俄罗斯客户对AS-4.0自上料搅拌机的正面评价

直到2023年4.0月,一位俄罗斯客户已经使用了几个月的AS-XNUMX自上料搅拌机。 它适用于各种建筑项目,特别是为建筑和房屋建筑提供新拌混凝土混合物。 客户在现场给我们发了一些自上料搅拌机的视频。 在下面检查它们。 客户积极...

查看更多

Aimix 出口俄罗斯的自装式搅拌机

AS-4.0自上料搅拌机2021年XNUMX月出口俄罗斯

好消息来了! Aimix 4.0年2021月AS-2021自装式搅拌机成功出口俄罗斯。 这是XNUMX年出口俄罗斯的另一台自上料搅拌机,这台自上料搅拌机是俄罗斯一位老客户购买的。 他是俄罗斯当地的经销商,销售 Aimix 自装式搅拌机……

查看更多

出口自装式搅拌机到俄罗斯

AS3.5、AS4.0自上料搅拌机出口俄罗斯

恭喜! 另外两套 AIMIX 自装式混凝土搅拌车已于2021年XNUMX月出口俄罗斯。 AIMIX 已向俄罗斯市场出口了无数台自装式混凝土搅拌机。 很多客户信任我们,多次选择回购设备。 老实说,很多客户都希望……

查看更多

在工厂测试搅拌机

AS-4.0自装式混凝土搅拌机已出口到俄罗斯

祝贺您! AIMIX 4年3月,2020立方米自卸式混凝土搅拌车出口俄罗斯。针对俄罗斯市场,我们之前也出口了多台自卸式搅拌机。 许多客户对我们的搅拌机设备给予了积极的反馈。 最重要的受欢迎的原因是我们的搅拌机仍然可以保持……

查看更多

Aimix Promotion in August
Aimix Self Loading Mixer Exporting to Russia

AS-4.0 Self Loading Mixer Was Exported to Russia in Dec. 2021

Good news here! Aimix AS-4.0 self loading mixer was exported to Russia in Dec. 2021 successfully. This is another set of self loading mixer exported to Russia in 2021. This set of self loading mixer was bought by an old customer in Russia. He is a local dealer in Russia, selling Aimix self loading mixers …

Read more

Exporting Self Loading Mixers To Russia

AS3.5 and AS4.0 Self Loading Mixers Were Exported to Russia

Congratulations! Aonother two sets of AIMIX self loading concrete mixer trucks has been exported to Russia in July, 2021. AIMIX has exported to countless sets of self loading concrete mixers to the Russia market. A lot of customers trust us and choose to repurchase the equipment many times. To be honest, many customers would like …

Read more

Testing Mixer in Factory

AS-4.0 Self Loading Concrete Mixer Has Been Exported to Russia

Congratulations! AIMIX 4 m3 self loading concrete mixer truck was exported to Russia in October, 2020. For the Russia market, we also have exported several sets of self loader mixer there before. A lot of customers had positive feedback on our mixer equipment. The most important well-received reason is that our mixer still can keep …

Read more