Доставка Aimix Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C в Россию

Aimix Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C доставлен в Россию

Aimix Дизель-автобетононасос ABT80C доставлен в Россию в сентябре 2021 года. Поздравляем! Еще одна единица была экспортирована на российский рынок. До настоящего времени, Aimix в 30 году экспортировала в Россию более 2021 комплектов бетононасосов. Есть много новых…

Читать далее

Дизельный бетононасос ABT40C в России

Отзывы российских клиентов о Aimix Дизельный бетононасос

Поздравляем! Aimix Дизель-бетононасос нормально работал в России в августе 2021 года. Заказчик был настолько доволен нашим оборудованием, что снял для нас несколько видеороликов о работе бетононасоса. Посмотрите видео ниже. Как видно из видео, Aimix ...

Читать далее

Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C в Индонезии

AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C доставлен в Россию в январе , 2021 года

Хорошие новости! Другой набор AIMIX дизель-автобетононасос был готов к транспортировке в Россию в январе 2021 года. AIMIX экспортировала в Россию более 50 комплектов бетононасосов. На этот раз заказчик выбрал большую емкость…

Читать далее

Бетононасос, устанавливаемый на прицеп, 80 м3 / ч

AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C экспортирован в Россию

Поздравляем! AIMIX Дизельный бетононасос ABT80C был экспортирован в Россию в ноябре 2020 года. Клиенты сделали заказ в октябре 2020 года. Он планировал приобрести насос для своих сельских строительных проектов зимой. В зависимости от размера проектов…

Читать далее

Электрический бетононасос для мелкого заполнителя

Электрический бетононасос для мелкозернистого заполнителя экспортирован в Россию

23 апреля 2018 года наш электрический бетононасос для мелкого заполнителя ABT25D был готов к доставке в Россию. Этот тип бетононасоса больше подходит для перекачивания бетона небольшого размера. Самый большой диаметр заполнителя составляет 20 мм. Кроме того, это…

Читать далее

Малый бетононасос ABT40D

Электробетононасос ABT40D доставлен в Россию 23 марта 2016 г.

23 марта 2016 года наш электрический бетононасос был доставлен в Россию. ABT40D — это разновидность оборудования для транспортировки бетона. Он приводится в движение двигателем, который действительно экологичен и эффективен. Это максимум. Теоретическая производительность бетона – 40 м3/ч. Потому что …

Читать далее

Delivering Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump to Russia

Aimix ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Delivered to Russia

Aimix ABT80C diesel concrete pump was delivered to Russia in Sept., 2021. Congratulations! Another unit was exported to the Russian market. Until now, Aimix has exported over 30 sets of concrete pumps to Russia in 2021. There are many new and old customers in need of the concrete pumping equipment. After manufacturing and debugging it, …

Read more

ABT40C Diesel Concrete Pump in Russia

Russian Customer Feedback on Aimix Diesel Concrete Pump

Congratulations! Aimix diesel concrete pump was working normally in Russia in August, 2021. Customer was so satisfied with our equipment that he has taken some concrete pump working videos for us. Check the video below. As the video shows, Aimix concrete pump is working effciently at construction sites. It can pump concrete mixture to higher …

Read more

ABT80C Diesel Concrete PumpABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump in The Dominican Republic

AIMIX ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Has Been Transported to Russia in January,2021

Good news! Another set of AIMIX diesel concrete pump was ready to transporte to Russia in January, 2021. Up to now, AIMIX has exported over 50 sets of concrete pumps to Russia. This time the customer chose the large capacity of concrete pump for his construction project, mainly for high-rises building construction. In the beginning, …

Read more

80 m3/h Trailer Mounted Concrete Pump

AIMIX ABT80C Diesel Concrete Pump Was Exported to Russia

Congratulations! AIMIX ABT80C diesel concrete pump has been exported to Russia in Nov, 2020. The customers made order in Oct, 2020. He planned to purchased the pump for his rural construction projects in winter. According to the size of projects, we recommmended him our 80 m3/h large capacity concrete pump for construction. More importantly, our …

Read more

Electric Fine Aggregate Concrete Pump

Electric Fine Aggregate Concrete Pump Was Exported to Russia

In 23rd, April, 2018, our electric ABT25D fine aggregate concrete pump was ready to deliver to Russia. This kind of concrete pump is more suitable for pumping concrete with small partical size. The largest aggregate diameter is 20mm. Besides, it has small volume and small capacity, which is applied broadly in small rural and urban …

Read more

ABT40D small concrete pump

Electric Concrete Pump ABT40D was Delivered to Russia On March 23, 2016

On March 23, 2016, our electric concrete pump was delivered to Russia. ABT40D is a kind of concrete conveying equipment. It is driven by motor, which is really environmental and effective. Its maximum. Theoretical concrete output is 40 m3/h. Because of its large output, it can pump concrete up to the height of 180 meters. …

Read more