مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية الى أوزبكستان

كانت مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية ABT60D و ABJS40D-JS750 جاهزة لأوزبكستان

تهانينا! Aimix كانت مضخات الخرسانة الكهربائية ABT60D وABJS40D-JS750 جاهزة لأوزبكستان في ديسمبر 2021. وهذه المرة، قمنا بتصدير مجموعتين من مضخات الخلاط إلى عملاء أوزبكستان القدامى. يرغب العملاء القدامى في شراء مجموعتين من الخرسانة الكهربائية …

المزيد

مضخة خلاط كهربائية ABJZ40D

نقل Aimix مضخة الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى سلمهان ، أوزبكستان

تهانينا! Aimix قامت المجموعة بتصدير مضخة الخلاط الكهربائي ABJZ40D إلى سلماهان، أوزبكستان في أبريل 2020. لقد استغرق الأمر منا 15 يومًا فقط من تصنيع المواد إلى الانتهاء من التصنيع في المصنع. لقد عمل عمالنا بجد لإنتاج معدات ضخ الخرسانة عالية الجودة ...

المزيد

مضخة خلط الخرسانة

Aimix تم تسليم مضخة خلط الخرسانة الكهربائية إلى أوزبكستان بنجاح

تهانينا! لقد تم نقل خلاطة الخرسانة مع المضخة إلى أوزبكستان هذا الشهر. اختار عميلنا هذا النموذج الكهربائي – ABJZ30D. يعتبر خلاط الخرسانة الصغير والمضخة ذات السعة الصغيرة مناسبًا جدًا لاحتياجات البناء الخاصة به. بشكل عام، إذا…

المزيد

Electric Concrete Pumps to Uzbekistan

ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps Were Ready to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix ABT60D and ABJS40D-JS750 Electric Concrete Pumps were ready to Uzbekistan in Dec. 2021. This time, we exported two sets of mixer pumps to Uzbekistan’s old customers. The old customers would like to purchase two sets of electric concrete pumps! In Aimix, there are some electric concrete pumps for sale, including electric concrete trailer …

Read more

ABJZ40D Electric Mixer Pump in Jamaica

Transportation of Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan

Congratulations! Aimix Group has exported ABJZ40D electric mixer pump to Salmahan, Uzbekistan in April, 2020. It just took us 15 days from making oeder to finishing manufacturing in factory. Our workers worked hard to produce high-quality concrete pumping equipment for clients. With customers’ request, we have taken several pictures when loading before delivery. A lot …

Read more

concrete mixing pump

Aimix Electric Concrete Mixer Pump Has Been Delivered to Uzbekistan Successfully

Congratulations! Our concrete mixer with pump has been transported to Uzbekistan this month. Our customer chose this electric model – ABJZ30D. This small concrete mixer and pump with small capacity is very suitable for his construction needs. In general, if you start a small construction project, it is ideal to select a concrete pump with …

Read more