اختبار تشغيل AIMIX مضخة الخرسانة في تيمور الشرقية

تهانينا! AIMIX تم اختبار مضخة خلط الخرسانة بنجاح في تيمور الشرقية. بعد استلام الخلاطة الخرسانية بالمضخة نهاية مارس 2021 ، سرعان ما قام العميل بتجميعها في موقع البناء. بعد اختبار المعدات ، كان العميل راضياً عنها وأظهر كفاءة العمل. إليك بعض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ملاحظات من عملائنا.

اختبار تشغيل AIMIX مضخة الخرسانة في تيمور الشرقية
اختبار تشغيل AIMIX مضخة الخرسانة في تيمور الشرقية

AIMIX مضخة الخرسانة في تيمور الشرقية
مضخة الخرسانة في تيمور الشرقية

في الواقع ، تعتبر مضخة خلط الخرسانة عملية للبناء لأنها يمكن أن تعمل كآلتين مرة واحدة: خلاطة الخرسانة ومضخة الخرسانة. فهو لا يوفر وقتك وعملك فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا ميزانيتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشغيلها وصيانتها مريح وآمن. مجهزة بنظام التحكم الكهربائي ، يمكن التحكم في عمليات العمل بأكملها بسهولة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لجهاز التحكم عن بعد تحقيق التحكم عن بعد. لذلك ، فهي تستحق الاستثمار فيها بعوائد سريعة.

بصرف النظر عن خلاطة مضخة الخرسانة بسعة 40 متر مكعب / ساعة ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نوفر لك سعة 3 متر مكعب / ساعة. كما يتوفر محرك كهربائي وديزل. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. بريد إلكتروني: market11@aimixgroup.com.

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Test Running of AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pump in East Timor

Congratulations! AIMIX concrete mixer pump was testing running successfully in East Timor. After receiving the concrete mixer with pump in the end of March, 2021, the customer soon assemble it on construction site. After testing the equipment, the customer was satisfied with it and thumped up the working efficiency. Here are some pictures and videos feedback from our customer.

Test Running of AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pump in East Timor
Test Running of AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pump in East Timor

AIMIX Concrete Mixer Pump in East Timor
Concrete Mixer Pump in East Timor

Indeed, the concrete mixer pump is practical for construction because it can be function as two machine one time: concrete mixer and concrete pump. It not only can save your time and labor, but also your budget. In addition, it is convenient and safe to operate and maintain it. Equipped with electric control system, the whole working processes can be controlled easily. Besides, the remote control device can realize remote controlling. Therefore, it is deserved to be invested into with quick returns.

Apart from 40 m3/h capacity concrete pump mixer, we also can provide you 30 m3/h capacity. And electric and diesel engine are also available. Welcome to contact us for further information. Email: market11@aimixgroup.com.