اختبار خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-6.5 قبل التصدير إلى نور سلطان ، كازاخستان

تهانينا! وحدة واحدة من شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل AS-6.5 جاهزة للتصدير إلى نور سلطان ، كازاخستان. بشكل عام ، سيتم اختبار كل خلاط ذاتي التحميل بدقة قبل التسليم للعملاء العالميين. إليك بعض صور الاختبار ومقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق Aimix مصنع. يرجى التحقق منها أدناه.

تفاصيل الاختبار لشاحنة الخلاط ذاتية التحميل AS-6.5

بعد تصنيعه وتجميعه ، Aimix سيقوم المهندسون ببساطة باختباره في المصنع. سيقود المشغل خلاط اللودر الذاتي إلى مواقع البناء الاختبارية. قم بتحميل المواد الخام ، مثل الرمل والحصى في الجرن. سوف يتحقق من دقة الوزن للميزان. ثم انقله من مكان إلى آخر. أثناء النقل ، يدور أسطوانة الخلاط لخلط المواد. في وقت لاحق كان يتحكم في عصا التحكم لتفريغ خليط الخرسانة.

اختبار الخلاط الذاتي التحميل AS-6.5 في المصنع

أثناء عملية الاختبار ، يقوم المهندس بفحص حالة العمل للشاحنة بأكملها. باختصار ، نحتاج إلى تأكيد أن الخلاط الذاتي التحميل لديه أداء مستقر قبل التصدير.

لماذا اختار العميل الخلاط الذاتي اللودر AS-6.5؟

في البداية ، استفسر العميل عن مصنع خلط الخرسانة الخاص بمشاريع بناء منزله. لأنه يحتاج بشكل أساسي إلى الآلة للاستخدام الذاتي لإنتاج خليط خرساني طازج. بعد التحقق من كتالوج Aimix آلات البناء ، يعتقد أن الخلاط الذاتي التحميل قيد الدراسة أيضًا. ثم أرسلت مبيعاتنا عرض أسعاره لخلاط اللودر الذاتي AS-5.5. بينما كان يعتقد أنها أصغر قليلاً مما كان يتوقع. وهكذا ، أرسلنا اقتباسًا لـ AS-6.5 خلاط ذاتي التحميل. كان راضيًا وقرر شراء هذا النموذج لمشروعه.

AS-6.5 اختبار خلاط ذاتي التحميل وتصحيح الأخطاء

وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تريد إنتاج خليط خرساني لمشاريع تشييد المنازل أو المباني ، فهناك العديد من خيارات الماكينات في Aimix المجموعة ، مثل خلاطة الخرسانة ذاتية التحميل ، مصنع خلط الخرسانة، مضخة خلط الخرسانة ، إلخ. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من اختيار أي واحدة ، يمكنك الاتصال بمبيعاتنا للحصول على المشورة الآن! تواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والواتس اب الآن!

اترك تعليق

    املأ الجدول أدناه ، وسنرد عليك خلال 12 ساعة.

    فئة المنتج:(مطلوب):

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتف / واتس اب (مطلوب):

    شركتك:

    بلدك (مطلوب):

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

Testing AS-6.5 Concrete Self Loading Mixer Before Exporting to Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Congratulations! One unit of AS-6.5 self loading concrete mixer truck was ready to export to Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan. In general, every self loading mixer would be strictly tested before delivery to global customers. Here are some testing pictures and videos in the Aimix factory. Please check them below.

Testing Details of AS-6.5 Self Loading Mixer Truck

After manufacturing and assembling it, Aimix engineers would simply test it in the factory. The operator would drive the self-loader mixer to the testing construction sites. Load the raw material, like sand and gravel into the drum. He would check the weighing accuracy of the scale. Then Transport it from one place to another. During the transportation, the mixer drum would rotate to mix the material. Later he would control the joystick to discharge the mixed concrete mixture.

Testing AS-6.5 Self -loading Mixer in Factory

During the testing process, the engineer would check the working status of the whole truck. In a word, we need to confirm that the self loading mixer has stable performance before exporting.

Why Did Customer Choose AS-6.5 Self Loader Mixer?

In the beginning, the customer inquired about the concrete batching plant for his house construction projects. Because he mainly needs the machine for self-using to produce a fresh concrete mixture. After checking the catalog of Aimix construction machines, he thought the self-loading mixer is also under consideration. Then our sales have sent his a quotation of AS-5.5 self-loader mixer. While he thought it is a little smaller than he expected. Thus, we sent a quotation for AS-6.5 self loading mixer. He was satisfied and decided to purchase this model for his project.

AS-6.5 Self Loader Mixer Testing And Debugging

Thus, if you wanna produce concrete mixture for house or building construction projects, there are many machine choices in Aimix Group, such as self loading concrete mixer, concrete batching plant, concrete mixer pump, etc. If you are not sure to choose which one, you can contact our sales for advice right now! Contact us through email, tel and WhatsApp now!

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):