运输方式 Aimix AS-3.5C 自装载搅拌机发往厄瓜多尔

好消息! Aimix AS-3.5C自装式混凝土搅拌车在厄瓜多尔完成测试后,准备装车发往厄瓜多尔 Aimix 工厂于2022年XNUMX月。我们在装载过程中拍摄了一些自装载搅拌机的照片和视频。 在下面检查它们。

装载自装载搅拌机到厄瓜多尔

的合作 Aimix 与厄瓜多尔客户

  • 一开始,客户 通过谷歌搜索找到我们的自动加载混音器. 第一眼就被吸引了 Aimix 自装式搅拌机。 因此,他留下了询问信息,询问他对自装式搅拌机的要求。
  • 然后,我们的销售跟他沟通了具体的要求。 我们知道他是一个 中间商卖混凝土机器. 他在厄瓜多尔的一位客户想购买一台 自装式搅拌机 从他的公司。 因此,他打算向我们购买一台。
  • 这是 他的第一次 采购混凝土产品 Aimix. 如果他在厄瓜多尔的客户是 对满意 自加载搅拌机,他会 考虑回购 机器来自 Aimix.

精装自装混凝土搅拌车

选择 AS-3.5B 或 AS-3.5C

沟通过程中,客户对AS-3.5自装式混凝土搅拌车感兴趣。 而对于一个模型,我们已经制造了 不同风格不同配置 可以满足各种客户的要求。 除此之外 价格也不同. 客户可根据需要选择 建筑需求和他的预算. 客户在纠结AS-3.5B和AS-3.5C该买哪个。 以下是它们之间的主要区别。

  • AS-3.5B:前4轮,后2轮;
  • AS-3.5C:前4轮,后2轮; 驾驶室可与搅拌筒同步旋转

装载混凝土搅拌机滚筒

除了这些型号外,我们还有 AS-3.5A 和 AS-3.5D 可供选择。 如果你有兴趣 AS-3.5自承重混凝土搅拌机,欢迎联系我们的销售了解详情。 那么我们的销售会尽快回复您!

发表评论

    填写下表,我们将在 12 小时内回复您。

    产品类别:(必填):

    您的姓名(必填):

    您的电子邮件(必填):

    电话/Whatsapp(必填):

    您的公司:

    您的国家(必填):

    您的留言(必填):

Transporting Aimix AS-3.5C Self Loading Mixer to Ecuador

Good news! Aimix AS-3.5C self-loading concrete mixer was ready to load and transport to Ecuador after finishing testing in the Aimix factory in Oct 2022. We have taken some pictures and videos of the self-loading mixer during the loading process. Check them below.

Loading Self Loader Mixer to Ecuador

Cooperation of Aimix with The Ecuador Customer

  • In the beginning, the client found our self-loading mixer through a google search. At the first sight, he has attracted by the Aimix self-loading mixer. Thus, he left an inquiry message about his requirements for a self-loading mixer.
  • Then, our sale communicated with him the exact requirements. We knew that he was a middleman selling concrete machines. One of his customers in Ecuador wanted to buy a self-loading mixer from his company. Thus, he intended to buy one from us.
  • It is his first time purchasing concrete products from Aimix. If his customer in Ecuador is satisfied with the self-loading mixer, he would consider repurchasing the machines from Aimix.

Finishing Loading self loading Concrete Mixer

Choose AS-3.5B or AS-3.5C

During communication, the client was interested in the AS-3.5 self-loading concrete mixer truck. While, for one model, we have manufactured different styles with different configurations that can meet various customer’s requirements. In addition, the prices are also different. The customer can choose one according to the construction demands and his budget. The customer was confused about which one to buy between AS-3.5B and AS-3.5C. Here are the main differences between them.

  • AS-3.5B: 4 wheels at the front, 2 wheels at the back;
  • AS-3.5C: 4 wheels at the front, 2 wheels at the back; The driving cab can rotate synchronously with the mixing drum

Loading Concrete Mixer Drum

Apart from these models, we also have AS-3.5A and AS-3.5D for choice. If you are interested in the AS-3.5 self-loading concrete mixer, welcome to contact our sales for details. Then our sales would reply to you as soon as possible!

Leave a Comment

    Fill in the chart below, we will reply to you in 12 hours.
    Your Name(required):

    Your Email(required):

    Tel/Whatsapp(required):

    Your Company:

    Your Country(required):

    Your Message(required):