90 م 3 / ساعة مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة

تم تسليم مضخة الخرسانة ABT90C بمحرك الديزل إلى أوزبكستان

تهانينا! AIMIX قامت المجموعة بتصدير مجموعة أخرى من مضخات الخرسانة التي تعمل بالديزل إلى أوزبكستان بنجاح في مايو 2021. حتى الآن، قمنا بتصدير العديد من مجموعات مضخات الخرسانة إلى أوزبكستان، بما في ذلك مضخة الخرسانة المقطورة ومضخة خلط الخرسانة. العملاء في أوزبكستان…

المزيد

ABT90 مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة

AIMIX تم نقل مضخة الخرسانة بالديزل ABT90C إلى أوزبكستان

أخبار جيدة! تم تصدير مجموعة أخرى من مضخة الخرسانة الديزل ABT90C إلى أوزبكستان في سبتمبر 2020. حتى الآن، قمنا بتسليم أكثر من 30 مجموعة من مضخات الخرسانة إلى أوزبكستان. بصراحة هناك طلب كبير على…

المزيد

خلاطة ذاتية التحميل ومضخة الخرسانة تعملان في أوزبكستان

يعمل عادة من AIMIX خلاطة خرسانة ذاتية التحميل مع مضخة في أوزبكستان

تهانينا! AIMIX تم وضع خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-4.0 ومضخة الخرسانة ذات مقطورة الديزل ABT60C قيد الاستخدام بشكل طبيعي في أوزبكستان في يونيو 2020. بعد التواصل مع عملائنا، أوصينا بالمطابقة المثالية للخرسانة ذاتية التحميل ...

المزيد

مضخة مقطورة ABT60C في كينيا

تصدير مضخة الخرسانة ABT60C إلى أوزبكستان

تهانينا! مارس 2020 AIMIX قامت المجموعة بتصدير مضخة الخرسانة لمقطورة الديزل ABT60C بنجاح إلى أوزبكستان. يشتريها العميل لمشاريع تشييد المباني الريفية. بعد أن نوصيه بمضخة الخرسانة المقطورة ومضخة خلط الخرسانة، اختار الأولى…

المزيد

آلة مضخة التصحيح في إندونيسيا

نجاح تصحيح مضخة مقطورة ABT60C في إندونيسيا

أخبار جيدة! AIMIX لقد تم تصحيح أخطاء مضخة الخرسانة الديزل ABT60C في المواقع بنجاح في إندونيسيا. لقد أمضى مهندسنا يومين فقط في تركيب المعدات وتصحيح أخطائها. العميل في إندونيسيا راضٍ جدًا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع التي نقدمها. علاوة على ذلك، إذا…

المزيد

Aimix Promotion in August
90 m3/h Trailer Concrete Pump

ABT90C Diesel Engine Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX Group has exported another set of diesel concrete pump to Uzbekistan successfully in May, 2021. Until now, we have exported many sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan, including trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump. Customers in Uzbekistan usually chose to buy a large capacity concrete pump to apply for their construction projects. This …

Read more

ABT90 Concrete Pump Trailer

AIMIX ABT90C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Transported to Uzbekistan

Good news! Another set of ABT90C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Uzbekistan in September, 2020. Up to now, we have deliver over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Uzbekistan. To be honest, there is a large damand of diesel concrete pump there. Because a lot of construction projects are in need of these …

Read more

Self Loading Mixer and concrete pump Working in Uzbekistan

Normally Working of AIMIX Self Loading Concrete Mixer With Pump in Uzbekistan

Congratulations! AIMIX AS-4.0 self loading concrete mixer and ABT60C diesel trailer concrete pump has been put into use normally in Uzbekistan in June, 2020. After communicating with our customer, we have recommended his the perfect matching of self loading concrete mixer and concrete pump, which can greatly improve working efficiency. Customer are satisfied with our …

Read more

ABT60C Trailer Pump in Kenya

Exporting ABT60C Diesel Concrete Pump to Uzbekistan

Congratulations! In March, 2020, AIMIX Group has exported ABT60C disel trailer concrete pump sucessfully to Uzbekistan. The customer purchases it for rural building construction projects. After we recommend him trailer concrete pump and concrete mixer pump, he chose the former one in the end. Because the ABT series concrete pump has larger capacity and further …

Read more

Debugging Pump Machine in Indonesia

Successfully Debugging ABT60C Trailer Pump in Indonesia

Good news! AIMIX ABT60C diesel concrete pump has been debugged on sites successfully in Indonesia. It just spent our engineer two days installing and debugging the equipment. The customer in Indonesia is so satisfied with our after-sales service. Moreover, if there is demand of construction machine, he will choose and recommend Aimix Group without hesitation. …

Read more