrastructure development, the clients in Morocco recently acquired …

Read more

AIMIX AS-3.5 Self Loading Mixer Truck for Flood Protection Project in Taytay Rizal

AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer in Rizal, Philippines

AS-3.5 Self Loading Concrete Mixer in Rizal, Philippines Basic Project Information Location: Philippines Product Name: Self Loading Concrete Mixer Deal Time: Jan. 2023 Delivery Time: Feb. 2023 Installation Time: Mar. 2023 Installation Method: On-site Installation Working Video Cooperation Between AIMIX …

Read more

Aimix Self Loading Mixer Helped Malaysian Client Do Factory Construction

Fantastic news! It’s great to hear that the Aimix self loading concrete mixer played a crucial role in helping the Malaysian client with his factory construction project. The versatility and efficiency of the self loading mixer truck make it an …

Read more

Ready Self Loader Concrete Mixer Would Be Sent to Russia

Loader Concrete Mixer Delivery to Russia in Progress

In July 2023, another unit of AS-3.5 self loading concrete mixer truck has been finished manufacturing, testing and debugging in the AIMIX factory. It was ready to transport to Russia through the railway. The client couldn’t wait to have a …

Read more

AS-3.5 self loading mixer truck for foundation work in Kyrgyzstan

AS-3.5 Self Loader Mixer Used For Foundation Construction in Kyrgyzstan

Recently AIMIX AS-3.5 self loader mixer started to work for foundation work in Kyrgyzstan. By utilizing the AIMIX self-loading concrete mixer truck, the construction project achieved efficient foundation filling, establishing a strong foundation for the smooth progress of the project. …

Read more

AIMIX self loading mixer in Jambi

Working Site of AS-3.5 Self Loading Transit Mixer in Jambi, Indonesia

One unit of AIMIX AS-3.5 self-loader mixer started to work normally at the construction site. The site is located in Jambi, Indonesia. After testing and debugging successfully, it was put into use for foundation construction on-site. The customer has taken …

Read more

Delivering AS-3.5 Self Loader Mixer to Ecuador

Transporting Aimix AS-3.5C Self Loading Mixer to Ecuador

Good news! Aimix AS-3.5C self-loading concrete mixer was ready to load and transport to Ecuador after finishing testing in the Aimix factory in Oct 2022. We have taken some pictures and videos of the self-loading mixer during the loading process. …

Read more

Transporting Self Loader Mixer to Russia

AS-3.5C Self Mixing Concrete Truck Was Delivered to Russia

Congratulations! Aimix was ready to export another unit of AS-3.5 self mixing concrete truck to the Russian market in Oct. 2022. According to the client’s demand, he planned to buy this machine for rental business in the local area. Here …

Read more

Loading AS-3.5C Self Loading Mixer to Semey, Kazakhstan

Transporting AS-3.5C Self Loading Transit Mixer to Semey, Kazakhstan

Good news! In August 2022, another unit of AS-3.5C self-loading transit mixer was ready to export to the Kazakhstan customer. The customer can’t wait for receiving his mixer truck. Therefore, we arranged for delivery after testing it at the Aimix …

Read more